Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Serta Mattress CF1000 Medium King Mattress

SKU: 5398004
is $1899.00 , was $2099.00
You save: $200.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Serta iComfort FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $999 minimum purchase*
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 09/02/22
Size:
Please select

Complete Your Purchase

Add a Box Spring to Your Order

Add a Bed Frame to Your Order

Protect Your Mattress With Our 120 Night Comfort Guarantee

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Serta Mattress CF1000 Medium King Mattress
Treat yourself to an exceptional night of sleep with this medium iComfort mattress. Pairing multiple layers of cooling technology with groundbreaking carbon fiber-infused memory foam, this mattress makes for the coolest, most comfortable night's rest ever. The new carbon fiber system channels heat away from your body, while ensuring your body is supported all night long.
  • Dimensions: 10.000H X 76.000W X 80.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a good night's sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. I got the medium. It is soft, but is just the right amount of firmness for my back. I have had a back problem for 30 years and rarely got a good night's sleep. Since receiving this mattress, I have had my best night's sleep ever. It is very well made and seams are tight. It is not too tall that you need special sheets to fit it, my regular sheets fit perfectly. I would recommend this mattress to anyone with back problems or anyone that wants to sleep well.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great addition to my home. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I knew looking at the I Comfort 1000 medium.Mattress,was something I was very interested like most people I checked out the firmness when I sat down,I have a lot of permanent injuries and i dont want to hurt more than i already do,I was able to sit down,The Mattress was firm but it still made me feel comfortable.I received this sample from tryit sampling.The Sample was called C.F. 1000 MEDIUM.I had less space to bend down and ,Im 5ft 1 inch,I was able to get myself up/down very easy,I could not find any material mistakes before I decided to keep it.This Mattress is a great addition to my home.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mattress! Super comfy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this mattress! The one we'd had previous was very uncomfortable, so basically every day I would wake up with my back stiff and locked up. I would sleep in such weird positions trying to get comfortable! But now Im feeling a lot better and I really am glad that we got this mattress, I feel refreshed when I wake up in the mornings, and I dont feel like my back is about to break haha! Loving this mattress, Id easily recommend it!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality control Purchased two twin xl mattresses to be used side by side as a King. They were placed on two separate adjustable platforms so the wife and I would both have controllers to separately control our head and feet adjustments but still have that togetherness like you have sleeping on one mattress. The major problem is even though both mattresses are sold as the same there is a night and day difference in both comfort and firmness. To make a long story short any replacement to correct the issue has been denied by the retail establishment they were purchased at. I dont think expecting the two mattresses purchased at the same time to be of the same quality is to much to ask. I guess Serta retailers think differently
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been sleeping on this mattress for a few weeks now and have gotten the best nights sleep every night. It is a happy medium between being too firm and too soft. It truly does help with the cooling aspect and I'm the type of person who needs a fan on when I sleep. I sleep on my side and back and it hugs at the right places. I get up earlier than my wife and I love that when I get up it doesn't move her side at all. Also the fact that it has the outer protector on it that I can unzip and throw in the washer is great. Overall I love this mattress and can definitely tell that with the great quality it will last for years to come.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goodnight’s sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] CF1000 Quilted Hybrid Firm Matters is great! I have been getting restful nights recently because if it. It is firm but not too much so. I am really enjoying this mattress. I should’ve purchased it a long time ago. My husband also likes it. His back has been feeling better. It arrived in sealed plastic to keep it germ free.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW no more headaches [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan of medium firm mattress, but I wanted to try a change in mattresses. I have been sleeping on a pillow top for a few years now. This product is a wonder for back support and head support. I often get headaches, but not since I have been sleeping on this wonderful mattress, The headaches are gone. I sleep much better, I do not wake up at night as much anymore. Very comfortable. the mattress does have a nice feeling to it. I have been finding myself more and more spending time on my new mattress. Serta uses quality materials in there products, and they last a long time. Thank you. I do HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeping has been amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had back surgery & ever since I haven't been able to ever get a good nights sleep, that is until now! This I Comfort Serta Hybrid Firm mattress has been a godsend in this house, not only is this mattress very comfortable, its very durable & will made. I can see this mattress lasting me for many year's & that's a wonderful thing it's very hard to find the perfect mattress & well this one seems to be it, I got very lucky! It also works with your body temp keeps you cool in the hotter months & keeps you warm in the colder months this mattress is just a dream come true to all my aches & pains, they just seem non existent once I get into my I Serta!
