Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Composer Power Recliner

SKU: 429298
is $649.00 , was SRP: $869.00
You save: $220.00
On display in our showroom
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Add Complete Protection Plan

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley Composer Power Recliner
Add the ultimate seat to your movie space with this power recliner. The plush foam cushioning, padded arms and smooth reclining mechanisms and power headrest ensure you're always comfortable. The lattice stitching and LED lighting along the bottom will make this the most coveted seat in the house. LOC: 8C
  • Dimensions: 42.000H X 36.000W X 40.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great recliner! Very comfortable recliner! Good lumbar support! I have a bad ankle and this gives good support! My ankles don't fall off the end of the recliner. Love the location of the power buttons for ease of use. Storage in arms is nice, too, for remotes and items used often.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this chair! Best recliner I have ever owned. Having the ability to adjust the upper back/neck area gives the ability to make this chair comfortable no matter the position. I have been living in this chair since I work from home and words can't describe how great it is!! I do wish there was an option for real leather and more color selection.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable recliner Have only had for about a week and wish I had made the purchase a long time ago. We looked in about 6 stores and this was by far the most comfortable recliner in this price range.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort Bought this because it just fit. Not too big and not too small. I especially like the multi adjustment features. And the price was right.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome piece of furniture! Awesome piece, comfortable, stylish. Great features like the blue lighted cup holder and built in USB port.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! We wanted to replace recliners from Lazy Boy and these did the trick. Hands down these are the best power recliners we have ever purchased.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very well built with great features! My 91 year old mom is visiting us. She does not sleep in bed. She sleeps in a recliner, as well as watches TV in it. She loves this chair!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money very nice. I Had some medical issues come up this year where I have a tumor on my spine. I've been looking for a power recliner or something to lay in to help my back while I go through surgeries and such. I did a lot of research and I am 6' 2 and Wanted something comfortable that my feet weren't completely hanging off. I must say the chair is very comfortable I like the storage and cup holders as well. The headrest works great for watching TV at any reclined position. The buttons are a little touchy to get used to. Another nice feature is the 0 gravity where this chair leans all the way back and takes pressure off of my lower back.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Great quality and very comfortable! We needed a smaller recliner, but were afraid that we might not get the same features and comfort, but this exceeds our expectations. Fits perfectly in our spare/game room.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!!! Super nice chair. Love it! Great for my back. I use 2 of these and a new couch we purchased from Ashley in our living room. Love the lights just wished they did not shut off by themselves.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it to your perfect position for comfort! I bought this a few months ago and I love it...buying another two because now my recliner has turned into my son's and wife's as well. My wife wouldn't let me put a recliner in the room because its"old people looking" but she agreed to this one because its comfortable,not bulky, and looks nice!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Love the power features in this chair. Very smooth and easy to operate. It even has a USB port on the arm. It is not a huge recliner, but not too small either.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like the blue lights in the cup holders. The chair feels great, the back of the chair adjusts also, the blue lights are pretty nice, different, overall, it is one Great chair.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Recliner, can not go wrong. Looks good, comfortable, nice features, specially love the adjustable neck feature., fits in with decor perfect...
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Chair Love all the various adjustments you can make with this chair. In addition, it's a really good looking one. Fits right into my lifestyle!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and comfortable Recliner Bought this for my dad and he faves about it. I love sitting and relaxing in it when I visit him.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use does all the work 4 U easy to use does all the work 4 U when you get older, you need soms help
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Recliner It is comfortable and has great features. Color is good, too.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable chair This was the perfect final addition to MY living space.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I expected, bought two! Very comfortable, naps well. I slept through a sever thunderstorm warning and Tornado warning with my phone plugged into the USB port for charging and sitting in the cup holder. Great napper!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Reclines WAY too fast and buttons are easy to push on accident. The touch sensors are way too sensitive and if a pet or a child accidentally touches the cup holder the chair will fling you around. The chair motor is VERY fast compared to other electric recliners and if you have back issues you have to be incredibly careful. It will fking you all over the place. The recliner lays pretty flat and is good for sleeping in, although it is VERY firm and kind of narrow. If you’re a large person this is not a good chair for you. I would give 5 stars if it reclined slower, and had a remote or actual push buttons to avoid accidentally flinging you back.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable My wife loves her Christmas gift! Barely gets out of the chair all day! Enjoying all the features, especially the many positions.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing chair Bought this chair for my Mom and I couldn’t be happier. Awesome features and very comfortable. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t put near the wall! Love it, but don’t put it close to wall! It will recline then goes Back at the end of the movement ( into the wall)!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected The delivery and set up went smooth. No problems there. So like this chair. First, the seat is about 20 inches from the floor so it is easy to get out of, and the seat is comfortable. With the back headrest being movable, I can position it so my neck is in line with my seating so my neck does not have to go backward to land on the backrest -- it comes to me. The footrest can be positioned whichever way I want and with the headrest movable, I get a perfect seating every time. Extremely satisfied. Glad I went with the earlier reviews. Have had it about a month now.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful recliners for a movie theater setup I bought four of them for our home theater and everyone one in my family enjoying a lot !!! Good design and features specific to home theater needs.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome theater seat! Couldnt be happier with this purchase. Beyond excited to have this added to our movie room. Adds an extra touch and comfort to every movie we watch. Happy overall with its reclining features, usb port (perfect for phone charging) and its unique lighting for when it is dark. Absolutely LOVE THIS CHAIR and will bring the room together once we get our movie theater reclining couch! Simply put, a great chair!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It This chair is great, beautiful and has had no issues.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute best! I love this chair. I got it just ahead of my total knee replacement surgery. I am 6 feet tall and it is easy to get in and out of. I sleep in this chair as well. Super comfortable and having separate adjustable headrest makes it perfect. My kids love the blue lights in the cup holders and under the chair. The cushioning is just right. It provides enough support and comfort to stay in all day as I recover from surgery. The controls are right on top and easy to reach. I highly recommend this chair. Love, love, love my vhair!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stylish Theatre Chair-Looks nice in my living room I purchased this chair in 2017 and it has held up well. The only draw back is if you are over 6' tall like me your legs may hang off a bit at the end. The fabric has held up well, and it appears to be wearing nicely. Had one small issue with the power cord-but the service guys came out and fixed that last year. If you are under 6ft tall its a smart buy and its very stylish-could you a bit more padding in the seat and arms other that that its a good chair and the storage and USB and led lights are a nice touch
Date published: 2020-10-14
  • y_2023, m_1, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_429298, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product