Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Accrington Earth Loveseat

SKU: 422393
is $489.00 , was $659.00
You save: $170.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 11/25/22

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Accrington Earth Loveseat
Earthy style and casual comfort combine in this enticing loveseat. The plush design features a tufted back, padded arms and soft foam cushions. The clean design and rich brown upholstery makes this a natural addition to any living space.
  • Dimensions: 39.000H X 72.000W X 41.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice and roomy Just like the sofa, seat is nice and roomy. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for our space This is a great sofa and just the right size for us. Not only does it fit the space well, but the seat is short enough I can put my feet on the floor.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy! We love this couch! It’s so comfortable and the price was great. We are very happy with our purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite couch! I love the color and the fabric of the couch. It’s also very comfortable
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Write your review here. It must be at least 10 characters long. Consider whether yoI was a little hesitant to purchase this since I have never bought a couch without actually sitting on it. I have however bought several other pieces of furniture from Ashley in the past. After reading the reviews, beginning with bad reviews and then the top reviews, I figured I had a good idea on what I was getting. To be honest, the reviews were pretty accurate, these are actually very comfortable and look amazing. I have not had them long so I cannot speak about how long they last. Overall I feel like this was a very smart purchase and they are well worth the price.u would recommend this product and what you like or dislike about it.
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and very comfortable Bought this with the couch and have two places to sit or lie down and watch TV. Very soft and comfortable. Sitting is great and you do not feel like you have to climb up to get out of the love seat.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wasn't pleased -- I was BLOWN AWAY! Initially, I wanted something that looked good and was comfortable, so I was dubious about purchasing online. In this instance, I wasn't pleased -- I was blown away! The fabric isn't velvet, but it has a softer feel to it much more conducive to sitting on it, and the cush of the cushions? Yeah, baby! It's all there. It's long enough that on those really rough days, one can stretch out without worrying about rolling off the edge. Anyone searching for something that's comfortable, attractive, and affordable, you're silly if you pass this one up.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sectional and loveseat I added the loveseat to the matching sectional and it works perfect for large groups... also love the fabric
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dogs love it So far the dogs are very happy with our selection of a love seat.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Service The sofa is nice, but your service is TERRIBLE! I have called twice and spoke to people about returning the ottoman that is way too big. Both times I was assured that someone would get back to me--no one has. I have called and left three messages where I was assured someone would get back to me within 72 hours--no one has. I am especially disappointed because I just recently moved and need many more pieces of furniture which I will sure not order from your company.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love, love. I ordered the accrington love seat and sofa on line. I was so anxious waiting for its arrival as I have never ordered furniture on line. Well I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The loveseat and sofa are beautiful. The color ( earth) is rich and not dull. They are comfortable and roomy. The cushions are firm but comfortable. I would reccomend this set. I have since ordered the oversize accrington ottoman. Cant wait for it to arrive to complete my set.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color and it's very comfy Just received my loveseat the other da. I just love it. Perhaps a couch to match one day!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have had this loveseat since July 2019. It has barely been sit on, sat on it the other night and the piece of wood that holds the black netting that holds the cushions completely snapped. Have had nothing but trouble with Ashley furniture. Always poorly made. The sofa that matches this also has a huge rip in it on the upper pillow where it connects to back. Very unhappy. Thought this couch was very comfy but very poor quality.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Low quality couch and service It had to be rescheduled 3 times, one of which was because it arrived at the warehouse damaged. When we finally got the love seat it was still damaged. It took 3 months to get it and it was damaged. We bought the accrington couch as well and after 6 months of owning it the center bracket inside of the couch would no longer hold the support beam causing the couch to sag so I had to make a new bracket for it.
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from impressed Delivered to me last month. Perfect and roomy for 2. Replaced my oversize, old couch which was just too big for my condo. This almost looks like a couch (bigger than some loveseats you see) , yet saves me over 14" of space compared to my couch. The condo feels bigger. The loveseat has a firm bottom removable cushion. I believe it will stay firm for quite some time. Nice, easy to get up from and you don't sink down. I love the real soft puffy side cushions, SO SOFT to lay your arm on. I'd say this is perfect and what I was looking for, Took a chance as the store showroom did not have one to see and sit in. So, it was a gamble buying online. I am glad I did. When I purchased, it was stated it was on backorder and could take up to 10 weeks to deliver. Yet, I received a text and phone call a few days after I ordered, and it was delivered 6 days after I ordered it. YEAH!!!!
