Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Accrington Earth Queen Sleeper

SKU: 422404
is $769.00 , was SRP: $1029.00
You save: $260.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through June 2025 Available with $1999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 01/01/23
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Accrington Earth Queen Sleeper
Earthy style and casual comfort combine in this enticing sleeper sofa. The plush design features a tufted back, padded arms and soft foam cushions. It unfolds to reveal a queen memory foam mattress- perfect for overnight guests. The clean design and rich brown upholstery makes this a natural addition to any living space.
  • Dimensions: 39.000H X 94.000W X 41.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and comfy couch! This was a Christmas gift from the in-laws. And we absolutely love it. The color is great and the couch/sleeper is very comfortable. The memory foam bed is a plus.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Comfortable and the grand kids love it...!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sturdy couch, bed pulls out very easily Bought a month ago, really well built, bed is very comphy
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, but. Order the set online. I will admit it that I was worried that I wouldn't like it. But we we're wrong. It's very comfortable and soft. The only problem I had was the sleeper sofa bed wasn't as comfortable. I could feel the frame through the night. Maybe another inch of mattress would be better.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accrington Queen Sofa Sleeper I love the sofa however it isn't quite the color I had hoped it to be. All the pictures are showing it a little lighter gray but the one I received was very dark and has a blueish/greenish tint to it. It will be very hard to match chairs to it unless I go white or black.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy We love this sleeper sofa. The cushions are firm but in a good way (and I’m sure they’ll soften over time) and the armrests make it great for napping. My parents have slept on the sleeper sofa and say it’s surprisingly comfortable!
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great! But its a couch... Color disnt march what we expected. Looked closer to brown online. Ended up being close to green. Bought during the coronavirus problem so couldnt go in store first. Delivery took forever too!!! Like a month and a half maybe?
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase based on online reviews... I bought this sofa without seeing in person, based on online reviews. I was not disappointed. I also bought the ottoman. I would like to add the loveseat but it doesn’t seem to be in stock anywhere near me.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This was a beautiful set to add to my home. I always have kids spending the night so I absolutely love the sofa sleeper. I have slept on it myself and it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very comfortable, but had a weird musty smell I would give my sofa sleeper 5 stars, but it arrived at my house with an old musty smell that I haven't been able to get rid after a month of spraying it with fabric spray.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my new couch! Love it! It looks beautiful in my living room and matches perfectly with my love seat! Pull out bed is comfortable and so is the sofa itself.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells Bad I had this sofa and two other pieces for over a month now and smells really bad still. I thought the smell would go away but it has not yet.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just okay the sofa is poorly made and makes creaking noises . The mattress is not comfortable however the actual sofa is super comfy .
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Accrington sleeper sofa Great couch. Cushions are nice and firm. Haven't tried the sleeper in it yet but looked good when we opened it up.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I love this sleeper sofa. It's comfortable and easy to pull out and put back. Great purchase!!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok The mattress is thin. I can feel the bars. I wish it was better than expected.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing We love our pull out couch! Most comfortable pull out we’ve ever slept on!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfort I love this couch. It's very comfortable and the bed is a very good sleep
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sleeper sofa We bought this for when our grandchildren visit, and they love it!
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best couch and chairs Best purchase ever! So much space and so soft and comfortable!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sofa bed Love my new sofa sleeper. My son sleeps on it every night.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfty Love the soft material. Very comfortable and modern look.
Date published: 2019-10-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_422404, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • reviews, product