Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Serta Mattress CF3000 Medium King Mattress

SKU: 7521485
is $2699.00 , was SRP: $2999.00
You save: $300.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Serta iComfort FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $999 minimum purchase*
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 12/28/22
Size:
Please select

Complete Your Purchase

Add a Box Spring to Your Order

Add a Bed Frame to Your Order

Protect Your Mattress With Our 120 Night Comfort Guarantee

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Serta Mattress CF3000 Medium King Mattress
Enjoy a cool environment for sleeping and a medium comfort feel with this medium iComfort mattress. Pairing multiple layers of cooling technology with groundbreaking carbon fiber-infused memory foam, this mattress makes for the coolest, most comfortable night's rest ever. The new carbon fiber system channels heat away from your body, while ensuring your body is supported all night long. For additional comfort, this design includes Serta's exclusive UltraCold System.
  • Dimensions: 12.000H X 76.000W X 80.000D
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed! I bought this bed 6 years ago. We were specifically looking for something that wouldn't sink in under my husband's 250 pounds, especially because that causes pain. We decided on this mattress with the king base that isn't 2 bases, just 1. Well the vibration went out in the top and then the bottom, so it doesn't work at all. The controller has also been replaced twice due to it quitting. The mattress itself has sunk in on my husband's side, badly. My side is sunk it too but not as bad as his. This is causing severe back pain. For as much as I paid for this bed it should have lasted much longer than 6 years. I'm so incredibly disappointed
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Serta iComfort CF3000 12.5 inch Plush mattress queen size [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and I have been sleeping on the Serta icomfort CF3000 now for about a week. We have gotten a better and full night of sleep better than before with our old mattress. This mattress absorbs motion when either of us moves in the middle of the night and we do not disturb the other at all. The enhanced airflow keeps us so much cooler. Love that it is not made with harmful chemicals. My wife said that it distributes and stabilizes our weight to help maintain a healthy spine alignment. All I know is my back and neck do not hurt in the mornings when I wake up.This is the absolute best mattress that we have ever owned. We love it !!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Cool, great night's sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have really enjoyed this mattress! When we first set it up, we plopped down to relax and hit hard, haha! I've not had a hybrid mattress and forgot that it forms to you and is not super soft right when you plop down like a coil mattress. Once we had lain there for a minute, it felt great! There is definitely a new smell at first, but it dissipated quickly and isn't noticeable at all after about a week, mostly gone the next day. My back hasn't hurt, I haven't woken up hot, and I just want to stay there and be comfy when I wake up. Definitely a good choice!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm mattress with a plush top. I would describe as this a firm mattress with a plush top. I feel supported but has a softer top. It took a while to get used to it. I changed from an old unsupportive mattress with a 5” foam topper. That seemed really comfortable at first. Then after several months my back and hip pain became much worse. Was advised to buy a firmer mattress. I was able to go in store and try several of Serta’s mattresses before I decided on this one. After adjusting to the firmness I really like it and back pain has lessened. I use with the Serra Motion Essentials which makes sleeping on my back more tolerable.
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the right amount of give We received this mattress as a gift, opinions in this review are my own. We have a couple of iComfort mattresses already and we put this Queen mattress in our guest room and it is so comfortable. I like soft mattresses and my husband prefers something a little bit for firm but this pleases both of us. It's nice and plush and fits right to whoever is laying on it. Guests who have come over have said now nice it is without me even asking! If you tend to feel like your overheating at night you'll notice how you don't feel that as much with this mattress. We are on a vacation right now and sleeping on different mattresses I've noticed a big difference compared to our iComforts at home.
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible to sleep on Horrible to sleep on! This mattress is two years old and gets such a deep Nest I have to go up hill to turn over. I can’t just roll over on it. It’s impossible to get a good nights sleep, my shoulders and hips hurt so bad after a night on this mattress. Instead of looking forward to go to bed, I look at my mattress and ask her who’s gonna win tonight. My mattress usually wins and keeps me awake all night
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Get a good nights sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Since it had been more than the recommended 8 years since we’d purchased a new mattress, we found the Serta icomfort line. My husband prefers a firm bed, while I prefer a softer feel so we compromised with the medium. The pros: The mattress itself is well made, fit our bedfeame appropriately, and we love the “cooling” material that helps both of us fall asleep. The cons: I feel the bed is way firmer than I would like and my husband who normally enjoys a firm bed even agrees that this is too firm for his taste. In hindsight we should have got the soft.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives a Good Night’s Sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this mattress for more than a few reasons. First it’s comfortable with just the right amount of firmness. It doesn’t have an odor like previous iterations and it keeps you cool all night long. I like flannel sheets and was afraid it would be too hot but the combo works perfectly! Now the cons - I like to sleep on the edge but a lack of reinforcement on the sides causes the edge to dip and makes me feel like I might roll off. If you sit on the edge you can feel the give. I wish it was a little stiffer or had some sort of reinforcement along the sides. Still it’s a good purchase for a guest bed or for a single sleeper who can position themselves away from the edge.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Comfrotable Sleep Ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iComfort CF3000 is the most comfortable bed I've ever had the pleasure of sleeping on . The memory foam really feels supportive with myself and my husband both having back pain , It is very comfortable to sleep on . The bed is firmer than I am use to but my previous bed was quite broken down , upon first laying down it feels firm but as you lay the memory foam really becomes softer and you become very comfortable . I know I will continue to sleep better now that I have this bed .