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, Value we're pleased Soft, comfortable and firm enough too. The color is darker brownish but since we received recliners earlier in the month we new what to expect. We also purchased the ottoman to go with the loveseat it's big soft and perfect for the recliner as well. We are very pleased with the Accrington set. We chose the Johurst tables and Ashley lamps to complete the room. Solid, Good Looking Comfort!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quite comfortable I got this love seat in the "Earth" color option, and it's more green than I had imagined. It's actually kind of hard to explain, but "Earth" really is the perfect description. The picture just looked more brown to me. Anyway, I've had it for almost a month now and it is very comfortable. It sits higher than most couches I've had in the past, which is nice for me at 6'5".
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfy This loveseat is very comfy. It is very tall! My feet barely reach the floor. Very easy to get out of! It is also quite deep so be aware of space when buying. I thought it would be more of a light brown but it's actually green/gold but can look brownish when in a certain light. Much darker than I was expecting. The arms are like fluffy pillows, great for naps!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accrington Loveseat, couch, recliner Excellent purchase. All three very comfortable. Wish I could've bought the rest of the collection.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for us Perfect love seat for our master bedroom. We already own the Accrington sleeper sofa and felt confident in our purchase of the loveseat. Our dogs and cat are on it most of the time. It was a little firmer than we expected when it arrived however the more we sit on it the comfort it gets. Definitely good quality for the price.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality and Comfort!! We purchased the sofa and loveseat earlier this month and are very pleased with the high quality and comfort level. So comfortable that my husband is lulled to sleep every night while lying on the plush sofa. I also have a difficult time staying awake while the loveseat embraces my body with its plushiness.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too firm & can feel the wood on the sides by arm rest Too firm & can feel the wood on the sides by arm rest so no cushion. I have to put pillows on the side to prevent from felling the wood so with that being said 3 stars is me being generous. It looks pretty but not comfortable. I normally don’t by couches, loveseats or mattresses online for this very reason.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice Very nice love seat and extremely comfortable. The cushions feel firm for a moment when you first sit, but you sink in just the right amount and it’s excellent. Soft enough to be cozy and comfortable without being mushy. I’m very happy. The material is very soft and pleasant as well.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In "Love" with it When I was picking out new furniture, my daughter said that this was her "couch" to sleep on and then the longer one was mine. Although she hasn't slept on it yet, she loves it! Comfortable and easy to maneuver, it is a great addition to the living room! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love My Loveseat!! I love my loveseat!! I live in an apartment and didn't want a full size couch and this worked perfectly. It's so comfortable and perfect for two people. I picked it out and purchased it on the Ashley App. The whole process from the purchase to the delivery was seamless.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material of very bad quality I can’t believe the sofa and loveseat in this material ruins horribly after a while, it wears out with the liquid cleanser, it wears out just with seating on them. I thought Ashley would offer a better quality, very dissatisfied.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not well built but soft fabric Had to pull visible staples out of fabric on side and there is no support on side making fabric ripple. Due to having no backing or support it would tear easy if pushed on. The fabric itself is super soft and comfortable though.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accrington Loveseat and recliner I WAS VERY SATISIFIED AND SURPRISED AT THE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE. THE GRANITE COLOR AND MATERIAL WAS GREAT. WOULD BUY THEM AGAIN. I ALSO PURCHASED THE RECLINER OF THE SAME COLOR AND MATERIAL.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the Fabric I really like the fabric. I like the look. The design of the arms is not the best. You can feel the frame a lot where you rest your arm. For the money it’s still a good loveseat for the money.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have purchased Ashley furniture in the past and will continue long into the future... great products with a great Family History... Happy 75th! We are very impressed with the love seat and rocker recliner...the look, feel, and support are second to none. Delivery was also excellent and my hats off to the two gentleman that delivered!
Date published: 2020-03-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_422393, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product