Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Ludden Rocker Recliner

SKU: 10043295
is $379.00 , was SRP: $499.00
You save: $120.00
Available as soon as 02/26/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Ludden Rocker Recliner
Kick back and relax with this rocker recliner. The inviting design features versatile styling and plush cushioning, including pillow top arms and a supportive, divided seat and back. The smooth rocking base and recline mechanism combine to melt away tension, making this a great option for your casual space. The soft navy upholstery adds a subtle splash of color to any transitional palette.
  • Dimensions: 43.000H X 40.000W X 43.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair! For the price, you simply can’t go wrong. Service and delivery excellent!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfy. Seat a little hard at first but it softened up fast. Soft, easy to put feet up, and easy to put them down again. I like my choice and I would do it again.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ludden Recliner Very happy with the recliner. Comfortable and I like the color.
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ I am very happy with my new chair I am able to sleep
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Ludden is a very comfy recliner The ludden recliner is very nice. I love the size. It's not huge but not little either. perfect to sit in and curl my legs under and rock. The recliner part is excellent. It lays out almost flat but does need a lot of room in back because it is not a wall hugger. Plenty of cushioning in the back, seat and arms. Some might say it's a bit firm but I know it will soften up with time. My only negative is the padding in the foot rest.. you can feel the wood under the padding. I think they should consider wrapping the wood instead of just putting the padding on top of it. Otherwise I am so pleased with this purchase and am considering getting another one to match!
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable with some major reservations. Have owned this about 6 months. It's comfortable to stretch back in. With the rocking feature, it sits too high to have your feet planted firmly on the floor. What concerns me the most, however, is the fact that the frame is made from cheap, thin OSB instead of 3/4" plywood. I don't suspect it will hold up very well with daily use.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful recliners I bought these recliners online. Usually I don't do anything without sitting and trying them out. Best decision I ever made. They are very comfortable and very well built.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from way to comfortable good quality arms a little to soft overall great chair
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby says, Very Soft & Comfortable! I purchased this recliner for my husband as I had recently purchased another Ashley recliner for myself and wanted my hubby to have a new one too. Hubby really loves this chair, which is obvious as I see him asleep in it quite often.
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfecrt Recliner I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He's never had a recliner quite like this. It's a wonderful addition.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So COMFY!!! Love this chair ! I tested quite a few prior to finding this at a decent price.. I love my chair its so comfy!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Chair looks nice but.. Very cheaply made!!! Foot rest needs more covering and cushion support. You can feel the board and I just bought 2 of tgese recliners chairs. I wouldn't recommend this chair at all it wobbles when you move around in the recliner while sitting.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Fantastic just what I was looking for. Comfy, cozy, rocker recliner
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this last mouth and I love so comfortable and cozy..
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good - butts feeling comfy! Just bought these chairs and so far so good. Due to their price I was skeptical on the quality, but they are very firm and comfortable. My only complaint thus far is that it takes a while for the cardboard/warehouse smell to wear out. My room has smelled like cardboard for two weeks!
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy I just had my recliner delivered a week ago, and the advertised color and pattern is much different than what is shown in the picture!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bought about 2 weeks ago and I love it! The best recliner I’ve sat in
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this chair got this 2 weeks ago. So comfortable, I even fall asleep in it!!
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from greatest recliner ever I bought this recliner 1 week ago.the best recliner ever.big soft comfortable will be sleeping in this quite often.looks great in the house.fabric polyester is the best.thankyou Ashley for this great product.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for me-I like a soft comfy recliner. I am 80 and my wife is 79. My wife needs a firmer recliner so she can't use it for any length of time. I bought 2 for my den-tv room and paid 1/2 of what my wife paid for her Ethan Allen.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed in my new chair I was really looking forward to having a new recliner to replace my old uncomfortable easy chair, but this chair is a big disappointment. It is extremely difficult to work the lever to recline, and almost impossible to get it to fully recline. I feel like I am in constant tension to keep the recliner in the desired position. Also. if I put too much pressure on the foot rest, it collapses and I nearly fall forward out of the chair! Maybe I got a defective chair, because this chair is a pain to use. I will be checking into returning or exchanging it, and I really hope I can. I see it has gotten many favorable reviews, so maybe my hunch is right - the chair I received is defective. At this point, I simply cannot recommend this chair:(
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gray not vlue Comfortable, good delivery, but wow. I ordered blue...but it's gray, and they don't even HAVE a gray!
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very satisfied..Great value..Easy operation. Good looking blends with rest of furniture.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVELY RECLINER VERY COMFORTABLE EVEN TO SLEEP ON,MATCHES WELL WITH EVERYTHING
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ludden Recliner There was not one single model of this recliner in ANY of the Ashley Home stores within 100 miles or so, meaning, I had to purchase it based on the measurements listed and the on-line reviews. It is actually not exactly right for someone (like me) who is 6'3'' tall. Even though reviews said it would be. When the chair is in the reclined position, I still have to use an additional pillow so my head is correctly aligned and I am able to see the television. Rather irritating for a $400.00 + dollar purchase!!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great recliner for the price. We needed two recliners and didn't want to spend a small fortune buying them. Other than the price, there were a few things that attracted me to this recliner. First, is the firmness of the seat, you don't sink when you sit, which in turn makes getting up so much easier. This is especially helpful on those days when my back is sore. I will always be a "lever" girl when it comes to recliners, and this one opens promptly and easily. What's even better is the crazy easy way the foot rest pushes in and locks away...next to no effort at all. There are two downsides:1) The arm rests are low, I need pillows to rest my arms on. 2) The foot rest could use more padding, when I pull my feet up into the chair I can feel the wood frame. But all in all, for the money, the pros out way the cons.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color I bought this online because I had just had surgery and because my couch is really uncomfortable. So next time I'll go into the store and actually sit on it because this is not as comfortable as it looks. Life lessons sit on it before you buy it!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy! I have been through so many recliners . .. they break because of all the mechanism in them and nuts and bolts and whatnot. I had a lazyboy once and after just a few months the bolts holding the back sheered off . . . Very depressing. I can't tell you how long this chair will last. HOWEVER, It is the most comfortable recliner for my body shape that I have ever had. The seat is a tiny bit tall to get seated into, but once I am . . . I never want to leave. It's the right softness and cushiness without the uncomfortable extra bump at the top where my head rests. Perfect! The ease and smoothness to the reclining action is just right too. The soft fabric also adds to the overall comfort of the chair. I have absolutely no complaints against this chair . .. now, I just hope it's made to last.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great rocker Did not like the head rest. Also had to pull recliner from wall to recline.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the color I bought 2 of the them they go very well with my coffee table set.a little too firm but that ok after awhile they will be just right.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_10043295, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product