Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Rock Ridge Accent Cabinet

SKU: 470703
is $627.00 , was SRP: $839.00
You save: $212.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Rock Ridge Accent Cabinet
Whether storing plates and linens in the dining room, supplies in the home office or serving as a TV console, the Rock Ridge 4-door accent cabinet works a modern industrial look loaded with versatility. Antique gunmetal finish—punctuated with nailhead accents—wows with retro-chic charm. Accent Cabinet. Constructed of Solid and Engineered Woods in Antique Gunmetal Finish. Black Finished Metal Door Pulls. Nailhead Accents. 4 Doors and 2 Adjustable Shelves.
  • Dimensions: 35.880H X 67.500W X 16.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from travel theme credenza cabinet This is a nice solid cabinet that suits well with my travel theme in my family room. I placed it behind my couch and have a few African style objects on it to complete the look. It is a painted gun metal grey and has what looks like plane rivets on the doors. l It was a floor model so had a little wear but seems to have held up quite well.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A lot of storage Overall nice piece but has a more bronze tone than silver - which was disappointing so I recommend seeing this in the store. Other than that it has a lot of space inside. Two double doors and one shelf in each. I could fit larger baskets inside, sheets, towels! Good for the bedroom or dining. Anywhere in the house! Fast delivery too.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need to buy this !!! Easy to assemble with some patience, beautiful accent piece to any home . Has great storage space and works well as a buffet server., very solid piece of furniture, Your friends will be jealous! Did I mention it was delivered two days after I placed the order ? Overall great experience !
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Likely returning. Ordered this and the 2 door. Both pieces are cheaply made and came with scratches, uneven doors, chunks taken out of wood. Both pieces being returned and moving forward likely done with Ashley Furniture. Will spend more to get better quality.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ashley strikes again! Came chipped and I have yet to get a call back about it. This is an issue we have experienced before, so while it is a nice cabinet with lots of storage you are taking a risk as always with Ashley in getting damaged products. Should have known better.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MOOD CABINET I LOVE THE PIECE. I ALSO PURCHASED THE CHEST. I THIINK THE PICTURE IS A LITTLE DECEIVING. THE LIGHTING FROM ROOM TO ROOM CHANGES THE COLOR OF THIS ITEM. ALSO DIFFERENT COMPANIES THAT OFFR IT- HAVE A DIFFERENT DESCRIPTION IN COLOR.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Attention-getter and loads of storage inside We fell in love with this cabinet the first time we saw it, and it does not disappoint. Takes a bit (and 2 people) to assemble, but it is a very solid, well-made piece, and goes well with either industrial or farmhouse styles.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our office! I loved this cabinet. It works very well for our office, has a nice industrial look. Also the price is very reasonable. We use it to store all our printer paper and it is certainly sturdy enough to hold that weight.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful TV cabinet Beautiful Cabinet, was set up as a TV stand so I use it under the wall mount TV only issue was there was no opening to run component wires, my fault for not confirming but should be easy to cut one.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Cabnet This cabinet came to us in good condition, the only thing is that it has one nob on the front that is black and not the gun metal color. I need to get a matching on since it look very out of place.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular I was a bit skeptical at first because it has an iron look although it is wood. It has been a great selection on my part. Great quality and I accomplished the look I was looking for...
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the design but not the misaligned doors I like the design. Unfortunately, after assembling it, I noticed the doors don’t align. They came from the manufacturer already attached. Now, I have to figure out how to align them.
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks nice, thats about all Looks nice, but made of cheap components. If I would have went to the store to view this item before purchasing, I wouldn't have bought this, let alone two of these.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compliment magnet nice size- looks great- very unique appearance- not a cookie cutter design an "unsolicited compliment" magnet- solidly built -couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to my home office Purchased this cabinet and paired it with Ashley's Raventown desk for my home office. Very happy with both pieces. No assembly or quality issues.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance I bought this piece because of the color, when I took it home it made the area look very elegant. Definitely good quality and worth the price.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty! Love this piece! I am going to buy 2 more of the smaller sideboards that match. Sturdy and very unique. Get compliments alot on it.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The cabinet is beautiful. It had a few blemishs on it. I had to have a tech come out and clean it up and he did a great job.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No holes I can’t put the shelves on because there are no holes to put them up. I called and emailed. No one got back to me.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Need to return. Very beautiful piece but it cabinet’s are not leveled. It is also cracked on the side.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Behind closed doors The cabinet works great as a TV stand and a gun cabinet.
Date published: 2022-01-10
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_470703, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product