Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Breegin Chairside Table

SKU: 892285
is $135.00 , was $179.00
You save: $44.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Breegin Chairside Table
This casual, chairside table adds subtle style and convenience to any room. It features a drawer and fixed shelf, perfect for books and other necessities. The dark finish complements any decor. Additional features include: Storage and display area. LOC: 8H
  • Dimensions: 23.000H X 13.000W X 22.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to the living room This was really easy to put together and looks great in our living room. The drawer and shelf provide ample store and it doesn't take up much space, which was key for our relatively small living room.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful When this came, my husband and put it together very easily. It’s the perfect fit in my small space and the dark color is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful tables, work great for the space. Easy to put together, seem to be great quality, and very sturdy. Love them!
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small table that looks good. Very happy with purchase. The coaster tray in the drawer is a unique touch.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So sturdy Great table. So sturdy. Beautiful color. Love the shelf inside the drawer
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Made of real wood, sturdy, heavy, very nice for the price and good quality
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like the drink shelf bought two tables and liked them so much I wanted to buy one more
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great side table Perfect size for a small table. Well built and looks really great
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! Perfect size and well made! Fast delivery and minimum assembly
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Easy to put together. Fits perfectly between wall and chair.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a side table Well made. Easy assembly. Great price. Built to last!
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THIS TABLE MORE THAN SURPRISED ME WITH THE LOW PRICE AND THE BEAUTIFUL CONSTRUCTION! I ordered this table on Wednesday and it arrived the very next day, Thursday! The quality is excellent and it is hard to find furniture of good quality these days. This is a beautiful, heavy, well built table. I have to say, I am not easily impressed, but this table looked great in the pictures and looks gorgeous in my living room. The price! I would have expected to pay $250 and I paid less than half!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tables matched perfectly We purchased a new bedroom set that did not have nightstands and had to find something special because of the size of the room and the bedroom set. Very happy that we were able to find these at Ashley‘s . Unfortunately we had to mail order them because of the store in Prairie du Chien Wisconsin and the sales staff there being so hard to work with.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chair side. End Tables Shipping was fast. I totally love the tables but after my husband had them put together I noticed one was excellent but the other one looks like a second. The wood on two legs were very much scuffed up. It should have been noticed before they stained it. Besides that they are beautiful tables.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small end table for limited spaces. This is a beautiful, small, dark wood end table that fits nicely next to my sofa. There was not a lot of room for a large end table and this one fits perfect. It also has a removable siding tray in the drawer for more table top space. Assembly is quick and easy.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to our room! We liked the Breegin Chairside table so much that we ordered another one for the other side of the sofa. A small problem with the second one was quickly corrected by a most kind and courteous customer service team! I am a happy customer!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful but arrived damaged This is just what I have been looking for. Only complaint is it has two chips on the front. I was able to use touch up stain to cover them up for the most part. I was disappointed to receive damaged furniture from Ashley furniture.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality table at a reasonable price! Actually found this table on a discount furniture website first. It was actually cheaper here than on the other website. Also shipped faster with very impressive packaging. That box could withstand as anything! Love the tables!!
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Purchase I'm very happy with the End Table I purchased. I had limited space & the table fits perfectly. It actually matches my entertainment piece I bought from Ashley years ago. It is very dark brown but looks like black.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and color Bought this a few days ago and arrived in perfect condition. Easy to assemble. I ordered another table from another vendor a few weeks ago and two tables arrived damaged. This table is packed like a tank.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality with Little Extras My husband assembled the end table and commented on the great quality of the material. It is a nice sturdy table with little extras for the size. We have two and they fit nicely in our small living room.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we were looking for We had bought one of these years ago. Just recently moved and needed something this size to add to our living room set up. We were thrilled to discover this in the store and that it was the same!
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smashed corner. Came in with the one corner smashed, had to return. Waiting for Ashley to send a new one. Hoping it will arrive soon. Will re-rate when the new one shows up. That should hopefully change the rating.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged I had to refuse the table as it was damaged. A big chunk (size of a thumb nail) was missing on the front top end of the table. I really like the style and I'm sure I will love the replacement.
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New side chair end tables End tables were easy to assemble and just the right size next to the recliners and love seat. One had some scratches on the front top corner but I was able to repair with mahogany touch up.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This is a handsome little end table, that goes great in my TV room. The dark color complements my sofa well. There is some assembly required, however it's relatively easy to do.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, perfect size Bought this for a small space in our new condo. It is well made, looks just like the photo and is exactly as described. We were so satisfied, we bought a second one.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from compact table Needed a small compact table for a specific location. This was the perfect size! The drawer holds all of the extra remotes and the small shelf was a super idea.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looks and Quality I ordered four of these online and had them shipped. They arrived quick and safe. Minor assembly was required. They look great and the quality is excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little table This little table is exactly what was described. Works great, easy to put together and in perfect condition when they arrived (ordered 2 for bedsides).
Date published: 2016-03-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_892285, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product