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very hard The bed is rated a 5 on the firmness scale, however it feels more like a 2. We recently bought this bed hoping to alleviate back, hip and shoulder pain. After trying the bed for nearly 3 weeks, I feel my shoulder and hip pain has worsened. I've been told the bed will take some time to break in but I am not willing to see how much softer it might get. I will say, the bed does a great job with no motion transfer and is not a hot bed to sleep on.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can't believe I got this bed to test for free and wow I'm in love with it my old bed would give me back pains on the morning it's was very hard but this bed omg is Amazing it's very Soft and comfortable looking for a good bed this one is the best!!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good back support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I slept on the Serta iComfort CF1000 medium. It has a firm feel to it. After laying on it, it took me about an hour to appreciate the support it gives to the back. Ive always slept on a soft mattress, so its different but i like the control it has on my body. Your body just fits into the memory foam without you slumping in. I sleep correctly now and feel less back pain i would normally have. After one week, ill never go back to a soft mattress because i realize i wasnt getting the back support i needed.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Firm support comfort good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This iComfort CF1000 Medium Serta Queen mattress has been a nice change from my last mattress. It is Medium in firmness but I would say it is a true firm mattress not medium. When my husband gets on I have little to no movement on my side which is nice so he doesn't disturb me when he comes to bed. It is cooling, but I feel the same as my normal old mattress, maybe because of my sheets. It needs to air out when it arrives so don't expect to sleep on it the first night, but after that it was all good. I sleep on it well every night now. It fits normal queen sheets, it doesn't need a box spring, we have it on a platform bed with no problems. Overall a high quality firm matress.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1-2 Month Update I've had this mattress for about 2 months, and it has been very nice! My previous mattress was quite old and my boyfriend always complained about it, so we finally decided to try a few in person at a mattress store and chose this one. We tested a bunch of brands, soft firm and medium, and this one is a true medium firmness that is both comfortable and provides great support - not too soft that I sink in, and no pain when I wake up! Both of us tend to run hot at night, so I'm not sure if it provides as much cooling as advertised. If this is a concern for you, I would recommend getting the next upgrade with the additional cooling material. Overall, we are happy with our purchase and would recommend this mattress!
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COMFORTABLE [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iComfort CF1000 Hybrid Medium, Is one of the MOST COMFORTABLE MATTRESSES, I have ever used! It's soft, without lacking any firmness. It's comfort lasts for hours. Lay on it and you will find yourself accidentally falling asleep in possibly only 5 minutes. My dad tried it and that is exactly what happened to him! He accidentally fell asleep in about 5 minutes! Also, it is very THICK. Making it High. I could easily see this as lasting for many, many years without losing much of it's comfort, if at all!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good combination of firm and plush I fall asleep much more quickly on this mattress and my fitbit shows longer deep sleep. It doesn't feel like a traditional memory foam mattress where you sink into a hole the shape of your body and it does do a better job of dissipating body heat. I have had it for a couple months now and have not decided if I will keep it or not. I sleep on my side and will wake up with lower back strain which goes away after I sit for 10 min. It may be that it is not the best for side sleepers. It is well made and has not yet developed any edge wear or sunk in spots.
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this mattress! It’s amazingly comfortable! My husband and I are both competitive cyclists and we both train hard through the week and our muscles are achy and our bodies fatigued so we need a mattress that provides good support while being comfortable. Let me just say, this mattress provides that support and comfort! It’s super comfy! It’s not too firm nor too soft. It’s just right! We both sleep very well on this mattress and wake up feeling well-rested. Its also a cooler type mattress. My husband is hot-natured and this mattress keeps him cool! I feel like this mattress is very well made and is very comfortable and seems to be very durable. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most comfortable bed I've ever laid on! I got mine in firm and since I've been sleeping on it my back issues have gotten so much better. It's firm but still so comfortable to sleep on! I can sleep all night long without tossing and turning. I would recommend this to anyone who has joints and/or back issues. You'll wake up refreshed instead of tired and sore!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Look for longevity Initially this bed felt phenomenal. The support was sufficient and helped with back issues. Albeit, it may have been too firm for a side sleeper such as myself. Fast forward 4 weeks, the support waned, the body impressions in the mattress were obvious, as was a mountainous ridge between where my spouse and I slept. We both weigh under 185 lbs. We went to rotate the mattress and noted the sides are bowing out. When fully removing the mattress cover we also noted ridges in the memory foam topper portion of the hybrid mattress. We've suffered with the mattress for 6 months. My husband now sleeps in a fold out memory foam camping pad on the floor. It's unfortunate that two weeks worth of a paycheck can't buy quality and comfort that would last more than 4 weeks.