Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Darcy Cobblestone Loveseat

SKU: 10033649
is $329.00 , was $509.00
You save: $180.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 09/28/22
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Darcy Cobblestone Loveseat
This stylish loveseat features plush cushioning, flared pillow arms and soft, neutral microfiber upholstery, creating an irresistible look and feel for any contemporary space. LOC: 8I
  • Dimensions: 40.000H X 67.000W X 39.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and affordable loveseat! I received this loveseat last week, and I'm already crazy for it. The way the back cushions are formed as a single piece is a bit strange, but still comfortable. The seat cushions slide out a tad for me, but not enough to interfere with my comfort, and it's pretty easy to put back in its intended position. We ordered the sky color, which is very nice, and not too bright. It's like a bluish gray hue in person. I was a bit concerned about some of the reviews that said it was uncomfortable or too small. So far it's very comfortable, and plenty big for me and my partner. That said, we are both small people. I'm 5'0 and he's 5'9, and our combined weight is under 250 lbs. I know it's awkward to talk about body size, but I wish more reviews included this kind of information, since furniture comfort is different for different bodies. Overall, this loveseat is great for the money, especially if you're on the smaller side.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Loveseat I had looked at all the colors that The Darcy comes in. They were all so nice, but I kept coming back to the "Sky Blue". So, after reading reviews and looking at the color about a hundred times, I decided to go with it. I love it. The loveseat is comfortable. It is very nice.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty color Great color, well built very comfortable recommend this sofa.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable but shows stains easily I like the sofa. It is comfortable and soft but stains and marks show up easily; However it was easy to wipe of with a damp cloth.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and stylish We are very happy with this couch. Not only is it very comfortable, but it looks great in our living room! A couple of modern throw pillows and a patterned rug really finish off the look.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant color Bought the couch and matching love seat a few weeks ago and I absolutely love it
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! Very happy with the loveseat so far! We needed a loveseat for a house we’re renting for a year and didn’t want to spend a lot. This fit the bill— comfy and material looks like it will be durable. Ordered it in store and was given the Internet price so we weren’t happy — delivered within 2 days also!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and sturdy for the price What a bargain! It's inexpensive yet good quality and very sturdy. It's comfortable and looks great. Good buy!
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I only had this Love Seat for about three weeks and it’s really comfortable and supports my back. It is just firm enough and soft enough in the right areas for you to be able to relax.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Poorly made horrible quality couldn't exchange online order
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plush and Comfortable Bought these as gifts for my parents, and they are so much more comfortable than their old set. The pillows are plush, the chairs are wide, and they are overall very good (expecially for the money and style selection available). I was worried about the "poly blend" material, but its actually very smooth, almost like microfiber. Overall, we love it.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So SOFT !!! I’m in Love With The Color & Comfortability Of The Cushion. I’ve Only Had It For A Few Days. So Far So Good !
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features A year ago I bought this love seat and chaise sofa. They were perfect for my living space. Both are very comfortable and I love the color.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my set I got the love seat and the couch in sky. Beautiful! So soft and comfy. Goes great in my room. Would buy again. Ashley has very functional inexpensive furniture
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I bought this last month and i love it it comfortable. I have a bad back and ty his is perfect for for it .
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just perfect I got this a few weeks ago and loving it madly. It’s very comfortable and study!
Date published: 2018-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I had been looking at the Red Darcy Sofa and Loveseat for months. So glad I finally bought it! It looks so nice in my great room! The store matched the online sale price, so it was a very good bargain also.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GReat color and finish Just arrived this week, just the color and finish we expected
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for! This loveseat is the perfect size, very cozy. I love it!
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An awesome value, so comfy I purchased this online in cobblestone and it was delivered about 4 weeks later. Perfect for our apartment. Really soft and comfy, now I just need the ottoman!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! This looked small in pictures but in our living room seems a lot bigger, so be sure to measure. Perfect size for me to cuddle up with a book or laptop. I love the color cobblestone. Its a perfect neutral to go with any room decor. Our delivery team was excellent and professional. First ashley furniture purchase and i am very impressed. I cant recommend enough!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color The color is what drew me to this set. I have limited seating options and I was able to get the perfect size and color i wanted. Could be a little more comfortable but I think that it will be less stiff as it gets used.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands up to the test of little ones and teens! I bought this set 10 plus years ago and it is still in excellent shape. Clean up is a snap. You just need a damp rag and just about anything including chocolate hand prints just wipe away.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great couches!!! Purchased both the loveseat and chaise and I love them. Very comfortable and affordable. Delivery men were very nice and professional. Easy setup, quick, and efficient. 4 stars only because the couches looks different in color. One is gray and the other has a brownish/gray tone. Not a good look, but overall it is nice!!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable I brought this couch for my bedroom so my puppy and I could watch the hummingbirds. The color is perfect and the couch is really comfortable. I'm so pleased that I made this purchase.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable We owned this set a few years ago and sold it to try something new. We came back to buy this again. Most comfortable set we've ever owned.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy Very pleased with my purchase and the price was so cheap. The quality is great and is comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful addition This loveseat is large so if you have a small room it is perfect. The color is amazing
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Have had it for just about a week now. It's a great love seat, though it sticks out from the wall much further than I expected. It's very lightweight. I move it myself (5'3, 140lbs) a few times a week to vacuum underneath. That's probably the best part. It looks great too. The other reviews about it "classy-ing" up the place is true. It's an expensive looking piece of furniture.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loveseat is very comfortable. The people who delivered the furniture was polite and very professional.
Date published: 2018-11-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_420
  • loc_en_US, sid_10033649, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product