Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Mirimyn Door Accent Cabinet

SKU: 363032
is $637.00 , was SRP: $849.00
You save: $212.00
Available as soon as 03/01/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
6-Month Financing Available with $199 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Mirimyn Door Accent Cabinet
Add stylish flair to any space in your home with this versatile accent cabinet. The breathtaking design offers ample storage space, including four cabinet doors that open to reveal two adjustable shelves and an expansive cabinet top. The filigree front doors include ornate details and mirrored glass inlays that reflect elegant taste. The distressed light hue and weathered finish creates a casual yet luxurious look and feel that complements any palette.
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 65.000W X 16.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great. I love it but it’s missing one of the pegs on the inside to hold the shelf up. Came already built so makes me think it’s not new. Maybe a showroom one that was used.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Accent Cabinet Love Love Love! This cabinet is everything I hoped for and more. Really brightens up the room and is the true focal point. The delivery was smooth and easy.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY This is a stunning piece of furniture. My 60 inch TV looks lovely on it. I’ve received so many compliments. I love it and I’m so happy with my purchase!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money ! We bought this piece a few weeks ago and I’m so happy we did .... fit perfectly with our living room decor ... beautiful accent cabinet.
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s BEAUTIFUL! Worth the wait! Very easy to assembly if you choose doorstep delivery and so much space inside! Just everything is beautiful about it! Get it!!!
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I love this piece. It looks antique, but with beautiful modern features. It is a statement piece for sure. Excellent value.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better Than Expected!!! Pictures don’t do this cabinet any justice! It is very durable and so beautiful. I’m obsessed and would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Credenza Soooo beautiful and good looking…exactly what I was looking for. Love my purchase and the price point was reasonable.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim profile fits perfectly I bought this for extra storage in my entry Hall. Perfect fit with a slim profile that doesn't impede traffic flow.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design love the antique finish I have a condo at the beach and I am using it in my living room as a TV cabinet it looks lovely everyone likes it
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Elegant Love the look of the cabinet. Really ties my living room together. I can’t wait to have it for years to come!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected... The piece is perfect and extremely spacious for storage purposes. Color and quality is better in person.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from entry table fits right up against wall in foyer. very decorative table for entry way. looks just like the pics
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accent cabinet The cabinet looks nice but it came missing some of the pieces for the door to stay closed.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Sturdy and gorgeous looking! It is just like I imaged it for a great price!
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Purchased for a client and really completes their space. Bright and classy
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Love it! It goes so well in my living room with my neutral theme
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Love it! Great delivery and assembly! Beautiful piece of furniture
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great accent piece Quick delivery! It looks gorgeous in my space.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks great in our dining room And it holds everything that was in our old hutch We love it and the delivery was great two
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Beautiful addition to my living room
Date published: 2021-02-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_363032, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product