Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Norcastle Round End Table

SKU: 10004986
is $336.00 , was $449.00
You save: $113.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/09/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Norcastle Round End Table
This elegant end table features a striking base with graceful lines, ornate details and a rich brown finish. The cast filigree and clear beveled glass top add the perfect finishing touches, creating an impressive mix of form and function for your traditional space. Not on showroom floor
  • Dimensions: 26.250H X 28.000W X 28.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, Large & Sturdy Beautiful and sturdy end table. It is a little bigger than I expected, but the top area is large enough to store multiple things- which I REALLY like! I ended up buying two to complete my living room. This is one of the best purchases I have made in a long time. I’m VERY pleased with these end tables. I wish I would have known the matching coffee table existed prior to me buying the one that I have.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Plastic Legs? ...really... While looking beautiful in the pictures, once we started to assemble the table, which was very easy by the way, we were very disappointed to see that the legs are PLASTIC, or I guess, as the description refers to 'engineered wood' - a shameful play on words. It truly cheapens the look of the table, and I'm seriously considering returning the table for something 'real'. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Easy to assemble. I've gotten many compliments. I would definitely try something else.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice table for a corner The round shape of this end table suits it well for use in a corner. I've placed it as an end table with two love seats that are placed at a right angle. It's a good height for the love seat arms. Not difficult to assemble, and it was well packaged. Very satisfactory purchase.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it It matches well my furniture, perfect high for the sofa (Brassville). I loved the legs decoration. It is not of the best quality, but it is of a decent one. It's real wood not the engineered one. It has minimal imperfections.
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norcastle End table and Coffee Table Absolutely stunning. The rich color and glass top with.scroll design underneath is definitely a high end piece of furniture. It looks so much more expensive than the what you paid. Also assembly was easy. Love it!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful But Needed Touch Up The tables are very beautiful and the only reason I went with 3 stars in lieu of 5 is because all three tables had scrapes and marks on the stained areas that I had to touch up so they weren’t so visible.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great, but we returned it because... We liked the design of the end table a lot — but returned it because the wood was darker than what was depicted in the photograph, and would no longer work with the rest of our furniture. Sigh.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful table This table is beautiful and elegant. Well made, sturdy. Was easy to assemble. I did it by myself. Price is reasonable for the quality. Highly recommend. Love this table.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad we Kathy or at all really We really like our table glad we ordered them from Ashley furniture they were shipped in fact very well laid plans lady lady in place call Jackie it’s OK
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Cabinet / TV Stand Good quality, good price and most importantly it looks Fantastic. My 75” TV fits perfectly on it and it’s at the right height too.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newcastle end table My end tables were delivered on Monday, they are just as pictured, a bit larger than expected which is great, simply gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissapointed The picture on your web site looks better than what I received. Based on that, I think that it is overpriced.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nor castle end table Great end table, Not too big not too small,just right for a family room or living room. Easy to assemble.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "I'm love'n it" Very well made and very nice looking. I plan on getting another one as well.
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pretty some of the little brown covers over the screws under it keep popping off.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Had been watching this set for very long time brings Beauty to my home
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would recommend them to my friends. I love my tables. They weren't hard to assemble. Love them!!!!!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Beautiful table! Blends in well with the rest of my furniture.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table! I bought this table about a month ago and absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful design I am so happy with how it works with our decor!! Great piece
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Matches great with coffee table and looks great in sun room!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love it and every one that come to my house love it too
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful table! Looks far more expensive than it is!
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great furniture I just love it. It looks terrific in my living room
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_10004986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product