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited to sleep on this mattress mainly for the cooling feature it has. I swear at night and my husband freezes so we sleep in different rooms. Not anymore, I am so amazed I woke up after the first night sleeping on it and hadn't sweated at all. The memory foam has really helped out with the pain I have in my neck and my arthritis. My body doesn't feel as stiff in the mornings now and I actually feel refreshed. This is such a comfortable mattress. Perfect amount of firmness and softness.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely supportive quality mattress that kept us cool at night [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We got a queen size version of the CF1000 in Medium a few months ago and have been really happy with it. This replaced our Nectar mattress because it provides a little more support and sleeps a lot cooler. I usually have issues with foam mattresses because of the higher temperatures but this CF1000 has been great at keeping me cool at night. Finally, another thing I really appreciated was that it was delivered in full size so we did not have to wait for it to expand for a couple of days and then dispose of all of the excess packaging.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let’s just say our sleeping has improved twice fold !! The support an overall construction top notch high quality! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will be sold always an forever sold on this matress! Our sleeping has improved twice over ! The support an coolness the material provides is superior to none I have ever slept on previously!! This mattress should be in every home if you want to rest properly an sound !! Everyone should own one this is my personal opinion!!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this mattress to help my back. This mattress is really great. Its soft an very comfortable. I get a great full night sleep without tossing an turning. My back is starting to feel so much better.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am always hot. I for sure notice I'm not feeling as hot during the night with this bed. It's soft but definitely on the firmer side for a medium support. I feel completely supported in any position and my partner doesn't bother me as much with his moving. I am comfortable on my side or my stomach and that's amazing! I dont wake up with hip pain from sleeping on my side like I did with my other mattress. I am very pleased with the comfort level of this bed and I recommend to everyone!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] With my old mattress I always had trouble sleeping sometimes I woke up tired and did not know the reason until I discovered how important it is to have a good mattress, I noticed the difference from the first day I received it is soft and fits perfectly to the body to provide a good rest is incredible as I could rest all night without waking up until the morning, also has a protector with closure that makes it very easy to wash it, I really sleep much better.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] ....was gotten for my parents when I moved back home for them. It took them a little to get used to it and my mother isn’t a big fan of it but she prefers softer beds compared to the firm that I got. She is warming up to it. I myself have crashed on it when too tired to go upstairs after work and I have to say it’s a very tall bed, but I’m short (5’5”) so I do have to hop.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this as a medium and it is harder then my hard mattress i replaced this with but while it is hard once you lay on it you kinda melt into it and its soooo comfortable. Im shocked at just how amazing this is. Ive had insomnia for over a year and this mattress has cured it! I literally sleep soooo good. Its amazing and now that im moving downstairs to my own room im giving my husband our old mattress and im taking this mattress and will get amazing sleep which i need seeing as im about to have a newborn. Ill need all the sleep i can get! HIGHLY Recommend this mattress! I will say when the guys brought it It smelled horrible. it smelled like Propane. But after 8 hours of it sitting there with the window open it didnt smell anymore. but the smell was def. strong!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Support [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had an awesome chance to try this amazing Serta iComfort CF1000 Hybrid Medium matress . There's so many great things about this matress. It's great for relieving pressure points, no matter what type of sleeper you are. I'm not tossing and turning in the middle of the night anymore. The gel memory foam , does a great job of keeping me cool throughout the night. I wake up feeling well rejuvenated and rested. I really love the fact that it doesn't transfer motion getting in or out of bed . It's so nice to roll over and feel the coolness , and It also offers really good support . I have had the best sleep ever since using .This is definitely a must have in the bedroom.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After 8 years with a standard mattress, and time to replace it we wanted to try something new. We decided on this one and boy am I glad. It is memory foam which I love. It is soft and does kind of fold around your body, but you do not sink into it (I had that problem with a memory foam pillow). The cooling gel is a nice extra feature. It does not get cold, but does help to keep the body heat away from you. This was a huge plus for me as I tend to over heat when I sleep and it wakes me up all the time. I have had no problems with the mattress at all. It is super comfortable and does allow you to get a good nights rest. I am in love!!!
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Icomfort CF1000 hybrid medium [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Icomfort CF1000 hybrid medium mattress is wonderful. I slept great and woke up refreshed and not in pain with my back or neck. It is the best mattress and it is like sleep on a cloud.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed is very comfortable. It's firmer than I prefer, but despite this, I sleep well on it. The mattress is light, which made it easy to set up. It has held up well for a month and is still very supportive. I would recommend it. My husband is over 300 pounds, and it is comfortable for him. He doesn't get lost in the foam.
Date published: 2019-12-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF1000M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product