Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Alymere Square End Table

SKU: 10069719
is $299.00 , was SRP: $399.00
You save: $100.00
Available as soon as 03/05/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Alymere Square End Table
This stunning end table features a convenient drawer and a fixed lower shelf, perfect for displaying books, photos and more. The dark brass hardware and ornate wood details combine to create an impressive look for your traditional space.
  • Dimensions: 27.000H X 22.000W X 22.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I absolutely love these end tables. I bought them with the matching coffee table in 2017. They compliment my den area. I would highly recommend them. I
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This table is beautiful After purchasing the first one, the wife and I liked it so much that we ordered a 2nd to have matching end tables. Paired them with a few lamps too
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from matches my other pieces I have had a coffee table & glass-topped end table with the same leg design. This is something I have been searching for for quite a long time!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality At Its Best The table match perfectly with my other furniture. The color is rich and the table is heavy for its size. Very happy. Thank you
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sturdy We love this end table. We bought it to go between the recliners. It has ample storage in the drawer and is very attractive.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely End Tables Love these tables! We're very easy to assemble, and look wonderful in my family room! Thank you Ashley furniture!!
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very heavy tables Made in Vietnam. they look nice but not real wood for that price. There are flaws but will serve the purpose.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what we were looking for Great quality for the price. Well built, easy to assemble. Coordinates with our other pieces.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall, I love the way they’re looks because the color matches my floor and my kitchen cabinets. I love the design. Love the classics looks. Although it’s a bit too big, but still love it.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks great bought two end tables a few months ago, they look great . made very well, great quality.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite End Tables! Beautiful wood and craftsmanship! We were very pleased with our purchase! Thank you!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive We purchased the coffee table and the two end tables and I absolutely love this set!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the end tables! The Alymere End Tables are beautiful, outstanding quality, and easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifetime purchase! Absolutely beautiful. A little Old English polish and the piece just comes alive.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful very beautiful and looks expensive and looks even better with the coffee table.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You’ll love this end table Very well made and heavy. The drawer slides out with ease. They’re perfect!
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful end table Love it!! It fits perfectly in my living room and the wood is so beautiful.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Bargain It is great. Solid piece of furniture at a great price point. We love it
Date published: 2019-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I did I brought these a month ago and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very good quality furniture, Vietnamese craftsmanship is very nice.
Date published: 2021-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL TABLES I am happy I bough the tables. They look nice in my family room.
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great quality, well backed and shipped. Very easy to assemble
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good look Very high quality made in Vietnam. Looks expensive. I like it
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New end tables These end tables are great. Well made and easy to assemble.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matched the fireplace perfectly We are Happy with out purchase. Good quality furniture!
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from end tables very happy with product! Look great in my living room.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from End table Manufacturer defects with screw hole and scrape on top.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect end tables Matched my fireplace and other furniture perfectly.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side tables Very easy to put together, very heavy , well made.
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End table Very pleased with my new end table.
Date published: 2022-02-10
  • y_2023, m_2, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_10069719, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product