Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Coylin Square Coffee Table

SKU: 672007
is $199.00 , was SRP: $269.00
You save: $70.00
Available as soon as 03/02/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Coylin Square Coffee Table
This chic coffee table features a sleek, brushed nickel frame with geometric styling and a tempered glass top, creating the perfect look for any space. LOC: 0
  • Dimensions: 17.000H X 34.000W X 34.000D
  • Material: Metal
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quite a bit of class for the money!! I like that the glass top and chrome legs minimize the appearance of a footprint and yet the piece is large enough for me to have a beautiful display and serve appetizers when entertaining. I was able to assemble it all by myself in less than 30 minutes.
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Questionable packaging... The table looks and feels great now that its setup in place. The issue I had was with the long delay in shipping. Ordered on the 5th, delivered on the 15th. It was promised on the 10th. Next issue was the condition of the packaging. The box was beat up and the tape was barely holding it together. When all the parts were unwrapped, there was rusty dust on the plastic, and some on the inner welds. The metal exterior, which is polished, was really dusty and had blemishes. Building it was ok but the screws seemed either short or hard to thread. I don't think it came out completely even on the seems, just wouldn't align right. For the price it is worthwhile. I am mechanically inclined so I was able to overcome the issues, mainly b/c we needed it for a party on the weekend and couldn't wait for a replacement.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Ashley Furniture deliver the coffee table on time . Put it together was fast. I think I did it under 30 min.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Modern look, great design! Got this coffee table recently and so far I love it. Goes well with my furniture
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I just got this, easy assembly and, great product.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee table Like the coffee table and end table - looks great in my living room. Although the packaging it came in was very poorly shipped. Very surprised it was not damaged.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coylin Coffee Table - Nice design, poor construction The coffee table’s design is really nice but the craftsmanship gives little to be desired. Frame is not evenly polished and screws are misaligned thus making some table areas very uneven. There’s no difference from buying from Ashly vs. Wayfair, they both have the same review as mine.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's beautiful. I'm a 70 year old woman and was able to assemble this by myself. In my small living room, it helps maintain a feeling of openness, and is perfect when family comes over. Room for dinner plates, drinks, playing board games, and even feet :) I recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not satisfied. As you can see with the pictures the tables have some problems because when I was putting the srews in,the table kept on moving and I was not satisfied with the end result. I haven’t called or complained earlier because My job doesn’t give me time to do so.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking coffee table The table is just what I wanted. I especially like that it is a good looking coffee table smaller than 36” x 36”. It was delivered promptly as promised and was relatively easy to assemble, however it definitely is a two person job. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh...,, Came missing the floor pads which I would have to wait over a week to get. Could be just mine but I found a few of the legs frustrating to screw on evenly across the frame. Glass also came a lil scratched. Ultimately I just returned it .
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Modern piece with outdated engineering It’s one of the most difficult furniture pieces to assemble. Bad engineering of screws. Screws don’t tighten/align well, which makes it look unstable. The glass is too heavy for the support structure. Let’s see how long this table lasts.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beautiful but couldn't assembled I like the table the packaging was very shabby and the table was hard to assemble. The holes weren't big enough for the screws to go through. Unfortunately I will be returning it for something already or easier to assemble
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not happy Coffee table had Metal had some scratches, some legs were not buffed in spots, metal shavings on ends of legs, 1 leg 1/16 longer and sticks out ! The end table 1 leg was 1/4 inch shorter! How does that happen? Not happy!
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed!! It’s a really cute coffee table but ever since I bought it, the corners never connected perfectly. I took it apart like 3 times ever since I bought it but nope it becomes this bad a week later. So disappointed!!!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely glass table My living room is now complete. I am really enjoying this glass table. It was so easy to assemble and is very sturdy. In the background are the Ashley Tartonelle chairs. So happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Love it. Not too hard to put together (although instructions had two pieces labeled incorrectly/opposite) still easy to put figure out and assemble and it looks great. Not bad for the price
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A headache I wish I could give it 0 stars! Assembly is horrible.... I’ve paid two people to come out and assemble this table and it’s still not put together. It’s like the screws will not tighten...
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coylin table I love it!! I didn’t put it together but it seemed pretty quick and easy to put together! It’s so beautiful and compliment my furniture very well!! I would give it 10 stars if I could!!!
Date published: 2021-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great contemporary coffee table Many years ago we had purchased this table. We were happy to see that it was still available. Great table for the price however the glass top is not as thick as our original table.
Date published: 2022-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice in store, not in real life I don't know who assembles these tables but they are crooked, twisted, the glass pops off constantly and this has been since day one - not even like they "settled" or anything.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Simple yet so cute. The table is everything I was looking for. Great price, however assembling the table was a bit challenging since the two screws did not fit the hole.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coylin table Good price to value table. Very simplistic contemporary design which is what I was looking for. The tampered glass is heavy and good quality.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful focal point This table was easy to put together and looks amazing in my living room. It is a great focal point and just ties the room together perfectly!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful table Very beautiful piece. Was absolutely pleased overall. I only gave 4 stars because I had 2 screws that stripped for no apparent reason.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Incredibly sturdy, even on carpet. Absolutely a great choice to fit many decors. My daughter put together by herself in about 1 hr.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful top recently purchased this table however, I have not been able to put it into place because the area is still being worked on.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for city view Has substance without overwhelming the room. Priced well and do not have that cheapy look nor feel. No regrets!
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleased with purchase The table looks exactly as pictured. It is a great size for the the room. We are pleased with the purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean stylish well crafted great center piece for any living room Love the style and design of the tables Will definitely be making other purchases in the near future
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_672007, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product