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a dream! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality, comfort and the benefits of this mattress is extraordinary. This mattress changed my world for the better with luxurious comfort and support. I had the best sleep I’ve ever had in my life, my first night sleeping with this bed. I honestly slept like a baby and woke up feeling awake and completely refreshed. I no longer wake up in the middle of the night tossing and turning. The plush feel to the mattress makes you feel like you are sleeping on a cloud mattress. It provides an excellent comfort yet support on my back, that I no longer experience pain like I did with my old mattress. I love sleeping on this mattress so much. It truly improved my sleep quality and life! It’s a perfect dream and I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from itchiness, redness, and swelling on new mattress I bought the mattress iConfor Serta about two weeks. I immediately felt hot and sweaty all over my body. my body temperature seems to rise throughout the night time. I'll constantly wake with sweat and I'll find it difficult to fall back asleep. After about a week, I gradually felt the itchiness, redness, and swelling all over my body during the night but disappeared during the day for three consecutive days and getting worse. But this situation disappeared when I slept on another bed. This situation has never happened in my life with other brands of mattresses.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with this mattress!! This mattress is very comfortable It curves to your body And it's just perfect for me. My first night sleeping in the bed I woke up the next morning feeling more energized than I have ever felt in awhile. I love how your body just Contours to the bed or the mattress Contours to your body. And I love that the mattress is just so soft OMG. Words cannot explain How much I love this bed!! I will definitely be recommending this mattress to Any and everyone!!!
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got the best sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is amazing. If you are in need of a new mattress I would highly recommend an iComfort mattress. I usually get up and move a lot during the night but I have been sleeping straight through the night with this mattress. If the dog moves it wakes me up but I do not notice the dog moving with this mattress. It has the support that I need but it is still soft and comfortable enough to support my back. I am pretty sure the dog is getting a better night sleep with this mattress as well:)
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am a Serta loyal customer due to years of comfortable sleep from my Serta mattresses in the past. I needed a new mattress and settled on this plush hybrid for my needs. I like the support but also level of comfort this mattress gives. It keeps it shape and quality for years to come. My 18 inch deep sheets fit perfectly on this mattress and I never have trouble with them popping off due to perfect size. Overall very happy with this mattress and will continue to purchase these when I need a replacement.
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We love this mattress! The firmness of our mattress is plush, and it feels so soft and comfy to lie on. But it's not so soft that you're sinking too far in - it actually gives a lot of support. We like the look of the mattress too - the two tone added to the design. Sleeping on this new mattress is great and we've noticed longer rest times with less discomfort in the mornings as opposed to when waking up on our old mattress and our backs hurt. Overall a great mattress and we love it!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cloud [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best mattress. It is like sleeping on a cloud. It conforms to my body no matter what position I sleep in. It is by far the best night sleep I have ever had. I thought that being memory foam that it would be flimsy but not this mattress. It has kept its comfort level night after night. I will definitely be telling my friends about this mattress. I just cannot believe the restful night sleep I get night after night. Also the customer service that I got on the delivery was outstanding
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been sleeping on the Serta iComfort CF3000 Medium for about a week now along with a couple of naps. I prefer a mattress that is not too soft nor too firm and this one hits the spot. I have been getting peaceful sleep along with great naps, waking refreshed and ready to conquer whatever comes my way. The only problem I have is that my dog likes this mattress as well and thinks she should have the bed to herself.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Far from plush The mattress is very firm. We initially laid on a medium mattress in the store. It was soft, supportive and comfortable. So we ordered it. When it was finally delivered, we realized it was significantly more firm then the show floor mattress. We slept on it for a couple days before going back to the store, we confirmed the one there that we tried was labeled the same, yet it was significantly softer. The store agreed to replace it and we decided to order a plush to hopefully avoid any more issues. The plush showed up. It is just as firm. Still no where close to the store that's labeled medium. No clue how the plush is just as hard as the medium we got, yet the store medium is still softer then both. We will be contacting the store again and returning it. Definitely would not recommend this mattress, very disappointed in it.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid bed but not a “pillow top” feel. I love that this bed is solid built and the motion transfer is excellent. The only downside is that it is not plus or the feel of a pillow top. We got the I Comfort Quilted Hybrid CF 3000 Pillow top. Feels hard, not sure if I will return it for a different bed. The pillow top is stiff. Not a plush feel. I would rate this bed a 5 on a 1-10 for softness. Serta, if you see my review please listen to my suggestion. Make this bed with a true pillow top as in your older beds and don’t make them foam. There is enough foam in the rest of the bed.