Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Free Shipping* See Details | 30-Month OR 12-Month No Interest Financing Available* See Details

Share with:

Ashley Aldwin End Table

SKU: 537261
is $168.00 , was SRP: $229.00
You save: $61.00

Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1499 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Aldwin End Table
Complete your space with the Ashley Aldwin End Table. It features a bottom shelf, X-sides and a two-tone wood finish. The simple design and natural wood fit easily with any space. LOC: 0(2)
  • Dimensions: 25.000H X 26.000W X 24.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks beautiful and protects little dogs from naughty grandkids!! I absolutely love it!!! Very sturdy and easy to clean. My little dogs love to go escape from my grandchildren in it, so it serves two purposes at my house.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great end tables! I bought two of these tables and they're great! I love the iron accents on the corners. And the self-assembly was incredibly easy.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great Easy to put together, took less than 20 minutes and I did it by myself. It looks great and the size is perfect as is the color.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome End Tables!!! Love these end tables! The fit and match perfectly! I just wish there was a coordinating tv stand big enough for our tv.
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy modern farmhouse end table I love the Aldwin End Table. It’s made quite well and the black metal trim give it a modern farmhouse look.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great end table! We love this end table for our living room! It looked so great we just ordered the matching coffee table!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great find Nice looking, very easy to put together with was definitely a plus! Also bought matching coffee table.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous end table Absolutely love this end table. High quality, unique distressed pattern. Easy to put together.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very nice piece of furniture. It is very sturdy. It was super easy to put together. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Na I am very pleased with end tables, def the look I was going for . Eager to get coffee table In
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely happy Very substantial, well-made piece. Easy to assemble and am very happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Size, color & style all work perfectly in my living room. Easy to assemble & very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Aldwin set! I love this table. I also have the coffee table, and they look great in my living room!
Date published: 2023-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Quality pieces. Matching coffee table. All were excellent quality and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley’s is our favorite furniture store. I don’t have a photo to share, but we really love those Aldwin end tables we purchase.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aldwin End Table I adore this table. The design is beautiful and compliments my living room perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble, good quality Very easy to put together and looks great in my living rom. These are sturdy tables.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Bought these to match the Coffee table & they look exactly as expected. Love them!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect We absolutely love them. Exactly what my wife wanted...would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy! It’s lovely. Just as I imagined it. Also, it fits perfectly in my Family Room!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End Table Love these table. They came faster then I expected and were easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks really nice! I bought this for my living room, easy to put together and looks really nice.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Delivery personal needs more education putting things together and how to properly deliver items into a home Very nice piece colors are perfect for the look and style I was looking for
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Looks even better than the pics. Wish there was a matching media console!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY satisfied Love these tables! Looks just like pictured. And assembly was so easy!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Absolutely gorgeous! Easy to put together... exactly what I expected!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these end tables. Love the look and sturdiness of these tables the color is also nice.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Farmhouse Table Love the look and size of this end table. High-quality product!
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great with the sofa and loveseat I bought from you folks
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did I ever get my return money back??? I did not receive this, I was supposed to get my money back.
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2023, m_11, d_28, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_537261, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product