Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Rafferty Round End Table

SKU: 10035020
is $245.00 , was $329.00
You save: $84.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 11/17/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Rafferty Round End Table
This gorgeous end table features Old World styling, including graceful scrollwork, etched details, handsome nailhead trim and a round, wooden top with a rich dark finish, creating a stunning mix of form and function for any traditional space.
  • Dimensions: 24.880H X 26.500W X 26.500D
  • Material: Metal
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy camper! I had the coffee table and when I saw these, I knew I had to have them. I bought them online and hired a handyman to put them together. He said it was very easy. I am very, very pleased!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Matching end table Just added the matching Rafferty End Table to my Rafferty Coffee Table...not sure why I waited so long...great compliment to my living room decor!!! Love it!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful rustic table! Table arrived on time and in excellent condition. This “ western style” end table is gorgeous!! Beautiful in my family room with leather furniture.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I bought the second one of these tables about a month ago. I like the height next to the sofa. It is working out beautifully in our family room
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the table. Design, materials go well in room. Easy “put together “. Love the table! Beautiful design on top of table. Would be best if a safty covering ie glass or plexiglass, were available to purchase.
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful ta le I bought this table a month ago. It fits perfectly in my living room. I love the metal inlay!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice Very pretty. I knew it would be because I already had the matching coffee table.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Beautiful goes great with coffee table and leather furniture
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new Rafferty end tables Love my new tables..it looks Amazing in my Living room!
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from classy rustic beautiful table. just wish there was care instructions.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this table Very nice looking table. Sturdy and quality design.
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10035020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product