Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Dorsten Collection Slate Chair & 1/2

SKU: 469826
is $378.00 , was $509.00
You save: $131.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 09/24/22
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Dorsten Collection Slate Chair & 1/2
Cozy and inviting, this chair and a half is sure to make an impression. The oversized design features plush foam cushioning, a pillow back and flared arms. The ultra-soft gray upholstery and clean design make this a comfortable and versatile addition to any living space. LOC: 9I
  • Dimensions: 38.000H X 51.000W X 40.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair We love our new chair and a half. It’s very comfortable and fits 2 average size people nicely. It looks very nice with our other furniture in the room. It arrived in a fraction of the time expected. I would certainly buy it again.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair for the price! My Dorsten Oversized Chair looks great in my living room. I have a smaller living room so this was a perfect size to go along with my sofa. True to color and the fabric is very nice. It is also very comfortable to sit in.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love it! I wanted a comfortable seat in my office, but, not a couch where I could take a nap during the day. Its perfect for two people. I love the cushions and the color, compliments my office and the other décor perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Turns out these are 100% that chair! These chairs are beautiful, and so so so so so comfortable! Perfect for sitting with a glass of wine and a good book, or a great book, or a good movie, or a ....well you get it. I love these chairs!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chair is very comfortable and works for our family room. The only problem was on the first day we had it, the chair had a terrible odor to it. I sprayed it with Fabreze, and that helped.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs better quality control before going out the door... Chair arrived with a staple sticking out through the fabric in the back requiring a furniture technician to come to the house and repair it. Otherwise it's comfortable and looks good.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome addition to our huge living room I am so glad I purchased these in lieu of a new couch. These are huge and comfortable. Great quality for the price. More brownish gray, but still neutral. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks just like it did in the pictures it’s super comfy. The matching ottoman is also perfect. Looks just like it did in the pictures it’s super comfy and it was stands the abuse of my dogs. I truly truly truly love this chair and ottoman I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect and Comfortable In my smaller space, the Dorsten oversized chair is perfect and so very comfortable. I love the Sisal color with my decor and wish I had the room to add the ottoman.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorsten Oversized Chair Absolutely love it. It's firm but not to firm which makes it very comfortable. Love that the back of the chair is attached. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but average. Good fabric, firm cushions (almost a little too firm) but I wish it was a little deeper. It creaks a lot when snuggling into the corners, too.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy oversized chair Just the right size to fit in my new home office. The material looks as if it will hold up against the dog and kids flopping down on it.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Dorsten Collection Slate Chair & 1/2 I LOVE this chair and ottomon. Not only do they look wonderful in my new livingroom, but they're SOO comfortable. My cat even likes it!!
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have to fight my labs for it. This chair is cozy and fits into my decide seamlessly. My dogs like it as well (it’s hiking up really well to two giant labs).
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone on the house loves it Very comfortable. I bought 2. We use them in the upstairs sitting room for quiet reading, studying or just for relaxing.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cuddle chair We love this chair!! Perfect for my husband & I to snuggle while watching a movie or my granddaughter & I to read books!!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great oversized chairs Love love love these chairs They are very comfortable, shareable chairs They clean very well! Proud of this purchase
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece My new favorite movie watching spot. Super cozy and comfy to curl up in. I sit on it more than I do the sofa!
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even better than expected. This chair so comfortable. My son and I sit in it side by side to read stories at night and we both love it.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good:) I love the Dorsten furniture. Slightly disappointed with the ottoman; it just feels a little low quality.
Date published: 2022-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dorsten chair I just love this chair, I bought one 2 years ago and love it so much I decided to buy another one!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This chair is super comfy and the perfect size for everyone in the house including my husband.
Date published: 2021-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality. Extremely Pleased. Exactly what I wanted. Very comfortable and great price. Delivery and drivers were great too.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Want matching couch now. I like my chair so much, that now i would like to get matching couch, when it's in stock..
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our furniture We love our furniture. Great service and delivery. Can’t wait to purchase more furniture.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Very comfy. A little larger than i thought they would be. Ordered the ottoman with it.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Chair I love it! It’s bigger than I thought it would be but it looks good in my living room!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair Very comfortable and fabric is very soft . Great chair to curl up with a good book !
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My Chair Looks great, is perfect for my front room office. Exactly what i was looking for!
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the chair! Love this chair! Goes perfectly with our Dorsten couch set and it's so comfy!
Date published: 2020-09-15
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_469826, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product