Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Breegin Chairside Table

SKU: 817929
is $135.00 , was SRP: $179.00
You save: $44.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Breegin Chairside Table
This handsome chairside table offers convenient storage space, including a drawer and a fixed shelf. The rich finish highlights the Arts & Crafts styling, creating the perfect look for any transitional space. Additional features include: Oak veneers, storage area. LOC: 5F
  • Dimensions: 23.000H X 13.000W X 22.000D
  • Material: Wood
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% satisfied. Solid. Sturdy. Lovely finish. Carefully packed to protect all surfaces. Assembled easily.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Table Very well made, heavy wood. I love the look. Accents in the wood on top you don't see.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just my luck. Really love it.. EXCEPT the face of the drawer is very crooked. And I didn't notice it until it was too late. I was so bummed. Not sure if my husband can try and do anything with it or not. I was considering only giving one star but I really do like it. We have other oak furniture that it looks good with. The essembly was easy. I just can't recommend it. I don't think I would take a chance on getting another one for fear of what would be wrong with it. Really need to have BETTER INSPECTION BEFORE IT GOES OUT THE DOOR!!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table!! This table is an excellent value for the money! Easy to assemble by one person and the finish is beautiful and matches my other furniture perfectly. Pictures and colors are true.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect & easy! I bought this to fit in my studio apartment! Fits lamp, books & drawer beverage holder & storage makes it a definite plus! Put together by myself & very easy & sturdy!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect match for the tv stand We purchased all our tables and tv stand from Ashley and because of your color consistency we knew it would be a perfect match and we were not disappointed.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking end table! The end table was easy to put together, was relatively inexpensive and looks great!
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overall value. Slender handsome end table fits nicely in a narrow space. Very pleased.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chairside End Table This well made and a heavy piece of furniture. I just love it.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice I purchase this table a couple weeks ago and I'm glad I did.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted!! We're happy with our chair table!! Love the fast service.
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price We bought two and love them. Perfect for what we need
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Right Size for my Living Room! I needed some affordable end tables for the living room, & ones that would not take up a whole lot of space. The Breegin's were the perfect size for the space I had available. The price was amazing too, & assembling them entailed only attaching the 4 legs with 8 screws using the provided L-shaped hex tool. Incredibly easy to assemble, & I figured I saved some money in the process. They also look great, & match well with the other Living Room furniture!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Side Table! I've had my eye on this end table for about six months after spotting it on-line. My dad purchased one several months ago after I showed it to him in the store. I decided to purchase one myself that now fits perfectly beside my leather recliner. I also love the tray that fits on top of the drawer to hold drinks, etc. I'm totally happy with this purchase & may even buy another one for another spot beside my couch!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and nice looking table I purchased two of these tables on the internet. This was the first time I bought furniture this way and I was a bit worried. I received the tables a few days early and they were packed very well. There was a small nick on one table and a small stain on the top of the same table but I kept them as they were easy touch ups. I would totally recommend th as they look great and were easy to put together.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful plus quality craftsmanship I bought this for my wife, who is in Assisted Living. It was better than I even imagined. It is beautifully designed and very easy to assemble. (Directions say to use two persons for assembly, but I had no trouble at all doing it by myself.) Made of quality material, it both looks good and just feels substantial. Finish is truly beautiful and would like good in any decor. Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for the price. I ordered these two tables because I wanted two matching chair sized tables for either side of a reclining theater seated couch. The are casual, yet stylish. They are a good size for this arrangement. I am happy with them. If I had wanted better than this, I would have had to spend more money. These tables are more than adequate and seem quite sturdy.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TABLES We love these Breegin Chairside End Tables. We have one next to the couch which had little space on the side and replaced an old "ugly" lamp/table stand next to my husband's recliner and it looks great. We had a newer tall lamp which fit perfectly behind it and love it. I wasn't able to take a photo but believe me these worked for us. we love them.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sturdy Piece We had purchased on of these some time ago and were not sure if this particular item was still available. After some furniture rearranging, it was decided another one of these very nice tables was needed to match the other. Able to find it easy online through the Ashley store. Thank you for not letting good pieces of furniture go out of style.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tough sell Mixed emotions with this one. Had bought one and loved it. So we had bought two more for a different room. While the pieces looked good their fit was off. We had to buy longer bolts than the ones that came included in order to put it together. So still like them but I question and have problems with the build quality.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy table Very nice little table. Sturdy and easy to put together. Came well packaged. However, there were three black marks on the top that looked like they came from a permanent magic marker. Have not been able to get the marks out, and don’t want to damage the finish. Any tips on how to get them out would be welcomed.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations I could have purchased this item from a local dealer, but elected to buy online. Product delivered in two days from time I placed the order and assembly could not have been any easier. Great quality, not a single defect! I am TOTALLY satisfied. In addition, with the online promotions, I saved money.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor craftsman work I had to have these items sent back because they were broke when received, New items were sent in return but these items were not level and the draws had to be shaved down so that they would open and close properly, in short, quality control needs to be monitored closely and more often.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from liked the tables but lots of pieces on the legs not stained I liked the tables but there are places on the legs that were not stained so had to order legs to replace. The replacement was not stained in the same place so I had to get a stain an do it myself. I will learn to see what they look like in the store before I ever buy online again.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A nice moderately priced table. This is a nice table. We had one problem. The legs must be installed on the table. This requires the installation of 8 bolts. Two of the bolt holes had alignment issues. I had to open the holes up little with a drill. Once that was done we were able to assemble with no other issues.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Built to last and enjoy. I have had this table over three weeks and I will be ordering another in a different color to go in another room. This is very well made, perfect size in small spaces or even large spaces. The colors are also nice. The drawer just slides right in smoothly. Also GREAT PRICE.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice end tables I like them for the money, wife thinks they look cheep, but compared to solid wood end tables we looked at for $300.00 + I think they look and work great. Had a little trouble getting one to stop wobbling due to being out of square but nothing small wedge under leg didn't fix
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mission Oak end Table I saw this at another store, but had to wait 2 weeks for shipment - I checked Ashley and they could ship immediately and a a lot lower price. I received it in 3 days! It is a well made table - looks great! I will definitely be shopping at Ashley again - a great store!
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear little table I love the table & shipping was fast. Easy to assemble. The only suggestion I have is the holes on the inside of the draw from where the handle attaches are not smoothed out & almost got a splinter reaching into the drawer. Need to smooth out or cover it with something.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy!! I bought 2 and was so happy with them I bought 2 more. I have 2 beside my couch and the 2 that will be here tomorrow will go beside my love seat. Very pleased with the quality and how easy they were to assemble. My husband really liked how easy they went together.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_183
  • loc_en_US, sid_817929, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product