Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Watson Coffee Table

SKU: 832670
is $236.00 , was $319.00
You save: $83.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Watson Coffee Table
Add elegant simplicity to your home with this oversize coffee table. The geometric design features a rich, dark finish that showcases the clean lines and complements any palette. LOC: 6F
  • Dimensions: 16.600H X 56.000W X 42.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these tables! Bought this table for my living room. I LOVE the bulky scale, fills my room. My husband and I eat dinner on our sofa using this table.
Date published: 2016-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watson Coffee Table This BIG coffee table was just what our home needed to entertain our family & friends. Our home is lived in - this was a perfect “no fuss” addition!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful table I bought this table a few weeks ago and its better then what I expected. Nicely built and very large
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Sturdy Table I bought this a couple weeks ago and just got it delivered. Its a beautiful table but way larger than I had assumed from the photo and dimensions. I believe the dimensions are accurate. I had no idea just how big it was going to be so be sure to measure when making your choice.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the table! This table is big, sturdy, and looks more expensive than it is! I love it and it’s perfect for our family room. My only complaint is that it arrived with a couple scratches on it that are very obvious in the light. Otherwise, it’s wonderful and I’d highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love My Table I love my oversized coffee table. I searched several places but Ashley had the best quality, look and the best price!!! They communicated often regarding the delivery. It came assembled and ready for use. I'm very happy. Thank you. I will purchase again.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Find! My Husband and I bought this coffee table about a month ago and we absolutely love it! It warmed up our living room and made it feel more like a home. I must warn you this is a HUGE table but it is perfect if you have the space.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A master piece Elegant, durable and if great quality. It's sure the highlight of my living room. Delivery was fast and was assembled in minutes. Ashely Furniture once again proves, it's the best furniture store by far.
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the style Very nice table for the price! I love the look of this but unfortunately I need to sell mine because it's too big for my space. Make sure you measure cause it is a large table.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! LOVE this table!! It's large and very solid. It's the perfect size for use with a sectional. I have this table with Ashley's Salonne sectional...a handsome combo!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Table We have a large family room and we have been looking for a big table this one fits our area perfectly. Looks really good in person.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color and size of the table. I am thrilled how well this table fit I to my living g room decor.
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs My boyfriend and I decided to go without a dinning room set and use a floor table and chairs instead! This table is exactly what we wanted as it is very large and can comfortably sit 6 people around it. It's a solid, heavy piece of furniture but was easy to assemble. However, the instructions are just pictures, but luckily we were able to figure it out what pieces go where without any problems. My only issue is that all of the boxes with the parts were stapled to the underside of the table with ribbon to fit in the box. The ribbon kept the smaller boxes in place so they weren't damaged when shipped. We were not able to pull out the staples so I had to cut the ribbon instead. I now have many two inch ribbons stapled to the underside of my table.
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and sturdy piece of furniture I bought this to fill in a pretty huge room and it looks beautiful in the space. I love how big it is, and it is extremely sturdy. We host several large groups of people and many children in our home and it has held up to the bumps, spills, and usage that comes with large gatherings. I highly recommend this table.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy! This table is really big and I thought it was going to be too big for the room. It fit just right and it's sturdy and heavy. I sit on it a lot and have no fear of it buckling under me. If you have it on carpet, keep furniture sliders under it to make moving it easier.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for the low price! I was looking for a table that was contemporary. I came across this one on the show room floor, it was exactly what I was looking for and I was shocked at the very reasonable price, especially for a piece of furniture that was so well built and of great quality.
Date published: 2014-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Amazing Store!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I absolutely love this table. I bought one for myself and then got so many compliments that I bought one for son and daughter-in-laws house. Everyone seems to think it is so nice even my sons friends ask where they got it because they want one too!!!
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! I bought this table about a one month ago. It's a gorgeous dark wood, pretty heavy, and was easy to assemble. We have an open concept living room and kitchen, so this big table adds just the right balance of functionality and decor to the room.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Massive beautiful coffee table This is the most beautiful, well built coffee table I have ever seen. It was delivered already assembled and the delivery guys placed it right where I wanted it. I would highly recommend this table but beware, it is huge. Well done Ashley.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Large Coffee Table I am very happy with my purchase of this table. I have a large conversation area in my Living Room and it fits perfectly. I also had purchased the console table several years ago, so it was nice to find a piece from the same collection.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!!! I love the table. It was a bit bigger than I thought, but I love it. The delivery men were polite, quick, and cleaned everything up. I spoke the a customer service person before they left and he was great too. Thank you Ashley
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and tough Large enough to play board games cards etc with my 4 children. Safe enough for my 4 year old to be on top of it. Sturdy enough no scratches or dents despite constant heavy use. The best coffee table I’ve ever gotten!!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large table I was looking for something larger than the typical sized coffee table to fill s large space. The size really works! And i’ve Added some poufs stored under the table for extra seating!
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big and sturdy Bought this a few weeks ago for my new house, it's huge, it's built like a tank, and it's a beautiful deep dark wood grain. Would buy again, but I'm sure it will outlast me.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TABLE - LOOKS VERY NICE Bought this for a client who was very happy with it. Had to pick it up in Brandon so that was not so good since it is about 20 miles one way.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy and made well I bought this a few weeks ago. At first I couldn't decide which one to pick from. So happy I picked this one!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly oversized! Perfect fit for our living room, color is perfect and design is simple with clean lines.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watson Coffee Table great quality and durable.strongly recommend Looks amazing in my family room
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from table I bought this last year and it is great it is very heavy
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty and beautiful This is a heavy table table. It is very nice and large.
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_832670, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product