Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Altari Slate Loveseat

SKU: 475471
is $378.00 , was SRP: $509.00
You save: $131.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 12/27/22

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Altari Slate Loveseat
Add moody style to your space with this chic loveseat. It features track arms, plush foam cushioning and a squared-off profile. The clean lines, dark gray upholstery and two white accent pillows make this a stylish addition to any living space.
  • Dimensions: 37.000H X 62.000W X 38.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NIce and comfy I bought this with the three seater and its a great fit for my space, which is not huge. It is very comfortable but the cushions have a slight firmness to it, which will soften out, but the material is very durable.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveseat This love seat is true to size . The color is beautiful, it’s a dark grey and it’s super comfortable! I would definitely recommended. Been having it for about 2 weeks and it’s awesome. I’m happy with my purchase (:
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy & attractive! Love it! Also got the sofa & love the two together. The material is soft & the couches are comfortable & look really great! Such a steal of a deal. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable! I bought this this summer for my upstairs living room. I originally thought it would be extra furniture for when we had guests but this is where we are most of the time now!
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It is comfortable and fits well into a nice small space. My kitty loves to climb all over it and I do not see any threads sticking out or anything like that... so I'm happy!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ehh Kind of what you’d expect for the price. Decently comfortable, cheap production. Bought a couple months ago, fabric is already filled with pulls. It’ll do for now
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lotta bang for your buck! I am really impressed with the color and style of this loveseat and the price was amazing! It is very comgortable and goes well with our gray floors.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little couch Couch is excellent for the price. Needed something small to add seating in the living room. I went with the charcoal couch which is true to color.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price. Really comfortable and cute. I did have tearing along the stitching on one cushion. I was sent to replacement covers within a few days.
Date published: 2022-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric texture We wanted a smaller couch for a corner with fabric. This one we got in clearance. Absolutely a very good deal. It's really comfy.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveseat We are happy with the look and comfort. it is in a spare room so it is probably a little too firm for an everyday chair ( for me).
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh wow I’m loving this love seat very comfortable and stylish. Great if you have cats or dogs Because the thread won’t hang.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color! I am very satisfied with my purchase. The color and quality are great. I also like the price of my furniture.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable!! We just got this set Sunday and we are so pleased with it. We made a good choice in selecting this furniture
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice This is the perfect size for my little apartment and so comfortable. I also ordered the matching chair.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love seat I've had my love seat for about 2 weeks and I love it. Nice and firm and fits well in my living room.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atari loveseat This loveseat was much bigger than I expected! It’s on the firm side but still comfortable. Good buy!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I love it, it is just what I wanted. It fits perfect in my living room. The service is awesome.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice i like them too much was good deal . i definitely recommend to all my friends .
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ashley Altair Slate Couch I have not placed it in my home yet, but it is a comfy couch and nice looking.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic! I got the best deal on this piece along with a matching sofa, really love it !
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought on a whim, absolutely love it! Less than a week between order and delivery. Comfortable and a perfect size.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy! Great couch. Comfortable, nice color and good value. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with furniture. Very poorly made manufacture didn’t take time to make sure it looked good.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I just got the couch and loveseat this week. Very sturdy and comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!!! I love it. It was the perfect fit for my living room area. Its comfy.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The arm rests on the loveseat are rock hard but the rest is very soft
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Love the color but the couches are poorly made and not comfortable.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Altari Love seat Purchased to match sofa sleeper. Happy with it. Perfect size.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love it. Not as big as I expected, but excellent quality.
Date published: 2020-07-05
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_475471, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product