Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Franklin Kent Lift Chair

SKU: 68110
is $779.00 , was $1039.00
You save: $260.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Franklin Kent Lift Chair
Relax in style with this lift chair. It features classic styling and plush cushioning, including padded arms and a divided back. The smooth lift mechanism provides the support you need, and the American-made construction ensures the lasting quality you deserve. The soft brown upholstery complements any home decor. LOC: 11G
  • Dimensions: 44.000H X 38.000W X 38.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value at an affordable price Bought this a few weeks ago for my father and he loves it!!!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed - Great Product I purchased this chair about 5 weeks ago due to up coming shoulder surgery. The upholstery is very comfortable and the reclining and lift features work perfectly. I am beyond satisfied. Without the use of my right arm I could not use my regular Lazyboy chair. Even with the surgery I had on my lower back 6 weeks ago I have been very comfortable every day. I will be off work for a total of 12 weeks recovering from the surgery’s but I know this chair will be perfect for the long haul. Thank you Homemakers!
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lift chair My mom is very happy with the chair it is just what she needed and have recommended people to check you out for these chairs!!! Prices are much better and service was great.... just haven’t received my confirmation on the warranty yet
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Chair I bought this for my mother in law to use when she visits. I am so glad I did. It is so comfortable. Far better chair than I thought a lift chair could be.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought this chair for my 90 year old grandfather. It meets all his needs perfectly and easy for him to use. Looks great and very comfortable!!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and worksreat!! I got this when I was getting out of rehab. I used a chair like this one while in rehab, but I do like mine better! Would recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is Great This is comfortable and perfect. I am so happy that i decided to get it
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I purchased this for my mother who is having more difficulty getting up and down and I am very happy with the quality and the comfort of the chair. We’ve had this since Black Friday and so far, it is very resistant to stains. I would definitely recommend this chair to others.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features and a great color I bought this for my mom and she loves it. It is simple for her to use and she loves that. The chair is quite. She says it is very comfortable. It really helps her get up and down.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Operates smoothly and quiet! The chair has helped me with getting up and out without hurting my shoulders. Very happy I bought it!!
Date published: 2018-12-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_68110, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product