Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Woodanville Drop Leaf Table

SKU: 381358
is $159.00 , was SRP: $169.00
You save: $10.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/11/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Woodanville Drop Leaf Table
Create the perfect dining room with this charming table. Perfect for any casual home, this round table is crafted from birch wood and features two drop-leaf extensions that allow it to fit in any size space. The two-tone finish creates a relaxed, inviting look you'll love.
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 40.000W X 40.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice to look at but not so nice quality I love the table, it's beautiful and is the perfect size for an apartment. Not sure if it happened during shipping, but a corner brace on bottom of one of the chairs was cracked really bad. And one leg on every chair is shorter than the other three, all the chairs rock really bad. Had to buy felt pads and put triple on the short leg. I did not want to fool with taking the table apart and shipping it back.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but not perfect. Had a little Mar on the wood top looks like the paint on the legs. I tried to rub it off with water and paper towel so I would not remove any finish but it would not come off. It was super easy to assemble but in doing so I really saw lots of imperfections in the wood and paint on the legs. Disappointing for a brand new product Size, shape, solidity, and color are great!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What We Were Looking For We purchased this for a small eat in kitchen. We were concerned that the chairs would be too light, as my husband is a large man. The chairs are very heavy and have a small oval cut out in the back, which makes it easy to grab and move. The finish seems very nice. It was just what we were looking for.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from CHECK for scrapes and scratches upon delivery Still waiting to get contacted by company for a resolution since I bought the insurance too. The chairs were delivered scraped up! So were a few of the chairs to my bigger dining room table I bought at same time. Also a few chairs to both sets wobble so they're not even. Bummer.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend this table! We love this table it fits very nicely in our small kitchen, it was very easy to put together and it was even nicer looking then I thought it would be! The drop leaves are very supported unlike another table that I had previously what are the drop leaf kept dropping LOL
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woodanville kitchen table set The Woodanville table & chairs is exactly what we were looking for! The finish is very nice & can seat up to 4 people if desired. We have both extensions folded down & is perfect for seating 2 comfortably. I would definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining Set Chairs are of good quality (well built). Table is not (the leaves are a bit flimsy and the top is pretty thin. Table and all chairs arrived with dents and scratches. Also - there was a lot of paint drops on the finish. It was not smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Incomplete I would rate this a higher star if I actually received my table. But it said it was returned to sender. I’ve tried numerous attempts to call or email and I have yet to hear a response. WHEN WILL I GET MY TABLE?
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table It was exactly as described. We already had the larger table with six chairs so we decided just to get the table and use the other two chairs for this table. Looks great in the kitchen.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control Love the table but it arrived with a dept scratch that ran the length of the whole table. The gentleman putting it together didn’t notice it while assembling it. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Bought this as a gift for my daughter and her little family. It was perfect for their small space but big enough for company. Great quality and easy assembly.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very It’s what I expected and I’m really happy with it, I needed it so my grandkids have some place to eat and to do school work.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Table for our small kitchen. Wife and I downsized 15 years ago to a small house of course the kitchen is not that big this table work for us very well .
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! The color was more of a bright white instead of an off white. Other than that, beautiful set and easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our new drop leaf table. We love it!! Thank you so much. It is an improvement on what we had before and fits the space and us perfectly!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Unfortunately came damaged I really like the table but it came damaged and can't get anyone to answer the phone to see what can be done.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice set. I'm very happy with this table. It looks nice and the size need. It's made nicely and feels strong .
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable table set! Great quality made table and chairs built to last and affordably priced. I fits my small kitchen!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I didn't get the table I still haven't gotten the table so I can't give you a review. I got the chairs and they're fine
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute It’s a really cute table except the table and one chair had slight damage right out of the box.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Replacements table I wish they were still making an all white table. Had to settle for a brown top.
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table for small space Solid table and chairs. Table assembly really easy. Fits well in small space.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very solid and durable . Comfortable chairs and backs. Happy with the drop leafs. Looks and works great for us in our smaller dining area. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little dining set Nice size. Beautifully built. Paint chip very small. Overall great buy.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table! Needed something for our smaller dining room area, this fits perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for apartment life I just need the chairs. My chairs are to big won’t go under the table
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Xxxxxxxxxx. Xxxxxxxxxx. I love it its the right size and color I needed thank you all❤️
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Love it! Very easy to put together. Looks nice in my apartment!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Si lo recomiendo para una casa pequeña. Me gusto mucho la mesa se ve de madera consistente su base .
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love the table however it’s not level.leans back and forth
Date published: 2022-04-23
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_381358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product