Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Tyler Creek Lift-Top Coffee Table

SKU: 435860
is $565.00 , was $759.00
You save: $194.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Tyler Creek Lift-Top Coffee Table
Rustic design and timeless style meet in this essential coffee table. It features four framed drawers and a lift-top to expand your work and entertainment space. The weathered top contrasts with the wire-brushed black finish for a truly stylish piece. LOC: 7F
  • Dimensions: 19.500H X 46.000W X 26.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tyler Lift Top This table came to our house just like it looked when we ordered it at the store on line. It is a sturdy , well made table. It is solid with drawers that glide in and out smoothly. We are more than pleased with this purchase.......also with the end tables that make up the trio. Easy purchasing this unit at Ashley's......transaction was smooth and fast and handled by a very polite store assistant. ,
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I bought this coffee table online, and I was slightly worried about maybe having to put some of it together. I’m not really good at that, lol. I was so pleasantly surprised, it was delivered on my doorstep in a big box, fully assembled, and packed so securely. It’s perfect, I could not be happier. The wood is really nice, the color is gorgeous, I really love it!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived with missing parts and overall poor quality I was excited to finally find this coffee table after looking at so many others. Then when it arrived, I was shocked at the poor quality of this coffee table. Parts were missing and other parts were glued on and easily broke off. For the price of this table, you would expect it to be a higher quality product. I would not recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best coffee table out there What an amazing table! It came in 2 days regular shipping. It came fully assembled so it saved us a ton of time. The 4 drawers are perfect storage and you can store small objects underneath the loft top. It’s very sturdy and good material. Bonus, it has hidden wheels, not on the feet, so it’s incredibly easy to move around. Absolutely would recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If youdon’tt mind DYI repairs ... Seriously, I love this table! But for the price, I was quite disappointed to have to fix it as soon as it arrived. It arrived assembled but sloppily so. One drawer didn’t fit properly because the inside of the table wasn’t assembled correctly. Fortunately, my husband is handy and fixed it, but for the price, the table should have been flawless.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way too many compliments! Just when I think that this table can't get any better, it does... I love it! My whole family loves it... It rolls, it's useful, and it's beautiful! My TC has me looking around my house for other places to put another in other sizes and configurations. I'd recommend purchasing the TC Coffee Table with Lift Top to everyone. M Choice
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tyler Creek Coffee Table I was a little disappointed when I received it. I thought it would look more like wood when I received it. It’s more on the plastic side. The top of the coffee table is darker then expected. The drawers are not as deep as I thought. Some areas of the coffee are not smooth so it sometimes snags things.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good Had to get replacement because first one was damaged. Second one that was sent also had 2 gouges/wood cracks but kept it because really like look of it in my living room but will not order anything on line again from Ashley. Going try and fill in cracks after gluing it. Would not recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multipurpose powerhouse Best coffee table I've ever used. I work at home and this table serves as my desk during the day and is lowered at night for TV. It's perfect for every use I throw at it. Sturdy enough for heavy weight, plenty of internal storage. Great height when sitting while it is in the up position.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Table The table looked exactly as pictured! For the price its a really nice table. The only thing I would consider a negative is that it raises a little to high if you're sitting on a coach. Love all the drawers. The material is a little strange but it works for the price.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does the trick Overall this coffee table does the trick we needed it for – WFH, home office on demand. I wish the top didn't lift soooo high. Overall materials feel cheap, but I believe it is somewhat durable. The weathered look means a house full of boys can't make it look worse.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table set! Love both of them! Look great and expensive. The gray top material is very durable and practical. Drawers provide a lot of storage room. I love every bit of this coffee-end table set. They are now my favorite furniture! This is one of my best purchase!!!
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Table I recently purchased a new coffee table with Ashley Homestore and I have to admit the construction is very sturdy. It is awesome that I have a lift top coffee table because I believe it can be duo as a desk and a coffee table. I highly recommended it.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately not happy with this. First one was sent back due to damage in shipping before I even got it. Second one I received but also minor damage. Fit and finish is poor at best. Gaps in boards on top. Lift top hinges are wobbly.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee table! This table was just what we were looking for. It is a very nice piece without being too formal. The storage is perfect for our family games. The lift top is an added convenience for those times we want to eat in front of the TV.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coffee table! I previously bought the Tyler Creek dining table and was delighted to find this coffee table to match. Seems durable and has lots of storage space. Lift top works well. It was completely assembled on arrival.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! Great table with a good look. The drawers provide a lot of storage space and the top moves easily. Only drawback is that the top feels hollow and plastic, so quality vs price, but we are very happy overall.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lift top opens the wrong way Great table, except lift top opens away from the draws. I hate that. It should be on the same side. I would’ve left 5 stars if it did. Other than that it’s great, it rolls great with the wheels.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coffee table Great sturdy piece of furniture. Its beautiful! The only bad thing - it was delivered with some scratches. A technician is suppose to come out and fix the issue so hopefully it will work out!
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid table, great storage Solid table that has great storage. The only thing I may change is the top not being smooth. I can apply a layer of lacquer to fill the gaps and create a smooth top so it is easier to clean.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go for it The size is perfect but in the picture it looks like it open towards the drawers and when we opened out box it opened away from the drawers a little disappointed. But we love the color
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional and nice table Nice table, functional and looks great in our living room Only down side is the paint smell is very strong and takes forever to leave. It's been a few weeks and it's still there...
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our lifestyle Looks great and fits perfectly into our lifestyle. My husband raises the top while using his laptop and we use it to eat dinner during those lazy nights when home and watching TV.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect fit! The coffee table is a super fit in my living room. It adds a rustic touch to a rather classical setting. It arrived in one piece with no assembly required which was a real plus.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for storage as well Love this table. Has lots of storage and looks nice. I spilled some plug in room freshener liquid on it by accident and it took the color off. so be careful what gets on it.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever This was the second table sent to me and both were broken and had to return both. I told them I didn’t want another and just refund my money. Horrible, horrible product.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I give it a 5 start review Love the texture and color of the coffee table and end tables very happy with the size as well overall I enjoyed the casual feel of my new living room and decor.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Functional. Awesome table. We like the size and fit and it was just what we were looking for. The color matches perfectly! I would recommend this table and Ashley Furniture
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look The set is awesome looking, color is exact as shown, the raised coffee table has lots of storage drawers, never saw in person, very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tyler Creek Coffee Table with Lift Top The materials seem more hard plastic than wood. It's functionality and asthectic is what I thought it would be, but the surface makes it seems less quality.
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_435860, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product