Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ralene Table

SKU: 10018081
is $417.00 , was $529.00
You save: $112.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Ralene Table
Rustic style and casual comfort combine with this dining table. It features hardwood construction, a planked top and an 18-inch butterfly leaf that easily inserts to accommodate a larger crowd. The gently distressed, burnished finish adds an inviting, comfortable look and feel to any space. Additional features include: hardwood solids and acacia veneers, 18-inch butterfly leaf
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 42.000W X 78.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table for a low price! I bought this table a few weeks ago. It looks great and feels sturdy. You get an amazing table for a very low price. It's a good size for 6 chairs (we have 4 chairs and a bench). When you take out the butterfly leaf, it becomes huge! It takes a little effort to take out and put away the leaf. I would recommend getting some small felt pads for the bottom of the legs on the table to protect your hardwood floor if you have one. I almost dropped a star because a thin, 6 inch piece of the table chipped off the bottom of the table the first time I took out the leaf. Overall, it doesn't affect anything. Nobody can see it since it's underneath the table. It doesn't affect overall functionality. It could have even been my fault. I couldn't bring myself to give it a 4 star rating because I love the table. I would buy it again. Two more times.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it - I haven't had a new dining room table for about 23 years. I've been looking for a while because my old one took a beaten with 4 kids over the years. I love the color, the chairs and my kids love the bench. Very comfortable. It's small enough for just a few of us, or add the extension for a full-family dinner. I hope to have this for years to come.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Table We love this table; purchased it in April, 2017. The wood is really pretty; very sturdy; and when you add the butterfly leaf , there's plenty of room for 8 people. We purchased 6 chairs, and it looks beautiful in our dining room.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and beautiful! It is sleek and dark. We have two boys and they get the bench and think they are special! We have all loved it so far! Fits perfectly and with the insert to make it longer, it will grow with our family and our new homes. Very Thankful we bought it!
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Addition Just purchased this table after looking quite a bit for a smaller table but with butterfly leaf. So happy with my purchase. Beautiful, rich color table and sturdy chairs with easy to clean seats. Perfect for my dining area.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fine table, flawed build qaulity The table is sturdy and easy to put together. It’s fine and it does it’s job. However, the first one we bought had multiple structural screws stripped through areas and a piece of the support was completely cracked so we drove 60 miles to exchange the table. The second one we brought home has a faulty clasp that won’t keep the extender piece where it should stay underneath the table when stowing it away and constantly bumps our legs. I adjusted it manually and it still has the same problem. Ultimately, it’s pretty sad to spend this amount of money on the table and have two out of two with simple flawed build characteristics or blatantly broken pieces. If you can manage driving back-and-forth multiple times to the store for exchanges or deal with a small inconvenience yourself, buy this table. Otherwise I would not. That being said, it does look pretty.
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table This is such a nice solid table. I'm very happy with purchase, and would recommend to friends. I'm going to buy the matching chairs:-)
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and well made. Nice large table that expands to accommodate 8 or more. Color is darker than in pictures. It is more cherry than honey.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy table set We bought the matching buffet several years ago because we needed extra storage and were excited to find the table set was still available. It looks great and seems every sturdy. It is heavy and is a two person job to get into position. I took off one star because I wish the chairs matched a little bit better. They are a closer in color to the lightest parts of the table instead of the more prevalent darker ones. Not something I think a casual observer would notice and not enough for me to want to find different chairs, just an observation.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful table and design. My wife and I are very happy with this dining room table and chairs. The aesthetic design and finish are beautiful. The chairs are very comfortable and good for long games of Scrabble without any discomfort. The table leaf is a very interesting and functional. The veneer is thin and softer than I would have liked. We are careful knowing this. Ashley Homestore is a fantastic company! We received this table with some damage to it originally. After contacting Ashley they arranged for a replacement with delivery and setup ASAP no charge. The delivery/installers were excellent in their interactions with us and did a great job in less than 30 minutes. I full-heartedly recommend Ashely Homestore and will be starting there for my future furniture needs.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad batch? I love the look of this table, but the butterfly leaf did not close properly on the 4 tables we tried. It had to be a factory malfunction of that batch! Homemakers was so gracious and helpful! I am just sad we couldn’t find one that functioned correctly. It would close well without the leaf in, but there was a quarter inch gap that would not close up when we tried to add the leaf
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent table I love this table & chairs the more I get to use it. Very sturdy table, chairs and bench. Love the dark color too.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very soft wood This table has very soft wood and scratches super easy. I would not purchase again.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and love the leaf that flips. Looks great and we love the color. The bench seat sold us also, it gives the whole table a more open feeling and takes up less room in the dining room.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table We have had it a month and really enjoy the looks and the ability to expand it without having to dig out a leaf from behind the door..great table..
