Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Realyn Accent Bench

SKU: 475801
is $179.00 , was SRP: $239.00
You save: $60.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/06/23

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Realyn Accent Bench
Antique style makes this accent bench a charming addition to any traditional-style space. Featuring an antiqued white finish, the wood frame is adorned with floral applique and scrolled arms for a touch of vintage character. The cushioned seat is upholstered with light beige fabric with stylish button tufting.
  • Dimensions: 26.000H X 46.000W X 16.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY HAS USB PORT AND PLUGS! i'M AN OLD WOMAN AND GET VERY CONFUSED WITH HIGH TECH, MY CELL PHONE AND CD PLAYER JUST LOVE THE PLUG INS.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very chic, matches perfectly with the Realyn bed set. Sturdy to fit all my decor bedding at night and stylish at the same time.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love it! It was exactly as pictured and even easier to put together. The cushion is also very good and comfortable to sit on.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I absolutely adore this bench. It’s sturdy and the seat is firm. Color is on point. It was very easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sophisticated Seat Looks exactly like the pictures. Extremely easy to put together. Sturdy and well made. I love this whole collection!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I got the bedroom set back in October and completed it with the bench. I love it so much! This bed set is amazing.
Date published: 2022-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece I totally love this bench, the color and design is so beautiful. It's perfect for my window. Love it, love it.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t Use IT - NO Hardware It came without the hardware. I called the same day it arrived snd STILL waiting for Ashley’s to send hardware.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this brand quality and style! So cute! It arrived before the rest of my new furniture in an empty house and is being used as the couch!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog approved! It matches my bedroom furniture set perfectly! My biggest dog likes to use it as his bed at night!
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love love love! I love this bench! It looks so good along with the rest of that bedroom set I LOVE my bedroom now!
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ❤️❤️LOVE IT!!!❤️❤️ We absolutely love our new bench from Ashley furniture looks perfect with our bedroom set!❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the money Overall it looks great, however disappointed to find out it’s made of cast resin and not wood.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bench Love the bench it goes great in my room. Waiting on the bed frame hope it comes in soon.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Match Not only does it look great, it matches my furniture and it is comfortable to sit on.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realyn Bench Awesome...Strong..neutral colors...easy assembly....love it...great farmhouse bench
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Realyn Accent Bench Love This Bench and it’s so beautiful !! Perfect accent piece for my bedroom set.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Wish I would have purchased two! Took a while to receive but worth the wait.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Beautiful I love my new bench and it matches my bedroom set perfectly.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The furniture is nice but needs repair. The piece of furniture is not well built. It is in need of repair.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT!! I love it!! It is really nice quality and very sturdy. Thank you.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely antique romantic I am so happy, i got my entire dining room set and i got My bench.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s okay Super cute and easy to assemble. Feels cheap but doesn’t look it.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortably Useful Looks great with rest of same bedroom set. Nice to put in shoes
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Exactly like the picture. Perfect addition to the dining room.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful bench I love it , exactly what I was looking for .very elegant
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchase I love my bench, it goes with my dresser and nightstand.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition to the bedroom! Such a beautiful and functional addition to the bedroom.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice!!! Very comfortable and looks so well with my Realyn bed.
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Moe Broken when received suppose to be getting another ??
Date published: 2022-05-26
  • y_2022, m_12, d_7, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_475801, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product