Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley King Adjustable Base With Massage

SKU: 9365175
is $999.00 , was SRP: $1569.00
You save: $570.00
In stock
Quantity

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Good
Better
Best
Ashley King Adjustable Base With Massage
Enhance your sleep experience with this king-sized power base with adjustable head and feet. Powered by a wireless remote control, the adjustable base raises the upper and lower body to provide comfort, increase circulation and relieve pressure. A zoned massage feature offers deep relaxation with the touch of a button. Under-bed lighting allows you to navigate safely around the bed in the dark. Two USB ports create a handy charging station for electronic devices.
  • Dimensions: 8.000H X 75.000W X 79.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied I love it It's very comfortable Specifically when I'm watching Television I don't have to use 3 or 4 pillows no more.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality My husband has Parkinson's and to avoid a hospital bed this is the route we're trying. It makes it easier for us.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice frame. Great. Love the vibration setting. Do wish you had a split king. Would have gone that way for sure. Thanks
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this base! I love the adjustable base! It moves smoothly and makes reading and watching TV enjoyable again.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from EH ITS OK Nothing special. I should've just with a regular frame and box spring. VERY disappointed.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really do like the bed overall. Not sure we selected the right mattress? The split king takes some getting used to also.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great It’s comfortable and convenient. I no longer struggle with headaches or backaches
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We Love out new Bed! Perfect fit, very comfortable and love the adjustable base with massage function!
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for the price Good value. It is comfortable. It makes a little noise when adjusting it.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I recommend this product to anyone looking to be comfortable in bed.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfy Very comfy whether I want to lay flat or not, worth the money.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right I am glad that I made the purchase! I love the flexibility.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Versatility We bought this a month ago and have loved the versatility.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Buy for the price Love this base wonderful for my body best investment
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed. It is not what I expected. I will be returning it.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than we expected! Love the comfort and the ability to adjust the bed.
Date published: 2021-01-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_9365175, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product