Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Bolanburg White TV Stand

SKU: 425616
is $669.00 , was $889.00
You save: $220.00
Customer Assembly Required
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Bolanburg White TV Stand
Add chic cottage style to your entertainment space with this versatile TV stand. It offers ample storage and display space for a 70-inch TV and media equipment with a wide top and storage space behind four framed doors with eye-catching overlays. The antiqued white finish contrasts beautifully with the weathered top for a vintage look that is sure to impress.
  • Dimensions: 36.000H X 74.000W X 18.000D
  • Material: Wood
Share with:
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality I was so excited to purchase this TV stand - it’s exactly what I’ve been searching for. I love the way it looks, but am disappointed in the quality. While putting the TV stand together, my husband and I noticed that some of the pieces were damaged and had been glued back together. It’s obvious that these were not damages made during shipping, but in the factory. I’m surprised that Ashley would let something like this leave their doors. After putting the stand together, my husband spent about an hour readjusting the door latches because they wouldn’t close properly (they came preassembled, so this wasn’t our fault). I was definitely disappointed with the quality of this item and am hoping that it doesn’t negatively impact the lifespan of the TV stand.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing experience I have tried to contact Ashley Furniture on numerous occasions to get assistance on my issue. I was delivered this item which was set up by the delivery team. That night I went to put things away and decorate and all, and I noticed the doors didn’t shut properly. All of them! We had to bend the metal pieces used to secure the door, and they still do not shut properly. To spend this amount of money on something that was poorly manufactured, delivered late and now to not be able to get in touch with anyone to date.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty and Function We're loving the additional of this luxurious cabinet....great value. It brightens our room with great functionality---storage, access to components via remotes, cleans up unsightly wires, and keeps components dust-free.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solution With a small condo, creative storage solution needed. Space under the TV was transformed into additional storage space while hiding the TV cables. It is beautiful and perfect. Quality furniture from Ashley!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how it looks - but the smell.... Not sure what to say about this tv stand. Love how it looks, was delivered in perfect condition. But it smells, like some sort of chemical or something, and I got a headache within a few minutes of it arriving. Not sure if it is treated with something. Hopefully it goes away. If it does, 5 stars.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for larger TV's We were looking for a larger piece beneath out TV. Most stands were only 60 inches long. This one was the perfect size, large but not overwhelming.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality I just received this peice and it’s gorgeous. Very heavy but I like it because is very strong and durable.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This piece looks better in person. It is so pretty in my living room. I like all the storage as well.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and Well Built Got it a couple weeks ago. I love it. I got a lot of other Bolanburg tables and chest. I love it all.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece Nice solid beautiful TV stand...love it . Glad we went with this one
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the look! Great features! A perfect fit for our home! Love the size and the look. Durable!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature/design Bought this a month ago and im very satisfied with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid furniture This is a solid and well built peice of furniture! We love it!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful cabinet minor defects. This would have been 5 stars but the quality was not what was expected from an Ashley purchase. Cabinet doors did not match up in the middle leaving one door out a little more than the other. And I was not given all the hardware for the knobs. Ashley is really hard to get ahold of I waited on hold for 30 minutes 4 differnent times and the phone hung up. I was never able to get someone on the line to order hardware. Other than that I love this product.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 74” Bolanburg TV/entertainment stand I ended up choosing this because it was the right size and it would match the coffee table and end tables that I already had. It was pretty easy to put together, took about a half an hour, but it’s definitely a two person job as it is very solid wood and heavy. I also really like that the shelving height is adjustable. Could totally be used as a dining hutch or entryway table too. 75” tv mounted above for size reference.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice large tv stand with great storage Would have been nice if this came in multiple packages when delivered. It was delivered on our front porch, which I ok’d, but I didn’t realize it would all be in one ginormous box. It was so big and heavy myself and my teenage daughter couldn’t even get it to move or budge. I had to open it all up there on the deck outside which made for a big mess with all the annoying styrofoam pieces that break off and make a mess. After getting it all inside one of the shelves had some big nicks & damage on it but didn’t complain about it cause it would’ve taken forever to replace I’m sure. You can’t see the damaged shelf when the doors are closed so just stuck with it. Overall the look of the stand is great, it has a ton of storage for movies, room for all the kids electronic games, and I’m also using it to store kids toys that normally just lay around the living room. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Families with Young Kids If you’re looking for a solution to hiding kid toys, this is a great option! I love the distressed finish and the feel of the top. The doors shut securely but aren’t too hard for my 3 year old to open. The only negative is that our couch sits back from this stand and the cheaper wood slats underneath that allow for extra security show but it’s more noticeable to us, not guests.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great TV Stand very happy with this tv stand. The design and style is exactly what we wanted. I was able to easily integrate all of my entertainment center devices with no issues. The top is gray in color which allows a great transition to the TV which is black. Only issue is that it took more assembly time than anticipated. Overall, very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bolanburg stand I got this s month ago it looks great and fit in the and fit great in my house
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the style, door assembly not the greatest I love the style of my TV stand but 3 of the doors do not shut properly. I have the exact same stand at another house and the doors shut amazing. And my husband assembled that one. My current one was assembled by Ashley and this is the one that the doors do not shut very well at all. Otherwise, I am pleased with the overall look of it.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tv stand I purchased the stand at the Modesto store and set up an apt to pick it up at the warehouse in Lathrop. I picked it up a few days later, took it home and put it together in an hour. I did have to switch two of the doors due to a small gap but that was minor. It’s pretty well built and pretty.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Looks Good in Pictures. Purchased this Item, Got it home and started to put it together. Missing Parts, Door Latches are Bent, Doors are out of Square Did not come with Door knobs so we cant open the doors. Made in Vietnam!! I would Encourage not to Purchase this there are far Better ones to chose from.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend!! Beautiful piece of furniture. Sturdy. My only critique is the cabinets are slightly difficult to open and close as the locking mechanism seems to be too tight but I'd rather have it too tight and keep the cabinets closed then vice versa! So so so gorgeous! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It is the perfect length sitting under my 75" screen. Roomy and well made. And of course goes perfectly with my other Bolanburg pieces, but would fit in with a more eclectic collection of pieces as well. Love this piece and love my other Bolanburg pieces just as much!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice unit, easy assembly Excellent space. It should be a little deeper, my stereo equipment is off the back of the unit and I can’t put the back covering on the unit. With that being said it is a nice unit and I put it together, simple instructions, took me about an hour to put it together.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bolanburg 74" TV Stand is lovely I love this cabinet - it's perfect for my 65" TV - only 4 stars because I had to have someone come out to fix the latch on two of the doors. They would close properly and they are not perfect, but good enough since the tech said he couldn't make it any better.
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition! I love the way it looks and the addition to my current Ashley furniture. Just waiting for my knob replacement still, which is a bummer. It didn’t have the grooves for the screw to go into. It was smooth. Called for a replacement and have yet to receive it.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love my new TV stand! From the delivery to the set up to the quality...I love every bit of it! The whole experience was phenomenal. The TV stand is great quality with lots of storage space and makes a terrific centerpiece for my living room!
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT! Absolutely LOVE THIS!! We purchased two ! The first one came delivered. We ordered another a few months later we had to assemble it but I have to say I’m a single mom and I built it by myself it’s so simple it’s crazy! So beautiful I’m obsessed
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought as Side-Board I now this was listed as TV Console, but I Purchase to Use as Coffee Bar & Storage in My Kitchen. I LOVE IT !!! I had a Small Table as C/Bar & underneath was everything in View Water Bottles Bags of Chips etc etc NOW its so Nice & Tidy
Date published: 2020-12-28
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_425616, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product