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you could want! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in love with this mattress! While I normally like a firm mattress, this medium firmness mattress offers the perfect balance of support and cushioning. The cool comfort top has been giving me the best nights’ sleep; that's saying a lot living in Phoenix. Now I never want to get out of bed.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My body hurts Great for the first couple months. But now I am waking up with so many pains in my hips and I feel like it’s molded to my body so constantly turning it. Would never buy again. Thinking about getting rid of it and less than a year old!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the cost I have been dreading getting a new mattress, you never know if you’re going to love it when you get it home from a store. Never mind that trying to buy online during a pandemic makes things a bit more uncertain. I subscribed to Consumer Reports and this mattress received a B-, the ones that scored higher were out of my price line. I also looked at other online reviews and this mattress made it into a few of the higher rated ones. Not the hybrid, but the all foam one; to be clear. I’ve had the bed for about a month and it is firmer than my old mattress, but supportive and I have gotten a better nights sleep with this mattress than my old one. Relieved and Rested.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and supportive! I received this mattress as a gift in exchange for my honest opinion/review. We got this mattress right before a move and were getting a new bed with it as well. The bed ended up being delayed and we spent about three weeks sleeping on the mattress on the floor - and despite not actually having a bed to put the mattress in, we were wildly impressed with how comfortable and supportive it is. My husband and I both sleep great, we've been waking up free of any aches and pains, and you can really feel how supportive the mattress is as soon as you lay down. We both highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cloud Sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the queen icomfort Hybrid by Serta! It is so soft and wonderful material. Even without sheets it is so cool and comforting. You sink enough to feel like your sleeping in a cloud. An can get so relaxed it is easy to fall asleep faster. Yet, firm enough I wake up with no aches or pains. I have no been feeling sweaty or hot. So it seems to be working amazing at keeping me cool. Which again has helped me stay asleep. It is the perfect mattress for a perfect nights sleep!
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic comfort and features [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This CF 3000 Hybrid Quilted Plush Mattress is wonderful. I love the cooling technology because I have hot flashes. The cover is cool to touch fabric. The carbon fiber memory foam and Ultra old System absorb excess body heat. IComfort makes a great mattress, relieves pressure points. Which was an important feature for us
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the best mattress I've ever used! In the past, I've either found a too firm or too plush mattress and both have made it pretty hard to sleep comfortably but finally, I found the perfect mattress for me! This quilted hybrid medium mattress is just what I was looking for and needed! It's a little firm but still very soft. I have back and neck issues and this mattress definitely helps comfort those pains which helps me sleep better. I can't recommend this mattress enough! Great quality, very comfortable, and well thought out when made. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is beyond its expertise. First off it’s the most comfortable mattress I have every laid on. So soft and the best part is it forms to your body when you are sleeping. I also woke up with zero back pain no issues that I usually experienced with my old mattress. This one is everything you are looking for in a mattress it keeps you cool at night and it doesn’t feel like it will wear down after time either.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iComfort is the first memory foam mattress I've ever slept on. I wasn't sure what to expect. This is one of the most comfortable mattresses ever! It took me a day or two to find my comfy sleeping spot again, but once I did it was amazing. I'm a stomach,side sleeper and the iComfort just formed around my body. I had no pressure points on my knees or hip. I don't have a bad back, but occasionally it gets sore. Not once have I woken up with a sore back. Between the mattress having support and forming around your body, you can't help but have a good night of sleep. If you're worried about overheating in your sleep, don't be. I never felt over heated. I really like how the mattress just truly seemed to form around me. It really makes for well rested sleep. The hardest part is getting out of my bed in the morning, it's really that comfortable!!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very plush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have purchased a number of mattresses over the years but this iComfort CF3000 is a must for someone looking for a plush mattress. There was literally no break in period for a comfortable night sleep. I was having back and hip pain from the older mattress and it is no longer an issue. Lack of support from the other mattress must have been the problem. A must buy for those looking for that plush mattress and comfortable nights sleep. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mattress !! After having a Serta Blue Fusion 1000 times 2 all defective ! We decided to give this a try after trying several out at the closest retailer . It’s cool to help with heat during the night and my hot flashes! My husband no longer wakes up sweating ! This mattress is so pressure relieving ! We both have had hip surgery and lay on this with no problems. The longer we sleep in it during the night the more I don’t want to get out of it . Just love this Bed ! I couldn’t be happier ! It doesn’t sink ! It relieves pressure with every movement and turn ! I have never had less of a back ache in the morning than I do know. Being a nurse this mattress is amazing ! Don’t hesitate! It’s so worth it ! Take the leap so glad we did .
Date published: 2021-02-23
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF3000M, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product