Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Rogness Round Coffee Table

SKU: 299324
is $339.00 , was $459.00
You save: $120.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/13/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Rogness Round Coffee Table
Constructed of pine solids and veneers, this coffee table will create a rustic focal point in your home. Its design features gently curved lines, an open bottom shelf and a heavily distressed, rum finish that adds weathered charm to any room. LOC: 0
  • Dimensions: 18.000H X 38.000W X 38.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice addition to my living room! This table was easy to assemble (although the instructions envelope had no instructions). And, it is a perfect addition to my 90% Ashley Furniture living room!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend the table. I especially like the wheels. The style was a little more rough on top than I expected, but I like ir a lot more. The table is a more relaxed style and goes better in a family room.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee Table Super cute and not heavy. It also has wheels which I had no idea and it makes it so easy to clean under and around. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product We love this coffee table and the side table we purchased. Easy to assemble and love that it’s on coasters that you cannot see.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic idea I love the round table and most of all the wheels so that the guys can move it around with snack while watching the game
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little coffee table! Great little coffee table. Works well with my sectional. The casters on it is a nice feature to easily move around.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COFFEE TABLE & ONE END TABLE This is perfect for our home, we our delighted with this purchase, thank you.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect round coffee table I absolutely love this coffee table! Perfect size and nice quality!
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Easy assembly. Love that it has wheels so that it is easy to move
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and very strong. I had it for a month now and fits and looks great. Love it.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coffee table Very sophisticated yet comfy look ! Rich color and quality
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Love how it looks! It’s quite rustic but looks beautiful!
Date published: 2020-11-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_299324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product