Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa

SKU: 384733
is $1099.00 , was $1459.00
You save: $360.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Good
Better
Best
In Stock
You can view this item in our showroom

Add Complete Protection Plan

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Dunwell Power Reclining Sofa
Sink into sumptuous comfort with this inviting reclining sofa. Customize your relaxation with the power headrests and power mechanisms for smooth reclining. The plush cushioning, padded arms and upholstery in a rich gray make this a versatile addition to any living space. LOC: 10E
  • Dimensions: 41.000H X 87.000W X 39.000D
  • Material: Upholstered
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as I thought it would be I mainly picked the loveseat and couch as a set and also I was having knee replacement surgery and is not comfortable for very long periods of time. No lumbar support. They don't recline as much as I would like so I can elevate my knee. I also noticed the material looks like it's drying out already and my recliner where my legs go looks like it's drooping already just got the set about 3 months ago good thing I have insurance hopefully they fix it or replace it. Would not buy this set again
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Beautiful couch, super comfy, and AMAZING features. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase. Going back for the sectional once we move!
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable! This reclining sofa is extremely comfortable and very well manufactured. We are thoroughly enjoying this piece of furniture!!!
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and so comfortable! Bought this 2 weeks ago and I love it! We checked out a lot of stores and Ashley Furniture was the best hands down!
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Very nice look and comfort for my family room. The USB ports and adjustable headrests are great features.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bought this sofa last week. What an upgrade from ky last sofa! It’s not leather, it’s warmer.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Very comfortable. Our family loves it. Very, very cool pieces
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE RECLINER with "rustic charm"! Easy to get into the most comfortable position with power controls...Love the color and feel of the fabric...decorative stitching adds to the beauty.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great power recliner Happy to have this recliner, it was great experience for my family.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable! We bought the couch and love seat set. We are very happy. The color, the reclining and the comfort are exactly what we wanted. Delivery went well. Both are slightly heavier then we thought, so you will need help moving and getting in. If we would have known that we may have done our delivery different.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love our new sofa. We bought it because my spouse has back problems, and we bought a used Dunwell love seat. Well, here we had the love seat and nothing else. So we checked the tags saw our love seat was an Ashley, googled the model number, went into the store, and the salesman found us the matching sofa!
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller than it looks When we got this sofa home, we realized that it is quite narrow. You can't really lay down on it. Also, the recliners operate very slowly. It's annoying if you are trying to get up quick to answer the door or the phone. And they snap and pop when operating as well. As if parts are loose.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredibly Comfortable At a time when it is difficult to shop for furniture, my husband and I took a chance and ordered living room furniture from Ashley on line and we couldn’t be more happy with our choice. The sofa is so comfortable and the style so easy to assimilate with our other pieces.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect After this sofa was delivered, I immediately had buyer's remorse. Both my husband and I tried it out and found it very uncomfortable. We literally avoided sitting on it again for days. My kids, on the other hand, loved it immediately and were always lounging on the sofa. I'm happy to say after giving the sofa another try, my husband and I couldn't be happier with it. We've both fallen asleep on this sofa multiple times. It is extremely comfortable. Another review had mentioned how the back of the sofa is unsightly. However, after moving all the cords and weaving it under the metal base, we have found that it isn't bad at all. Our sofa is situated right at our entry way where the back of the sofa is very visible, and ours looks very neat. The only reason I took a star away is because the middle seat does not recline. I looked at many reclining sofas before settling on this one and there are plenty that had middle seats that were able to recline. So if it had that feature, it would definitely have gotten 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not made for humans! Most uncomfortable piece of furniture I've ever owned. Get a lower-back ache every time I recline it. Had to buy an ottoman to use for my feet in lieu of using the reclining feature. Wish I had had a chance to try it out long-term before buying. Looks nice, though.
Date published: 2022-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Bought this sofa 2 months ago...beautiful, comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What we expected & more The sofa is attractive, comfortable & functional - we can even charge various devices (phones, e readers etc.) by plugging them in to the port on the side of the sofa.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is very well made We love the couch. That being said we still have not received our entire order. We are still missing our TV stand and we purchased our purchase back in February.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and very comfortable! This sofa is perfect at 87” wide for my smaller living room. The color is beautiful, the seats and armrests are very comfortable. Great sofa!
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Couch! Very nice couch... great color, size and love the recliner feature. The material seems very durable and more comfortable than leather.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features for price Daughter needed a new couch for smaller apartment and this was perfect. Has nice reclining features which were perfect for her.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love our sofa! We love our sofa, especially for the price. The motor runs a bit slower than most, but very comfortable and thick material.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our first power sofa We bought a sofa with dual recliners about 2 years ago from Ashley. Love the owner feature, especially the head rests.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reclining Sofa It Looks Great In My Living Space. It Is Very Comfortable. I Love My New Sofa And Loveseat W Console
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sofa i like the electrical part of the sofa, and it is so conformable my wife and i like is very much
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Valences too short Back valences too short. Our couch back is open to 3 rooms and you can see the frame and wires.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable fits my needs --moved to a smaller space--has all the"bells and whistles"-I wanted for comfort
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couch In love with the fabric and ease of electric recliners for head and legs! Best couch yet
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great purchase My wife and I were looking for a new sofa, this one had everything we were looking for.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this along with the console loveseat too and couldn’t be more pleased.
Date published: 2021-06-10
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_384733, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product