Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Todoe Lift-Top Coffee Table

SKU: 317856
is $497.00 , was SRP: $669.00
You save: $172.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
6-Month Financing Available with $199 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Todoe Lift-Top Coffee Table
Add a modern-rustic look to your home with this sultry coffee table. Its urban design features metal bracket accents, two spacious storage drawers, a convenient lift top and tapered, metal legs. The textured gray finish adds organic charm to any living space. LOC: 9D, 11H, 0
  • Dimensions: 18.000H X 54.000W X 28.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features We are so pleased with our new living room center piece coffee table that we had purchased. I love that it is adjustable. Very convent!!!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome quality ordered this about a month ago after searching a month for the perfect tables, I absolutely love this and the end tables
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table I love it use it to drink my coffee every night and when guest come over great addition to my living room
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of furntiure! I bought this a month ago. It arrived a week ago. I love it! Very sophisticated yet functional!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craftmans ship I bought this product a few weeks ago very sturdy absolutely love it
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not really gray in person. Fine otherwise if you're looking for a nice lift-top table. Table was fine, but it DOES NOT look gray to me in person. The website makes it look way grayer than it is. Also, i thought the space between the the legs and bottom of the table would be taller as my puppies like to crawl under the tables, but i think there was only like 4 or 5 inches of clearance. Otherwise, the table was awesome. Lift top part was great. I ended up returning it because the color and no space for my puppies to crawl under.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage and Lift Top for Eating or Gaming We've used lift-top coffee tables for the last 25 years - yes they have been around that long. The majority of my husband's and my casual dinners are usually in living room. We replaced an old recliner and decided to also buy this table to update our living room. It has two big drawers on front side and open space underneath on back side. Plenty of room for those miscellaneous items you like to keep handy but out of sight.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond Traditional!! When first I saw this item, I liked it automatically! The other lift-top coffee tables lifted the whole top. I like the stable table with the lift ability separate. I also saw more than just a coffee table, and made a media center/home office with two monitors in front of the T.V.. It's sturdy and distinctive. I wholeheartedly recommend this coffee table/(Media Center)!!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hard to clean and heavy Af It's pretty, but heavy! One big con is the cleaning of it. The way the top is want the grain goes makes it nearly impossible to wipe down/polish without the lint free cloth getting snagged or paper towels getting ripped and caught. Love the Lift top. Not an ideal table if you have kids. Very hard to get crumbs out of the grooves
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and well made I bought this coffee table for an area that gets lots of kid and grandkid traffic so I wanted something that was as indestructible as possible. This seems like it will be the one! Haven't had it long enough to know for sure, but it sure seems like it will work. If I have any issues I will come back and update.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Sturdy The only problem was a strong odor from the stain and finish.It went away after awhile
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent table Table was pretty much built, only thing we had to do was put the feet on it. It's pretty sturdy. The lift top is tough to pull up and down, had to grease up the hinges. No where to put your fingers while trying to lift the top. It's a nice table other then that
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Just received my end and coffee tables. Sturdy and has a beautiful washed gray color. Real wood! Great size. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelly but beautiful The table itself is great, but be prepared for the terrible off gassing smell for a solid couple of weeks before it is bearable. If you have the patience, having it out side on a covered patio with the drawers open and the top up for a week could help
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table This table has it all, 2 big drawers for storage on one side a shelf on the other, and a lift top. Big, solid, looks great in my room. You need more than one person to get the legs on, it weighs over 100 pounds. It was exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not awesome, just ok. Don’t know the point of just one side of top lifting. The compartment of the side of the table that lifts up is accessible on the bottom of that side of the table. It would be awesome if both sides of the table top lifted.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Todoe lift top coffee table The table is beautiful in my new setting. I like that the lift portion is only half of the entire tip of the coffee table. It is larger than I thought and I would recommend it for a bigger room.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Love the coffee table. Packed tight- w/ no shipping issues! I put the legs on and that was it. Love the imperfection look, sturdiness and functionality to this piece.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Finish Chips and wears easily We have this table and two matching end tables. They function well, but the finish wears and chips very easily. Would love some advice on how to repair the finish.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good quality!! We got this coffee table about a month ago and we love it! It is a very well made product. Only down fall is it is so heavy it’s hard to slide to vacuum under it.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells awful I have had this piece of furniture for over a month and it continues to have a toxic smell. It also had a small scratch I didn't notice when first delivered.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh its okay We love the design and the storage but it does seem to have parts that break easily. It also has an awful smell that weeks later we still can not get rid of
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutley love this coffee table. Not only is this a beautiful coffee table in the style and color I was looking for but it is also so functionable. I love the lift feature and the drawers.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful table but strong smell of the finish I bought this table over a month ago but the finish still smells. Should give a touch up pen as there are small areas that didn’t get the stain applied.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the lift top but smelled like paint thinner I love the table but when it arrived it had a strong paint thinner smell that took 2 weeks to go away. Also they make it really hard to put wheels on it
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome table Well built, love the color, love the lift top functionality, love the storage drawers with felt lined sliders for remotes, etc. Just a great purchase!
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Coffee Table We recently purchased this unit. It's very sturdy and well-made. We love the "pop-up" top. Great for having a snack or working on a laptop.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Love our new coffee table - very durable. Bought it for a media room and we wanted something rustic. This was a perfect fit for the room.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really, it is that good! This little coffee table has transformed my apartment living room, The lift top alone makes it a must-have for video gaming couples!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vary attractive and versatile, well made table Fantastic!! My wife loves the fold up top to either eat from or work projects from while sitting on the living room couch!
Date published: 2019-07-19
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_317856, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product