Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Nestor Round End Table

SKU: 75848
is $199.00 , was $269.00
You save: $70.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/06/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Nestor Round End Table
This beautiful cocktail table features a fixed shelf and a burnished wood top accented by the graceful metal scrollwork. The rich wood tone and bronze-finished metal add warmth to any traditional space.
  • Dimensions: 26.250H X 28.130W X 28.130D
  • Material: Metal
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nestor furniture The end table and coffee table are nice in my living room. I can’t wait to get my console, so I can furnish my living room with a new look.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, beautiful wood I love this table. Easy assembly, and arrived quickly. Just what I wanted to complete my new furniture........
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nestor addition! I loved all 3 tables. They are perfect for our room and are both substantial and very attractive!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this end table it’s so beautiful! It goes perfectly with the lamp I purchased as well.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty table - good deal! This is a pretty table and was a great deal. It assembled easily. We would recommend it!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LUV IT! Love my Nestor end table. I was very surprised how easy it was to put together!
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning! Love the design happy with them Beautiful nice wood looks great in my room would recommend and good price
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table for a nice price Very nice table that looks great with our furniture. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very pleased. Bought the matching console table. Both look great
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality. Exactly what I wanted Quality and appearance as it appeared & was described on line
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Display Table Perfect table for displaying my uniform and retirement flag
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find Love it. Looks very expensive but very affordable!!!
Date published: 2022-02-08
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_75848, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product