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real wood and sturdy we bought this 2 weeks ago and i'm very happy about the purchase. real wood and love the color. definitely recommended.! :)
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table with modern rustic charm! I am very happy with this purchase; love the built in leaf extension. It is a beautiful piece of quality furniture.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good because it is wood not veneer. Happy that it matched our china cabinet that we already had
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy! I purchased this set for our family of 4 & we love it!
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointment This table is easily scratched and/or gouged. Had the table less than 6 months and already had to use a stain marker to make them less noticeable. Then if lotions on a persons arm rests on the table it dulls the finish and the finish is not able to be returned to the polished look. The fake distressed look is very fake looking but the finish is easily distressed even with sitting a bag of groceries on the table.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice look but not durable Nice looking table but it started scratching within hours or days of using it and we were very careful. The people giving this high ratings must not be using it everyday. Even with a tablecloth on it was still scratching. I finally covered it with 2 coats of high gloss poly hoping to avoid needing to trash this table within a year, and we are using placemats. Time will tell how much that helps.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's an ok table I expected more for the money I spent on it I really love the color and size of the table. The down falls are that it scratches super easy even though I was told it wouldn't. We only eat at it we don't use it as a junk collector, and it has scratches already! So I'm not happy about that. Also we have to wait almost 2 months for someone to come back and put it together right because we can't use the leaf because it does not line up right!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serendipitous Find I literally have been searching for over two years for a dinning room set, and have looked at hundreds; however, to no avail. I could not please my all male household and myself too, but just happened to take a peak at Ashley's sales, and found this set! We are in love with this, and all are happy with my choice. Still cannot believe I found found just the right set for our family...
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more separate extension leaf Because of Covid I bought this without seeing or touching it in person. First time for everything I guess and this first turned out great! Beautifully crafted, excellent (safe) delivery and set up. LOVE the extension leaf that's hidden in the middle of the table. No more having to hide a separate table extension in some closet! Very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from less than happy with the finish We are disappointed with the table because there are flaws that have obviously been repaired but not well. And there are scratches. When they brought it we of course didn't look it over very well, we were just glad it came as we had a gathering of 15 people the next day. But now we have looked it over carefully and have the above complaints.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heavy and sturdy, feels more espensive We added the table and chairs to our small kitchen dining area and we are very pleased with how it looks. The chairs are padded and comfortable. The table is deep and pretty big without the leaf. We plan on adding the bench for more seating versatility. I'd recommend this set if you are looking for something that feels sturdy and solid.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a comfortable dining experience. Love the Ralene Dining Extension Dining table. It fits right into the decor of our house and if we need more room at the table no problem. The extension is so easy to pop out and provide the extra room.I also love the chairs, the curve in the back hits your back just in the right spot for comfort. I highly recommend this Dining Set.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! We just added this table to our dining room and combined it with black iron/rattan chairs for a contemporary look. It looks great! The table is rich and sturdy, easy to put together. My husband and I were able to carry it into the house with no problem. This was an excellent experience from beginning to end!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting!!! I received this set with one chair damaged. After calling & having the damaged one returned they replaced with wrong color chair. Still trying to get ahold of someone to resolve this issue. So NO I am not happy with this purchase. Maybe if somebody could call me or email me back I would be! Kandis Iams
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My perfect table the Ralene I love this table. Very easy to expand and lock The rounded corners soften the look of this heavy woof table The color is rich and soft so that it has a modern look I’m using it without the leaf and it is roomy enough to sit six I would definitely recommend this table This is not the counter height table
Date published: 2019-05-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_10018081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 28ms
  • reviews, product