Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Harpan TV Stand

SKU: 169963
is $359.00 , was $479.00
You save: $120.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 11/26/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Harpan TV Stand
Value and rich style combine with this TV stand. It features solid hardwood and mango veneer construction, an open media shelf with recessed center supports to accommodate a sound bar, a center adjustable shelf, two framed glass doors and wire management holes throughout. The handsome, brown finish complements any palette.
  • Dimensions: 32.000H X 42.000W X 20.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive! Bought this piece about a month ago. Easy to put together. Very nice quality.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great piece of furniture So happy with my purchase. Looks beautiful in my home.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from better than the price bought to sit beside my desk. Matches better than Hamlyn TV stand even though desk is Hamlyn. Actually looks better than several other TV stands with similiar style and color and is quite a bit less expensive. Seems very well made for what it is and is very sturdy.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice I'm happy with this product, very nice, perfect. Would recommend
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality I like the looks and the quality even more when I got it home!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features Very nice piece for the price. Easy assembly. Would buy again
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! The dark colors stand out nicely. Easy to care for.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it!! It’s a beautiful piece of furniture and fits in my space perfectly. Love the dimensions of it - not too big or too small and just the right height. Lots of storage in the side cabinets and the middle shelves are nice for decoration. The top shelf perfect for the cable box and DVD player. I looked and looked for a TV cabinet before I found this one!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems sturdy and is very attractive1 Have had this assembled and in use about a month now. Great style and easy to assemble. It took me about 2 hours to put together by myself and I'm not particularly handy with assembly! Would have given 5 stars but there were a couple of scratches - not a big deal as they were small.and can probably be covered up with a wood marker. Happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Harlan 42” tv stand One small problem the loop that item #1 drops into the screws pulled out. I had to relocate it and now the back panel doesn’t line up. The screws could have been longer which would have prevented them pulling out. Other than that I’m very happy with it.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty stand The stand is very pretty. The packing was not great. Some of the piece was chipped and scratched. Thank god it was on the inside and doesn’t show. Plus I bought a touch up marker. Would not order online if I had to do it again. Not hard to put together
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harpan TV Stand Awesome I love this item it is very sturdy, strong enough to hold my printer. it was so easy to put together, just unfold it drop the bottom, middle shelves into place slid in the back and put the top on and tighten 4 screws and done.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shape & color I very much like this TV stand; however, it came with a small chip on the top. After using a color stick, I was able to cover it. I have in my bedroom so everyone does not see this. It was very easy to put together.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice. Easy to put together. But sent back the First order because the box was open and tape several times. It look as if it was returned several times. Was leery and concern if all the parts were there.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Piece (absolutely beautiful) For those of you on the fence about this piece, don't hesitate. I received mine and it was in perfect condition. Not one flaw anywhere on it. As far as color, it's a beautiful dark brown that in no way has any "cherry" or red undertones to it. The center bottom shelf fit my AV received very well (Denon receiver that needed 17 inches of width and 16 inches of depth) for those that might think this is too narrow for an AV receiver. In terms of assembly, given that this seems to be the chief gripe of most people I wanted to be sure and address this topic. From my experience in putting the smaller unit together (42 inch stand), it took me less than 1hr. The pictures are beyond simple to follow and the only tricky part is screwing the top onto the unit. You have to insert the screws upside down and essentially blind, but if you insert them steadily and slowly, the threads catch right away and the job is done! Highly recommend to anyone looking for a "tall boy" type of TV stand that is actually functional in terms of fitting DVD players, cable boxes, AV receivers, sound bars, etc.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tv Media Stand Received quickly. Handyman was able to put it together in about 45 minutes. Seems well made and is the perfect size. TV fits nicely and like that there is room for DVD’s, etc.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice addition to family room We replaced an open glass shelved tv stand with this product. It is well made and is a nice addition to our family room. It hides the spaghetti mess of cords from sight
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer! I'm happy with my TV stand! It shipped quickly. Looks nice! Dark wood makes dust more noticeble! Dust often! It has storage space for our DVD collection.
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harpan TV stand Easy to put together,looks really nice nice with our other Ashley furniture, the colors even prettier than the picture on the website, pricing was fair. Love it
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Quality UPS destroyed the box, but it was packed really good, not a scratch. Put it together, takes 2, nice heavy and built very nice. Looks great!
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Reasonable price. Quick delivery. Accurate size details and pictures on website. Very easy assembly. Great quality for the money.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, could be great if better built. Nice tv stand that is compact and looks great. Not well built though. The top separated from the base easily and not by design.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice design It is exactly what I wanted and easy assembly. The photo depiction online was accurate - in some cases it is not.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely TV stand I like the TV stand. It looks good in my house, and I would recommend it to others. I would rate it as 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny Well constructed, very easy to assemble, the real wood looks SO much better than the competitors' laminates.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 42 inch TV stand The tv stand looked like the pictures as promised. Looks wonderful with the rest of my living room furniture
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tv stand thought it would be a little smaller It is a beautiful piece of furniture but too big for my room. Much darker than it looked to me in the store.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Piece This TV stand is sturdy and assembles quickly! The diagram is correct and everything lines up as expected!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size The stand is the perfect size and matches my other furniture very well. Very satisfied
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tv stand Love ❤️ it. The right size for my bedroom and the color matches my other furniture
Date published: 2020-02-25
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_169963, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product