Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Beauland Accent Bench

SKU: 440108
is $149.00 , was $199.00
You save: $50.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Beauland Accent Bench
Modern stylish and lavish comfort combine with this accent bench. Perfect for any contemporary home, this bench features rubber wood legs with a dark finish and a padded seat wrapped in textured, white fabric. The bronze nail head details highlight the bench’s beautiful contrast. LOC: 3E
  • Dimensions: 18.500H X 47.240W X 16.540D
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So so. Pretty but a bit flimsy and wobbly. The cushion is thin and isn't going to last long. Disappointed it's not better quality.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bench This is the second time I have purchased this bench. Use it in a bedroom and in an entrance hall.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! It looks beautiful in the bedroom. I get compliments on it and get asked where did I buy it.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable We’ve had the bench for about a month and it is so comfortable and fits our decor great!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! It’s exactly like the picture and easy to assemble. I am happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bench I love my bench. It came fast, It was easy to assemble, it’s very sturdy
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little challenging assembling the Beauland Accent Highback bench, but it turned out beautifully. I would recommend the Beauland Accent Bench. I like the elegant design
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful . I got it on time . Easy to put together . Well packaged
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GMO Footboard Bench Reasonably priced. Simple Assembly. Quick and Smooth delivery
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I am really enjoying the Great look and style it has added
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bench Beautifuñ, stylish, good value. Awesome customer service.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it thank you
Date published: 2022-03-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_440108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product