Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Tulen Chocolate Reclining Loveseat

SKU: 342130
is $519.00 , was SRP: $689.00
You save: $170.00
HM
outlet
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Tulen Chocolate Reclining Loveseat
Take a seat in impressive comfort with this reclining loveseat. Enjoy full-body relaxation with the padded arms, plush waterfall back and foam seating that gives you smooth recline motion for elevated relief. The soft profile and warm, brown hue add inviting style to any living space.
  • Dimensions: 40.000H X 63.000W X 40.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The 2 sides of the love seat are NOT aligned. 1 back is higher than the other. The shorter back tilts back further than the other when at the upright position. This causes the seats to not line up. Sloppy construction.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the size and upholstery. Well built, but I have a few issues with design. Footrest only allows for one position, but that's probably debtor the wallhugger feature. I have to sit very far back in the seat to make it stay reclined. It doesn't seem to be very well balanced.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! We bought it for my 84 yr old Dad’s apt We love this lil sofa. So comfortable yet not too soft so my Dad with Oarkinson’s can get out of with ease. It’s just the right hieght. The recliners are easy to use and oh so comfy too. Price on line was great too.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price, value! This is our second couch set from Ashley Furniture in a year, for our two rooms, plus a bedroom set. We are quite pleased with the value we have gotten!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my loveseat. The loveseat is very comfortable for everyone who has sat on it. The color is great.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! Great value. Great inexpensive recliner that is very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Loveseat Nice loveseat. Solid and comfortable. Right size for a small space.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PROUD OWNER OF TWO After MONTHS of searching for a gray, non-leather, reclining two-seater, without the awkward console in the middle, we were so excited to find the Tulen Reclining Loveseat. We purchased TWO for our small living room, and we've had them about a month now. We've been very pleased with the soft fabric (seems pretty durable), the easy to 'pull' manual trigger, and the overall comfort. The pieces have rightfully deserved every compliment we've received on our new loveseats.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Reclining loveseat I bought this with money I saved. I needed more seating area in our living room. I have the love seat and sofa and able to use the recliners all at the same time.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Loveseat We are enjoying our new loveseat. Matches our color scheme, comfortable, manual recliners with no power cords to worry about. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and good looking! Only got it 4 days ago but I love how it looks and it is very comfortable! I didn’t get power but the reclining mechanisms work smoothly.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This reclining loveseat is perfect! It is very comfortable, sturdy, and fits perfectly in a small apartment. Ideal!
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great reclining loveseat for the price! Very happy with purchase. Loveseat is perfect size for Florida room!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great chair The wife and I love our recliner love seat. Very comfortable, easy to adjust, and looks great.
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lousy product we have had our reclining loveseat for four years. you can feel the frame of the loveseat when sitting down. the foot rest is like putting your feet on a board. Both sides the corners have sunk in and the pillow on the armrest is FLAT. There is only a one year warranty on this product, so if you plan on using the love seat for more than one year I would advise against purchasing it. If you are just going to look at it, it maybe worth the price. It will not let me add this review with the rating I would like to give which is a Zero, that is the only reason I am putting a one star rating.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality Very happy with my purchase. Very nice feel and look to it, and my family loves it.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Great buy. Very pleased. Ordered on a Saturday and it was delivered Tuesday.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent material and great comfort I bought several months ago and am 100% pleased with my choice and purchase
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and looks great I bought this a month ago and very Pleased with its looks and feels.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable So far, this couch has been exactly whta I had in mind. I had done extensive research prior to deciding which couch to get. Size and comfort level were pretty important to me and this one has been great. I think it's worth the price.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable AF This thing is awesome. We love being able to recline and relax after a long day
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than exceeds our expectations We love our new loveseat!! Nice and comfortable. Its a very good quality and is real supportive. Reclining is smooth and does not take a lot of effort. We are extremely happy our purchase!!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Soooo comfortable! Everyone that comes over really enjoys it and says they wanna fall asleep lol! For the price it’s totally worth it!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! We bought this couch and love seat for our condo and are very happy with the looks and the comfort.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful easy up and down leg rest Extremely easy to use , pretty firm but will soften with use, very comfortable Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confort We love the Tulen reclining couche,loveseat and recliner.Verry comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable,solid and perfect color! Enjoying the reclining, the plush cushions, seating area and the arms
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable great features Look forward to relaxing in my new reclining chair after work
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Everything we got is great. Still waiting on 2 lamps.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Opens and retracts easily good product for the price
Date published: 2018-12-20
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_342130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product