Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ludden Power Rocker Recliner

SKU: 10010611
is $479.00 , was SRP: $639.00
You save: $160.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/11/23

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Ludden Power Rocker Recliner
Kick back and relax with this power rocker recliner. The inviting design features versatile styling and plush cushioning, including pillow top arms and a supportive, divided seat and back. The smooth rocking base and power recline mechanism combine to melt away tension, making this a great option for your casual space. The soft navy upholstery adds a subtle splash of color to any transitional palette.
  • Dimensions: 43.000H X 40.000W X 43.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s so comfortable love the way it reclines I just received this I ordered it over a month ago and I couldn’t be any more pleased with the purchase everything came absolutely well packed and reserved and billed to our expectations we are overly joyed and will be purchasing more items from Ashley as we continue our remodeling
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love everything about this chair. i cant sleep laying flat. this chair positions for reclining are perfect
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is the most comfortable chair. It is electric and I like that I can lift the foot pedal partial and it still rocks. A lot of times a cloth chair holds heat. This chair does not. Very comfortable!
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has great features great price(im on budget). it reclines and closes faster than other electric recliners. fabric is nice, chair is sturdy. has battery back up feature.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Love it! My husband is 6’2 and he loves his new chair! The power reclining works great and we are very happy with our purchase!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ever time I sit in the recliner, I fall asleep. So I guess that is an indication I am happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I like that the foot locks in place Very comfortable. Love the power feature
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Chair I bought this as a "Mother's Day" gift for myself and just love it - from the comfort to the color. I need shoulder surgery and the electric feature was important to me as the use of my right arm is limited.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Perfect size for a taller person. Comfortable and beautiful color
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I love this recliner. It is the most comfortable piece of furniture I’ve ever sat on. I could easily fall asleep on it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought it a few weeks ago and love it, it works well.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome recliner for the price! The chair was delivered and set up for me in no time flat. I love my recliner. It is very comfortable and adjusts very quietly to just the right position that I choose. I would highly recommend it and would certainly purchase again.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very big and comfy .... my puppies love it too It reclines very easily and is also a rocker !!!!! We bought 2 and are very happy that we did. Thank you Ashley Furniture. Delivery was great !!!
Date published: 2018-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The picked up version was extremely hard/firm. I am extremely disappointed that the Power REcliner I picked up at the Warehouse in Brandon was in no way as comfortable (soft) as the Store model !!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from has comfortable seating gaps in between back of chair and seat , also gap in leg rest when closed. But overall chair is very comfortable
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice This is a nice chair. Very comfortable. I recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dear Ashley Furniture, make sure it works before you sell it! I bought this chair for my parents. When it arrived the foot piece would not extend all the way up. They said they would send out a repairman. A month later he comes. Has to order a motor. Part arrives 2 weeks later. Call back and tell them the part has arrived. The next available appt. is a month later. I tell my parents to be available at their house and they are, but I’m at work. I get a voicemail that says if I don’t call back within 10 min, I will have to reschedule. I’m at work so by the time I call I have to reschedule. The next appointment is a month later! Ridiculous.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I had bought a recliner from another 'name' furniture company which was a good fit when I was in the showroom. When I got it home, where was the fit? So in Feb2019, I stopped by Ashley and found the Ludden Power recliner. Not only was the fit as good as in the showroom, it's so comfortable if I'm not careful I'll fall asleep immediately.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this chair to help my mom after a car accident. She loves it.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy Purchased for post surgery. Thank God I did. Very cozy and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Just had it delivered its comfy easy to use husband loves it
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ludden Power Recliner This chair is a very comfortable and beautiful addition to my room.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the power control Just bought this week, but I am in love with it! Great chair
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms I purchase and I am satisfied with chairs. Comfortable
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Beautiful, works great, and super comfortable! Thanx!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I’ve purchased 2 recliners I’m very happy with them
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Chair is not bad for the price. Back comes up if I try to move the chair. Other then that I am pleased with the chair.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific buy!!! This is an extremely comfortable chair at a low price. We’re on our way for a second to match!!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! We bought this chair and love it!It is very comfortable to sit in!!!!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Recliner Loved the recliner, however it did not stay together when we sit in it.
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_10010611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product