Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Noorbrook Coffee Table & 2 End Tables

SKU: 494911
is $289.00 , was $389.00
You save: $100.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Noorbrook Coffee Table & 2 End Tables
Bring handsome country design into your living area with this causal occasional table set. The set features a breadboard layup supported on canted legs, which give these tables their distinctive farmhouse look. The set includes one coffee table and two end tables. LOC: 10I
  • Dimensions: 20.000H X 48.000W X 24.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful Set! I bought this a month ago and it is beautiful. Purchase and delivery went very smoothly. I love everything about it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it has an odor on it that is taking a considerable amount of time to go away. Smells like a finish or paint of some kind. Otherwise, it's a great set!
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous tables for a great price These tables are super well-made and sturdy. They arrived very quickly and were packaged with care. Each piece was individually wrapped and arrived with zero defects. They were very simple to put together. Instructions were included and very easy to follow. The tables are very beautiful. I highly recommend them!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables are great but they smell terrible. Had to air out our front living room for a few days after they were delivered during the winter. I don't know what they stored their furniture in but it made our whole house smell like formaldehyde for a week. It was terrible.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from STRONG CHEMICAL SMELL Love the design and material, but the set has an extremely strong chemical smell to it upon installing it and for weeks after. That’s the reason why I rate it 2 stars, other than that design and wood quality is a 5
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality. Bought these about a month ago. Love them but the are tall. Make sure your existing furniture is tall enough to look right with them.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review of Noorbrook 3 piece set Quality is excellent and assembly was easy since instructions were good and hardware was packaged in a complete sealed package
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from table set very easy to assemble, strong, looks good, shipping container was damaged on one corner, company sent replace very quickly.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My review I’m very pleased with my purchase. They look great. The instructions for putting together was very poor.
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_494911, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product