Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Borlofield End Table

SKU: 459369
is $189.00 , was $259.00
You save: $70.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 11/23/22
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Borlofield End Table
Add farmhouse-inspired style to your space with this chic end table. It features a smooth gliding drawer and open shelf for storage and display space. The weathered gray finish and classic design make this a stylish addition to any home. LOC: 4E, 8F, 8H
  • Dimensions: 25.000H X 17.000W X 26.000D
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, perfect size end tables. Overall I like these tables. I think the color is more of a dark gray-brown than dark grey. They teeter slightly on the floor, so are on carpet pieces until I put padding on the leg bottoms. Otherwise no complaints. They look exactly as pictured online.
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Furniture Home Store Just got my tables! They're another great find from Ashley. They go perfectly with the Ashley sofa I bought. Really great quality solid wood tables that are a perfect size. The Ashley app has an incredible selection that's easy to use and its fast.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product that looks great! It was assembled in under 15 minutes. Drawer fits perfectly and opens and closes easily. Received in perfect condition, no scratches or chips. It looks far more expensive than what I paid and feels very solid. I am very happy with this end table.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit. The table has a slight unevenness. It otherwise would be 5 stars. It fits perfectly with another Ashley piece I purchased 2 years ago. The height underneath allows me to add tall accents. I purchased it as a neutral between two accent chairs.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointment It’s not gray it’s chocolate brown. I also don’t like how it is distressed. There are holes drilled in it. Looks like a mistake while being made. This was the second on I ordered.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great end table. This end table is very well built. I was impressed and it looks really good. I wish it was offered in brown but the grey is very dark and goes well with our other furniture.
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End tables The end tables were delivered by UPS. They were easy to assemble. They look perfect with my other furniture and flooring. They are simple and practical.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice!! Perfect fit for our living room. Even though they were more expensive than what they are worth, we bought them because they fit our decor.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend. Lovely end table. It looks just like the one in the store. Very well made. Sturdy. Fits in nicely with my beach themed living room.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good. Looks like wood shop students put this together. The top has so many nails in it, it just looks terrible. Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great We like this end table very much. Goes great with the couch and lamps we purchased. Feels like it very well built as well.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I love my tables. I ordered 3 of them and they were very easy to put together. They are very stylish looking.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Really easy to assemble, sturdy and durable. I love the drawer and bottom shelf feature. It's perfect!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Love this new table. Not heavy. Looks great. Price wasn’t too bad. Not overbearing for my small space
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from i would recommend the table. good color for a gray room NICE. I like the table looks good. I just thought it was a little over priced for the quality.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table Bedroom and living room furniture.. Good quality.. New Tempur-Pedic mattress which is great.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don’t think I would buy something on line again They are just the right size but they don’t look dark gray to me they look more brown to me
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy Great table and very sturdy. Would recommend to anyone looking for an end table.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend it Table looks excellent in my living room. I'm very pleased with it. Very classy.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Table It’s much nicer than we even dreamed it would be. And very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect style I actually bought three and they go perfect with my dark leather furniture.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from COLOR NOT CLOSE Although these are advertised as grey, shown as grey, they were black!
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matches perfectly! I purchased these with my sofa and they are beautiful and very sturdy!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Love it. Bought a pair. Sturdy wood. Easy to assemble. Great quality.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Tables! They add a nice touch to our living room for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2021-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from End tables Great quality and look beautiful next to my light grey couches!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Borlofield End Tables are wonderful!! I really love these end tables. Look great in my living room.
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Had a very good experience with ordering outside of the store.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side tables They’re great. Putting them together was simple, love them!!
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Fast shipping! Exactly what I was looking for, perfect fit!
Date published: 2021-08-11
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_459369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product