Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Woodboro Rectangle Lift-Top Coffee Table

SKU: 292664
is $517.00 , was SRP: $689.00
You save: $172.00
On display in our showroom
Available as soon as 02/24/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Woodboro Rectangle Lift-Top Coffee Table
Style and function combine with this lift-top coffee table. It features drawers on all sides and a lift-top that reveals additional storage inside that is perfect for housing books, DVDs and more. The rich dark finish complements any transitional palette. Additional features include: Select hardwood solids and oak veneers, storage area, lift-top reveals additional storage, casters, framed drawer fronts, bronze-colored hardware, dark finish.
  • Dimensions: 20.000H X 46.000W X 26.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Coffee Table I love my new coffee table, only thing I would like better is if the table top lifted and came back down lower closer to my lap so I can work easier.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coffee table!!! It's perfect! Love the style and functionality. Price was right. Packaged nicely for shipping. Arrived without a scratch! Couldn't be happier!!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome furniture! This coffee table is awesome! So much storage (we put two pillows in the big drawers for the sleeper sofa. Goes well with our other furniture!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What you see is what cha get! My coffee table I purchased from Ashley's, is gr8 looks so nice along with the sofa sectional which I also purchased at Ashley's good deal .
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful table This table is just beautiful, it's on wheels so it's easy to move when cleaning the room. worth the money. I would recommend this table.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our lift top coffee coffee Our lift top coffee table is amazing.The 4 drawers gives extra storage space and fits so nice with our other furniture. Thank you Ashley
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Coffee Table We love our coffee table. Lots of storage, and great for an eating surface in front of the television. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good addition to our game room Love the table. It looks great in front of our new leather sofa . Lots of storage without looking like storage
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coffee Table The table arrived on time. The delivery guys kindly installed the casters. We are happy withe the table so far.
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! It is excellent! We both love it, and are glad to have it. It looks and works great! Nicely done. :)
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad Came with a crack and a scratch (more like a large dent) I emailed twice and no one is responding .
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m lift top coffee table I had one and loved it so much 10 years later got another one stylish functional piece of furniture
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We love our new lift top coffee table. We have had one for a long time and wanted to upgrade .
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and stunning. The table is sturdy and stunning with a beautiful wood finish. I would reccomend it to anyone.
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really nice piece I bought this about three weeks ago I love it. The matching end table makes for elegant set.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expanding table We love the table and would recommend to any needing a beautiful table.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with the coffee table just a little darker than I wanted Overall I like the coffee table just darker than the picture on line.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice looking table and sturdy. The finish was missing in a few spots on the back side of the table.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coffee table Love the coffee table but it is definitely darker than the picture.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This coffee table is Cell functional I love it. I love my new coffee table it is my favorite piece of furniture
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome features and benefits Very practical lift top fine quality and very smooth finish
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coffee table I like the look and it matches my other furniture perfectly
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good purchase This table is awesome! The only problem is it chips easily.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Woodboro coffee table Looks great. Some minor flaws but generally happy with it.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit the bill It is sturdy and has the functionality I was looking for.
Date published: 2019-12-11
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_292664, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product