Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console

SKU: 18016
is $789.00 , was SRP: $1049.00
You save: $260.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/01/23

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console
Perfect for game day, movie night or any other home entertainment event, this inviting reclining loveseat will encompass you in stylish comfort. Its impressive design features roomy seating and plush cushioning, including pillow top arms and a supportive biscuit tufted back. The smooth recline mechanisms melt away tension, and the built-in console and cup holders provide ultimate convenience. The soft gray upholstery adds coziness to any casual space.
  • Dimensions: 42.000H X 79.000W X 39.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I love the fabric feel and the comfort level is 5 star! We have only had it for a week, so give us time to enjoy! Ahhh...
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very happy with this loveseat. Going to purchase the matching recliner
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recliner Just received out recliner love seat and my family loves it.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we hoped for... The delivery got a little confused but the product is everything we wanted it to be.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so very comfortable and beautiful. we love it so much. very comfortable. and it is affordable. I also received great customer service.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most uncomfortable seat ever This is the most uncomfortable seat I have ever owned. I bought it online and now know exactly why it isn't displayed in store. No one would buy it, The fabric makes my skin itch and there isn't enough padding in places and you can feel the wood frame underneath the cloth. It looks good in pic but doesn't deliver on quality
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I love the comfort & functionality of the sectional & the ottoman! I like that there are plug-ins and that the pieces aren't connected to each other, so they can be easily moved.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This has not lasted more than a few months. I really hope it is a problem wih just my set. I have this sofa and love seat. The upholstery on both are unraveling. I'm not sure if this is a problem with just my set. I'm very upset. These seemed to be very durable and beautiful pieces.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Most uncomfortable piece of furniture I own I wish it wasn't so uncomfortable
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Acieona Collection is the Best! This is the second loveseat we've bought in this collection. It's comfortable for vary widths & heights of people.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a couple months ago and love it. It is comfortable and well worth the price.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable. We bought this sofa a month ago, and we love it. Very sturdy and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable loveseat The chairs are very comfortable and love the color
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Love it really nice
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good for the price I really enjoy my Ashley Acieona Reclining Loveseat with Console. My husband and I can now sit side-by-side and not have to worry about remotes falling on the floor, or trying to pick up drinks from a side table and dropping them. The cupholders are wonderful to have, and the space in the console is so convenient that we have not lost a remote yet since getting this. PROS: Having the cupholders in the front, within easy reach, eliminates tipped over glasses. The console is pretty roomy and holds all of our remotes, and even a gaming controller. The seats are comfortable and aren't confining. The padding is firm, but not overly hard. CONS: The levers for lifting the footrests are on the inside of the armrests, which can be a little awkward when you have a couple of small dogs that like to jump up and cuddle the moment you sit down, or have your hands busy with something else, like reading materials. And to lower the footrests from the elevated position, you have to push down on them with your legs, which isn't easy for someone with bad knees or a bad back. They don't seem to want to go back down using the lever. This was an online purchase and I had it delivered, so I never tested it beforehand. But overall, I am very happy with my entertainment loveseat and plan on keeping it for a long time. It was definitely worth the money
Date published: 2018-06-09
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_18016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product