Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Clarinda Cream Accent Chair

SKU: 181097
is $249.00 , was SRP: $349.00
You save: $100.00
Available as soon as 03/05/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Clarinda Cream Accent Chair
Impress your guests with your home's sleek, modern style with this lovely accent chair. Its clean design features a tight back with subtle tufting details, swooping, wingback-inspired framing and plush fiber wrapped foam cushioning. You'll add trendy, minimalist appeal to any contemporary living space with the exposed tapered feet and creamy hue. LOC: 0
  • Dimensions: 33.630H X 28.000W X 31.750D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the design look of the chairs! We got 2 chairs shipped to our house. We got them 3 days after we ordered and were told by the floor designer at the store that the only assembly would be to screw on the legs. NOT TRUE! We had to also attach the backs to the chairs and had to line them up just right to the bottom of the chairs to get the screws in. Was a little tricky and took us about an hour to get them put together. We do love the look of the chairs, but wish the back was a little more supportive in the lower back.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome chair! This chair is nicer than I anticipated! Great material for a "higher quality" look. Was easy to assemble!
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent accent chair Very happy with this chair, comfortable, great looking and great price
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Darker color The color of this chair is a little darker than shown in the picture.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Great little chairs. Fit perfectly on either side of the fireplace
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent chair Looks good and Goes with everything in my living room
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard as a Rock I love the look of the chair and it fits perfectly in my family room. Unfortunately, it does not feel anything like the chair we sat on in Ashley’s. To say it is as hard as a rock would be an understatement. There is no cushion to speak of. I told my husband that when we have company not to let any of our guests sit in this chair. They would wonder why we would buy one that is so uncomfortable. What gives???
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty chair! It’s a nice chair for the money. Hubby had to put the legs on and it’s a little uneven, but if he can’t level it any better, I’ll still be ok with it. This is strictly an accent chair anyway. It also had some dark smudges on both sides when we unpacked, but I was able to get them out with some carpet cleaner. I believe it was from the packing material. Overall, I’m pretty happy with the chair.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this for my newly remodel room. I absolutely love it! It's firm and the size is perfect, not bulky at all. I decided to use it as a corner chair. Assembling the chair was a plus, because it was fast and easy. I was trying to find a good neutral color witch this was perfect. I ended up buying an orange one for my living room too!!
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only problem is I could not put one screw in its place because the holes does not line up correctly We loved the chair and fits right in the small space that we have. Only problem is I could not put one screw in one of the chair because the wholes are not lining straight between the two pieces. What can be done about this. I will definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Love this chair! I ordered on Sunday afternoon and it was delivered in 2 days. Set up took less than 20 minutes and it’s very comfortable and extremely solid! I am very pleased with the entire experience and the chair!
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Bedroom Chair A small chair perfect for a small bedroom. I needed a chair in my bedroom to either put on pants or my shoes and socks. Only I wouldn’t want to sit in it all day.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clarinda Accent Chair Great chair for bedroom. Love the firm & wide seat. Wish it had a slightly higher back and more color choices. Very reasonably priced!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recently purchased Clarinda Accent Chair Very disappointed. Chair has several defects. Looks like a chair from a discount store not Ashley’s. Will never shop there again.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very cheap looking I am not satisfied with the quality of these chairs! Totally surprised that this furniture store sells such cheap looking products
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Fits!! We needed a small chair for a small space and this fits perfectly. Very comfortable for a short stay in our receiving room.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the style Replaced this chair with an older version we had and we needed something with a little color. Looks Great in our home.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Much darker in person, lighting in the store alters the actual color than what it looks like in natural color.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish very good quality for the price! Placed it in living room with a leather beige couch. Look great!
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair! We bought 2 of these for a sitting room. They are very comfortable and look great in the space!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Looks perfect in the area I wanted it for. The bookcase in my picture is also from Ashley.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking chair Affordable comfortable and a very good price You may second person to help assemble
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute chair This chair fits perfectly in the spot intended. It was easy to put together too.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Wow-great value! These chairs are solid, sturdy, gorgeous and supportive!
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chair! Nice complimentary chair in my bedroom. Sturdy and easy to put together.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home Office Seating I purchased 2 of these chairs and they look lovely in my home office.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my chair Im happy with my chair, confortable and it was easy to put together.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I love the chairs . They are comfortable and yet very elegant
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for price Great chair for the price! Got two for my formal dining area
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good looking Nice looking chair but the seat cushion is very firm.
Date published: 2019-05-17
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_181097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product