Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Exeter Coffee Table & 2 End Tables

SKU: 400440
is $158.00 , was SRP: $219.00
You save: $61.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Exeter Coffee Table & 2 End Tables
This striking trio of tables features a coffee table and two end tables with unique metal frames and glass tops. The sleek, black finish complements any space. The coffee table measures 44" w x 22" d x 16" h, and each end table measures 18" w x 21" d x 21" h. LOC: 10H
  • Dimensions: 16.000H X 44.000W X 22.000D
  • Material: Metal
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for small living room came bent Perfect fit for a small living room or just starting out in an apartment ! Easy set up as well ! The only thing I have to say negative and reason for 4 stars is because the main table came bent on the side and wasn’t able to fit glass properly in the correct way but it still works !
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller then you think I was really excited to finally receive my table set. But when my hubby finished building it I was in shock with how tiny this set is. But I guess I get what you pay for. :( cute set but will be purchasing another set soon. Lol
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent 3pc coffee table set I purchased this exact set 9 yrs ago for my college student & he still has them so I bought them for my other child’s starter apt. Same great look, same great quality!! Excellent set if I could give it 10 stars, I would!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great contemporary look. This set is a beautiful addition to my living room. It makes my living room very modern and it match an etagere I purchased a few years ago. I love this set. It is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Coffee and end table set review They look nice but I was a little disappointed in that one of the end table legs is too short so it rocks back-and-forth. That aside I’m very pleased with the purchase
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect design Although not as solid and sturdy as you would think, this set works great for us. We have no kids and the design is beautiful and versatile. We are happy with it.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this set! I bought this set with no ideal how gorgeous it would look with the sectional I got but once it was unpacked I knew I had made the perfect choice.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tables I love these tables I had a nice wooden one but had rings on it. So I decided to try out glass I really like them and they match everything
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and modern These tables are lightweight and modern style. Price is great so if you want to change decor you haven’t spent a fortune on furniture.
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap! Save your money and time. Typical cheap China stuff. Nothing lined up and the glass for the coffee table is “ warped” and won’t lay down flat. Returning.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from For the price & quality, can't be better. Quality was better than expected. All parts and glass fit. Just a little difficulty with some screws. Very well packed.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ...... Overall good table, hard to assemble, the screws don’t fit so you have to drill a bigger hole to get the screws in
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impressed Two tables broken when I got them. Have been trying to contact customer care no return call. Very disappointed
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables for the money. I usually don’t leave reviews, but for the money these tables are great. Built way better than I expected.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice glass topped table with simple elegance I highly recommend this table ...not difficult to assemble I'm using just the coffee table for now
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Product complaint The screw holes were to small. I had to adjust the screw holes with a hammer and a screw driver
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defect Defect! One of the end table has only 3 parts when securing the glass on top of the stand.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The tables I purcjase from Ashley are Beautiful with my Darcy sofa I purchased thanks Ashley
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Look! These tables are perfect for smaller spaces. They look elegant and are easy to assemble.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Deal It is beautiful. Took me a little while to put it together but, once done, I loved it.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Broken leg Hi one of the legs weren’t welded together, can you guys please send me another one?
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tables These tables are sturdy, stylish, and well worth the money! I like them a lot!
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 piece coffee table Tables were easy to set up and they are quite sturdy. They look great!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new tables I absolutely LOVE my tables! I would highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took to long .. The furniture is great but it took 2 months to receive our order!!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice tables wish all the legs were the same length. otherwise i love them!!
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied I like my product , i like the way it look in my living room
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Table set Bought this about a month ago. Great look at a great price.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set to get for living room Love the set. Good quality great price easy to assemble
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great table set Great set I absolutely love it goes great with my sofa
Date published: 2019-06-29
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_400440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product