Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Larkinhurst Sofa

SKU: 73418
is $669.00 , was SRP: $899.00
You save: $230.00
Available as soon as 03/02/23
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
30-Month Financing Available with $1999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Larkinhurst Sofa
Comfort and classic style combine with this sofa. The inviting design features plush cushioning, generous seating, elegantly rolled arms and handsome nailhead trim. The durable faux leather complements any traditional palette.
  • Dimensions: 38.000H X 89.000W X 39.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality. So beautiful. Everyone gives many compliments on the feel. It’s soft like suade. Cushions are firm but not too firm. I’m a tall and overweight person and the seating is deep enough for lounging. Just absolutely gorgeous. Great sturdy furniture. Pictures just do not do it justice. Go check it out in the store if you’re unsure. I’m telling you that you will fall in love. I actually ripped out my front door in order to get this furniture in. Need a 32 inch doorway and I had a 30inch entrance. Well worth it.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great couch We’ve had the couch for a few months now and we love it. It is so comfortable. The cushions don’t come out when our 60 lbs dog jumps on it like our other couch did. I take the best naps on this couch (come on, that’s the most important part). Only thing I’d wish was different is the pillows it comes with but that’s easily fixed. Overall 10/10 couch!!!
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this Sofa and Recliner just a little over a year ago. I love it....it's holding up wonderful. Still looks like it did the day I brought it home. Easy to clean and the cat and dog hair don't stick. The cushions still look perfect. You can't go wrong with this one.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the Price Love it I purchased this beautiful Larkinhurst Sofa/Love 3 years ago and it's holding up beautifully
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Look I brought this couch and the recliner. Very firm seating. I need that for my back.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Buy the Extended Warranty. Our Larkinhurst Sofa, Loveseat and Recliner came after Christmas. The material for the upholstery seems to be durable and looks great; however looks are deceiving. The recliner wouldn't recline and we had to put in a service request not long after we got the furniture. The service rep fixed it in a jiffy and was very nice. Now we have discovered that one of the arms on the loveseat is defective and have also found a sharp tack that is working out of the front of the sofa. What next?? I am so disappointed! My receipt said all sales are final so I would advise you to be very careful. Thank goodness we bought additional warranty insurance!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought 2 Sofas. In love! I bought 2 sofas for our living room and they are beautiful. So comfortable and color is perfect.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sloppy back cusions - wear easily I purchased this couch and matching loveseat approximately 2 years ago. The back cushions are wearing out on both pieces. I've opened the bottom zipper to try and fluff them, I also went to a fabric store and purchased filler to add back to the cushions. The pieces look much older than only 2 years. Disappointed.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very comfortable We bought this sofa a year ago. We have lots of compliments on it and it is very comfortable, but disappointed that the back supports are not holding up. I do agree that the cushions really aren"t holding their shape. Also bought the matching recliner but no one sits in it because you have to fight with it to stay in place.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Larkinhurst Sofa I bought two of these sofas in December 2017 online for my family room. They are well made and so far appear to be durable given that my two bassets are on it as much as the family. I like the fact that the back cushions are attached but the seat cushions can be removed in order to vacuum pet hair and crumbs. Delivery was timely and the delivery men brought the sofas in, unwrapped them, and set them up. Hope I’m as happy in a year’s time.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love! I purchased the couch, love seat and rocker. We absolutely love it! We live on a ranch and have a Southwestern stucco home and they are perfect for the interior design and are so comfortable. The only complaint I have is there were no instructions on how to take care and clean them. Does anyone have any suggestions? What cleaning products work the best?
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! We bought this sofa and two recliners for our family room about two years ago. They have held up great. We get lots of compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comdy Comfy couch! Great purchase. Nice color and size. Cushions stay in place well. Hopefully will last a long time as I'm using it in a rental house!
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cabin Lodge Perfect Styling I bought 2 Sofa - Sleeper's with a matching love seat, for our log cabin lake home. It is style and function perfect. The fabric is great, and now that we have used it for several months I feel comfortable about a excellent review. All of our guest's comment on how lovely our rooms look, and when they have used the sleeper sofas for overnights they have been very comfortable. I wish they made a ottoman to match the set.. but for now were happy !
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it We got this couch/loveseat right after Christmas! Could not be happier with the look, quality and comfort of it! We have a hard to please family and everyone is happy with it!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I purchased this back in Feb. and in the store it was a very comfy and beautiful set. It came and was very firm not as comfy, and I was giving it time to break in. However, I’m noticing when lying on it the couch is extremely uncomfortable the cushions are gapping in between each other and I have no idea why they are doing that like they werent filled right. So irritating
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Love the look and the nail head detail. Classy and comfortable...hard to get both! Had to get the recliner to match and looks great in our living room.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Sofa! I fell in love with these sofas when I saw them online, and they were even more beautiful once I saw them in person! The color is simply beautiful, and they are extremely comfortable with just the right amount of firmness. Whether you’re entertaining or just want to curl up on the couch and relax with the family, these sofas are perfect! The material looks as if it can be leather, but it’s actually a very nice and soft fabric. And, it’s pet friendly too! My Doberman loves it. These sofas are very nice quality and stylish with such beautiful detail. I’m very happy to have finally found the perfect sofas! I also purchased the Sommerford TV Stand with the fireplace insert as well as the Sommerford Dining Set and I am very pleased with the purchases I made!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Example: Great features Looks great, feels great - we liked it so much we went back and bought more pieces to go with these!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does not feel the same as in the store model I like the look of the sofa and it seems to be very pet friendly. However, when my husband and I sat on the sofa at the store, it seemed quite comfortable. It seems different in my home. The sofa cushions are just one big foam pad I can tell. It is not a couch that you will relax in and have a nap while sitting up. So we are a bit disappointed in the feel of the cushions.
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I bought this couch two months ago and wish I had gotten it much earlier. I was looking for a couch that when you sat on it, you wouldn't disappear in it. This couch has support and is very comfortable!
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Qualilty Bought in 2014. Had sagging beginning on both the love seat and sofa from early on(starting within 6 months). The couch sagged the quickest but love seat is still noticeable. This is not an issue of normal wear and tear! Love the look and fabric seems average/good quality. Cushions seem to be holding up well. However, the sag is extremely noticeable. I'm very disappointed!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new sofas I purchased two Larkinhurst sofas online and they were delivered within two weeks. I had viewed them in the local Ashley store so I knew what I was getting. So far I am very happy with them.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love my new sofa if I could afford the love I just got this so far this month and I love it because it sits high I don't hurt my knees when I stand up it's just so comfortablebuddy built
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features, very comfortable Bought this 3 weeks ago without the daybed. VERY heavy even without the daybed. Love the look and feel of this sofa. ALSO bought the matching rocking recliner, didn't buy the loveliest, thank god. Both these pieces are bigger than they look in the showroom, forgot to bring a tape measure. BOTH pieces look great with my accent chair that we already had. The new carpeting and 2 walls are burgundy, 2 walls are beige. My parlor is definitely a showroom that we're very happy and proud of.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking sofa! I ordered this sofa online and was a bit concerned to do so, but the sofa arrived and we love it! It looks awesome and is comfy, too.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase!!! Bought 2 of these sofas a month ago and very happy I did!! Very comfortable. Love them and so does the dog!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described Bought online—very happy with quality and comfort. It’s perfect for our summer place
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable All pieces are very comfortable. Both the construction and fabric contribute to that comfort. I would buy this again.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sofa You don't sink in this sofa .Hard but comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_73418, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product