Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Gately Ottoman Coffee Table

SKU: 10043019
is $458.00 , was $609.00
You save: $151.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 11/18/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Gately Ottoman Coffee Table
Form and function combine with this ottoman cocktail table. It features a convenient drawer and an upholstered top that lifts up to reveal a hidden storage compartment. The versatile design can also function as a foot rest or entertainment surface. The rich dark finish showcases the handsome wood details and complements any casual space.
  • Dimensions: 19.000H X 37.750W X 37.750D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks nice but buyer beware. I had a horrible experience with this coffee table. It came with wood chipped off on the inside where the lifting mechanism operates. The opening leaf of the coffee table was twisted and did not sit flush when it was closed. I am now currently waiting for an Ashley technician to do a touchup on the new unit that they replaced the old one with. Don’t buy!!!
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this coffee table. My table was delivered in the rain and the box was wet and slightly damaged. When I took it out of the box, I noticed that one corner was damaged. Also the thin piece of ply board stapled to the bottom just hit the floor. But still overall, the table is very nice and very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY We bought this ottoman not too long ago and it’s already broken. It came in damaged from UPS dropping it and now the other part of the time that doesn’t lift just came off!! It’s poor and cheap quality. It looks cool and is functional but it doesn’t last long at all.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this 2 weeks and love it! I ordered this on-line and love it! I will say that I ordered the same table from a different site and it was damaged when I received it, but the table I received when ordering directly from Ashly was in perfect condition. I ordered one day and received the next.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy my new coffee table! I really like my new coffee table with the lift top feature. The only problem is that there was no knob for the storage drawer. Otherwise it is beautiful, and the padded top is wonderful because my daughter can’t get hurt on hard edges.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed Not as well made as we hoped. The drawer is crooked, and it doesn't match the leather sofa we have from Ashley. It's fine, but definitely not going to last. I won't order anything I haven't seen in the store again.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Coffee Table Unfortunately Ashley continues to use Fedex to deliver their furniture - please see pic for damage. Great looking coffee table and the lift top is a really neat feature.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from O I’VE NEVER REVEIVED MY ORDER!!!! Still waiting and trying to track it but no luck! Please help me locate my order!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great This is a great piece of furniture. Very sturdy and looks great. My only drawback is that I wish it had a little more storage space.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value We've bought multiple pieces of furniture w/ Ashley and they've been great in service and the furniture has looked wonderful
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great multi use function I love the look and multi function use of this table. Showed up with some edges chipped and damaged from shipping.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like it a lot. I wanted a lift top table, she wanted a ottoman. This worked to please both our wants.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this for our ottoman. Good quality. We love it for eating in front of the TV and storage underneath.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend it! I totally love our new coffee table. It’s perfect for our home use.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made strong I bought this table year back. Its beautifully crafted, very heavy.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great table got it a week ago....fits perfect for my space...works great
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gately Coffee table Perfect as a ottoman and table combo. Fits well in our home
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rate it a 10 Great table . Would purchase the table again if I had too.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lift table I love my table and the way it look in my room. Thanks
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very study and easy to assemble Beautiful table and chairs........................
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size, made well, and has plenty of storage. We love this table!
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_10043019, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product