Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Lanett Ottoman

SKU: 128561
is $229.00 , was SRP: $309.00
You save: $80.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/11/23

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Lanett Ottoman
Add timeless style to your home with this ottoman. It features plush cushioning, uniquely shaped legs and a soft, neutral-toned upholstery that complements any traditional palette. The versatile design can function as a foot rest or entertainment surface.
  • Dimensions: 18.000H X 34.000W X 25.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome We love our new ottoman! We use it with the matching sofa and could not be happier.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ottoman! I love the coach and the ottoman! Very attractive and good quality furniture.
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ottoman Thought it would be heavier and the cousin would not be crooked. Not happy.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed 2 of 4 Screws to attach legs stripped, making it tough to attach legs
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product, came quickly and was cheaper then in the store .
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Very nice now just waiting on my sofa and matching chair to arrive
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice and bigger than I thought it would be. Very pleased with this also bought couch and chair really nice.
Date published: 2018-12-02
  • y_2022, m_10, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_128561, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product