Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Darcy Cobblestone Sofa Chaise

SKU: 124001
is $499.00 , was $669.00
You save: $170.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/01/22
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Darcy Cobblestone Sofa Chaise
This stylish sofa chaise features plush cushioning, generous seating, flared pillow arms and soft, gray microfiber upholstery, creating an irresistible look and feel for any contemporary space. Its versatile chaise has a movable ottoman and reversible cushion that can be used on either the right or left side. With plenty of room for multiple people, this piece may take up more space than it seems. LOC: 0
  • Dimensions: 40.000H X 87.500W X 62.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! First time buying furniture online. Just got it today, also got the ottoman and I'm glad I did. Has the dogs seal of approval too, lol. Still have to get a lamp and some artwork on the walls, but it's perfect for the space and it's comfortable, too! Quality is great for the price, also. No complaints, exactly as described. Thank you to everyone that took the time to add a review and photos, that really assisted me in making my decision, as I've never ordered furniture online before.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was great! I saw this couch on a few different websites, but I decided to go into my local Ashley store to see if they had it in stock (which they did). Store experience was great. Salesperson was great. Shipping was less then a week and the movers that brought it in were great too. The couch is comfy and looks beautiful. I opted for the sky blue color, it looks even better in person compared to the pictures. I loved my overall experience and the couch I purchsed. I would definitely go back to them in the future!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wish I can return it This was my second couch purchase in the past three years from Ashley and I loved the first one. However this couch is awful, especially if you are a pet owner. I have tried cleaning my cat's hair of the couch with different attachments from my Dyson vacuum and it is nearly impossible. I also tried using a Pledge fabric sweeper and it continues to be nearly impossible to clean it. In addition, the fabric is very static. Lastly, the couch itself was hard to get through the stairs in my building during delivery, not a good choice for a rental. I regret wasting my money!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What I expected I looked and researched for a year at Ashley and other furniture stores and kept coming back to this couch. I've had it now for 6 months and is used daily. The couch holds up well, the chaise cushion is firmer than the other 2 cushions, the stains are visible and wished to have scotch guard but was unsure of what to use after all the research. The thing I dislike is that I have to slide the cushions under the back pillows daily and is getting close to almost doing it every time I sit down. I hope to find a solution so that the cushions stay in place better. I am very happy with my choice and beats some of the more expensive couches.
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied I bought this sofa in the blue color about 9 months ago. I am very satisfied with this couch. It is extremely cozy. The cushions have held up well and so has the fabric. Very easy care. I would normally buy more expensive furniture for the durability, quality, etc., and was worried that I would be throwing my money away. Not so. I do not experience any issues with the chaise cushion moving over, like other commenters have said. This couch is roomy without being bulky.
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is the worst couch you could ever buy PLEASE READ. Save yourself money, PHYSICAL PAIN, and an overall miserable experience and buy almost ANYTHING else. This couch is so bad. I don’t even know where to start. The cushions you sit on DO NOT stay but under any circumstance. I’ve tried just about everything. Watching a movie you will sink into the worst most uncomfortable positions while the cushions shift beneath you. Honestly I could write an endless review. Please do not purchase this under any circumstance.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought the entire set! We bought the entire set in blue and WE LOVE IT! The blue goes perfect with our grey walls and decor. The couches are also very comfy. Orginally wanted a recliner set but I couldn't pass these up. Super happy we decided on these. Took awhile for delivery but we bought other furniture also and they were all delivered at the same time.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very firm, true to size! I ordered this couch less than a week ago, maybe even less than five days ago and I’m currently laying out it as I write this review, loving it! It was deleievred very quickly with updates on where my product was via text everyday up until it was right out front I received updates. The delivery guys were very respectful and assembled it for me in less than 15 minutes. Highly recommend this chaise!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this in February in store and the salesman was amazing, had to wait over two weeks for delivery. Which was fine because I was excited to get it. Delivery was great and I love the stone color! After having this couch for a month or two I'm so disappointed because every time you move or get up the couch cushions move out and so every time you go to sit, especially lay on the chaise, you have to push the couch cushions in. It's so annoying.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO IN LOVE After reading a lot of reviews on a bunch of different couches/sectionals I came to the conclusion that I was going to take a chance on this one. There were a lot of mixed reviews on it so I was a little worried after I placed my order. Let me touch bases on a few things, most of the negative reviews I read spoke about size, comfort, and durability. Well the size is small, this sofa chaise is not meant to fill a large space. It’s the perfect size for a smaller apartment of smaller living room. My living room is on the smaller side so it was perfect for me. Comfort, I like my sofas a bit on the stiff side. This one has stiff sitting pads but very soft back cushions. It was a nice compromise. Lastly durability, this sofa chaise does fill a bit cheap, but that’s what you pay for. I am absolutely in love with this sofa chaise and I’m glad I jumped in and just purchased it.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Sofa I've Ever Purchased We purchased this sofa 9 months ago and have had problems ever since. Within a month of normal light use, the cushions all came apart at the seams. The fabric along the bottom has rippled and the cushions never stay in place. We have owned every piece from the Darcy collection (Sofa, Loveseat, Chair, Sofa Chaise and sectional) and it is by far the worst we have ever purchased.
