Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console

SKU: 299291
is $599.00 , was SRP: $799.00
You save: $200.00
HM
outlet
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
6-Month Financing Available with $199 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Follett Reclining Loveseat with Console
Unwind in plush comfort with this handsome reclining loveseat. You'll ease into full-body relief with the high-density foam cushioning, thickly padded arms and smooth recline mechanisms. Enjoy modern convenience with the hidden console storage and pair of cup holders. The fabric and faux leather's rich brown hue adds warmth to any living space. LOC: 12I
  • Dimensions: 41.000H X 77.000W X 42.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still Adjusting Not as I hoped for. It is comfortable seating, but the incline of the seat to the back is such that it is difficult to get the footrest down and locked so you can get up. It would also be better if the console lid would remain up when opened so it did not take two hands to retrieve something. Other than that, it seems to be constructed well, but have only had it 3 days.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! Had this a few weeks and we are in love! It's comfortable, so far durable and looks beautiful!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor construction First drone delivered my “brand new” recliner had scuffs on it and strings hanging everywhere. My exchange then came with a crooked console and the leather all hunbdled from bad stitching. Also the sides were not seeing down so you can stick your hand through it. I thought I’d be getting a new recliner and at this point I’m sure it’s used.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features we bought this last week, very happy with the product and the delivery
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Style of furniture fits perfectly with my home decor
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very uncomfortable Both these a couple of week ago and delivered and set up free but they were very uncomfortable to sit in. Called to return and you charged us $90.00 to pick them up. That is not how you treat a unhappy customer. We have bought many things from you over 20 years but will buy anything ever again from you.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Set! We purchased the sofa and love seat in June 2017. Love them. So comfortable!
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy We’ve had a set of leather coach/love seat from Ashley before. Had about 7 years - still decent condition. It was cold in the winter though. This two tone set-up keeps us warmer in the winter months and still gives us the look we are looking for.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy ! I just got this couch 2 days ago and don't even want to leave the house! It's so comfy!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveseat Bought this recently. Very pleased so far. Comfortable and sturdy. Looks nice
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable My husband commented that this is the type of love seat seen in almost every staged home for sale - but I was more interested in the price. It is so far very comfortable and fits well in my livingroom. The only thing I would change is the two colors - maybe all brown or all black? But for the price - this is an awesome value! You won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the deal we got I like this double recliner. My only concerns are that the furthest recline position doesn't really stick, it takes ongoing effort to keep it extended, and they're coming to repair a tear in the leather from a rogue nail/staple.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but won't last long! It sits comfortably, but you have to "push back" to recline fully. I've only had 3 guests on it since purchasing, and the foot rests look like they're wearing down/losing firmness already.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great price... Bad service... no idea when my loveseat will work properly One side of the recliner does not work... completely unacceptable to buy new furniture and get no update on when I call for repair updates!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort I bought these just a month ago an the are holding up great to 4 kids an 3 dogs love them
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfy and kid Proof. They clean well and that’sa great thing some I have two young kids
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from hard seated hoping they break in. but as of this point they seats are really hard on you bottom.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set This sofa set looks great in the house, it is nice and firm and comfortable.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable We bought this a month ago and are so happy with the quality and comfort!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total family agrees. From the young grand kids to the adults, we love this set. Comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort It’s super firm and comfy and great rustic style and a good price.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and well made Very well made and makes my mountain home look great!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch A great comfy couch and we love the reclining option.
Date published: 2021-01-07
  • y_2023, m_2, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_299291, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product