Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa

SKU: 384733
is $1099.00 , was SRP: $1459.00
You save: $360.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Financing through March 2024 Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa
Sink into sumptuous comfort with this inviting reclining sofa. Customize your relaxation with the power headrests and power mechanisms for smooth reclining. The plush cushioning, padded arms and upholstery in a rich gray make this a versatile addition to any living space. LOC: 10G
  • Dimensions: 41.000H X 87.000W X 39.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dunwell Power Reclining Furniture The furniture is very comfortable and looks nice. It gets a lot of daily use.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this couch! I love this couch! It fits perfect with my decor! The color is beautiful.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sofa Bought this sofa a week ago, great delivery service, enjoying it so far.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much. Very comfortable, soft, cozy, good looking and nice for touching.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from low arms The arms are really low, which makes it hard to get comfortable.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great one This product is very nice one and we are enjoying it a lot.
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable It's very comfortable and fits into the house like expected
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I would buy this product again! Easy care and looks great!
Date published: 2018-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The look is different more gray than tan. And very stiff to seat on. The color is more like gray than tan.. And very stiff..
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase! Love it! It's exactly what I wanted and was looking for
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features! I bought this a month ago and am so happy that I did...
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dunwell Power Recliner Sofa Looks wonderful, expensive and VERY comfortable...
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best couch ever! Perfect look and extremely comfortable and cozy!
Date published: 2021-06-28
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_384733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product