Date published: 2016-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Couch Overall a nice couch and I'm pleased with my purchase. The cushions have velcro to keep them in place, but I do find myself having to push them in again after a few days. The Chaise portion is also a little stiff, so I find myself rolling away from the armrest a bit, but I'm hoping it's just because it's new. Otherwise, it's a nice looking couch and feels like excellent quality. The microfiber is great with my cats too, as their claws don't get hooked into the fabric like they would on my last cloth-type couch. I'm sure they could do damage if they actively use it as a scratching post, but for casual stretching against it they sometimes sneak in, their claws seem to slide right off.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst Purchase Ever I am beyond disappointed with this couch. We had a cheap couch that was half the price that we "upgraded" to this from and I wish I could undo it and go back to our old, cheap couch. This couch is absolutely terrible. As others have reported, it is nearly impossible to get the sectional cushion to stay in place. It is constantly sliding forward 6-12 inches. Ours also developed a rip in the seam of one arm where the tag was attached within a week of purchase. I am embarrassed to tell people who come over that it is our new couch. It looks awful, the cushions do not stay on, and it is not comfortable. Our old cheap couch lasted us years, the cushions stayed on, and it was far more comfortable. I am upset that our upgrade brand new is worse than our old couch when we decided to get rid of it after years of use. I would absolutely never recommend this couch to anyone, nor would I be likely to purchase any other couch from here again.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made and has caused me back problems I am so disappointed in this sofa . I bought this months ago . The cushioning totally sinks and becomes uneven and the cushions move . It's literally destroying my back I've never purchased a sofa that has caused so much pain , and havoc .
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Color, Very Comfy I bought this last weekend. Great sales guy, great delivery and set up, timely in all aspects. There was one mark on my couch and the delivery guy took pictures, called dispatch and they are setting up an appointment to come fix it.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I got this for a one bedroom apartment and I LOVE this couch. It is very comfortable, the color looks great and it fits perfectly! Everything I ever wanted in a couch
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased! I bought this couch a month ago, and have no regrets.It is comfortable, nice looking, and delivered all I was expecting. I already added more furniture from the same line.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cumfy couch! We have had the couch for about a month now. Very pleased with it. Only complaint would be that the chase part does not stay "connected" to couch very well. However this could be due to the fact that we have hardwood floors instead of carpet. So the chase slides more easily. But overall, very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cushions do not stay in place! I bought this couch about 5 months ago. Each cushion feels different. Some feel solid and others feel really worn. Immediately I realized the cushions never stay in place and have to be pushed in every single day. Its a maintenance nightmare. The couch is comfortable and looks nice but not worth all the hassle of getting the cushions to stay put.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and great for small spaces! I have a very small house and can barely fit a couch in my living room but this fits perfectly without looking crammed and is exactly the comfort I was hoping for. The color is a perfect cross of gray and tan.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Couch! I've had this couch for a couple of weeks now, and I was a little concerned about the cushions moving because some of the other reviews. Yes, the cushions do move...but not more than any other couch! I love the chaise part of the couch, it's definitely where I sit the most!
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love!! I took a chance and ordered this Sofa online and in a week it was already delivered to my apartment. It is so comfortable and fit perfectly. I just love it.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What could be a great couch just isn't Couch would be great if it weren't for the cushions that have to be pushed in every time you get up off the couch and the chaise part doesn't push in all the way under the cushions without a huge push. It's easy to clean up spills and looks nice. Just wish it was not such a hard piece of furniture to maintain.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color Beautiful couch. I love the color. I bought the sky color. I thought it would be more blue. It looks a bit like Teal but not agua. Still a very beautiful color. makes my boring living better with the color.
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sofa for the space++++ This is a nice sofa for a quaint space! It’s not too big or overly plush but it gets the job done! Comfy and easy to dress up
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this sofa chaise This sofa chaise is everything I have been looking for. It is comfortable and I have not had an issue with my pillows so far but I’ve only had it 2 weeks
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! I just got my couch and really like the style and size for my smaller living room. The cushions don't come off easily as the other reviewer indicated. It's very comfortable and the color is as pictured
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what we wanted We were looking for an affordable chaise style sofa and this was the best deal out there. We sat on the sofa in store before purchasing it online to make sure this is what we wanted. It looked great when it was delivered, a little stiff at first, but we are working on wearing it in and it is comfortable so far.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfortable I recently just purchased this item and so far I love it! It looks great in my living room and most of all it is comfortable!
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the Price! This is a great couch for what you pay for it! People that are leaving negative reviews should know that buying a cheap couch is not going to be extravegent and is definitely not going to be the very best quality. For a single gal living in a small apartment, this couch fits wonderfully!
Date published: 2018-03-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_651
  • loc_en_US, sid_124001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product