Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Serta Mattress CF3000 Plush Twin XL Mattress

SKU: 5634687
$2099.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Serta iComfort FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $999 minimum purchase*
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 10/10/22
Size:
Please select

Complete Your Purchase

Add a Box Spring to Your Order

Add a Bed Frame to Your Order

Protect Your Mattress With Our 120 Night Comfort Guarantee

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Serta Mattress CF3000 Plush Twin XL Mattress
Enjoy a cool environment for sleeping and a plush comfort feel with this plush iComfort mattress. Pairing multiple layers of cooling technology with groundbreaking carbon fiber-infused memory foam, this mattress makes for the coolest, most comfortable night's rest ever. The new carbon fiber system channels heat away from your body, while ensuring your body is supported all night long. For additional comfort, this design includes Serta's exclusive UltraCold System.
  • Dimensions: 12.500H X 38.000W X 80.000D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't recommend this product enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow is all I can say. This mattress is everything you could ever want in a plush style. I've never been a fan of firm style mattresses so when I laid on this I was worried at first it was going to be to firm. However, after only a few seconds of laying on it the mattress completely conforms to your body. It was exactly what I wanted in a mattress and I got the best nights sleep I've had in years on it. If anyone is in need of a plush mattress then I would highly recommend this product line. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very plush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have purchased a number of mattresses over the years but this iComfort CF3000 is a must for someone looking for a plush mattress. There was literally no break in period for a comfortable night sleep. I was having back and hip pain from the older mattress and it is no longer an issue. Lack of support from the other mattress must have been the problem. A must buy for those looking for that plush mattress and comfortable nights sleep. Thumbs up.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a nice hybrid mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had this since last week and I have been observing if there is an improvement with my sleep and surprisingly, I don’t want to get out of bed anymore. It feels so comfortable. It is firm and soft. Since it’s a hybrid, I don’t feel hot anymore whenever I wrapped my self with blankets . You just need to have a box spring. But all in all this mattress is amazing and will keep its promise.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night sleep with this lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This iComfort CF3000 Hybrid Matress has just been great. I am am a side sleeper and I used to wake up multiple times a night to switch positions and when I woke up in the morning I would still have sore hips and shoulders. Since sleeping on this lovely I get a full nights rest with no discomfort in my hips or shoulders. The firmness of this mattress is exactly what I was looking for, not too hard and not too soft, it's just perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very restful sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is one of the best mattresses I've ever had! I was having trouble sleeping and never felt rested but something with this matress lets me REALLY sleep, it feels like the blink of an eye and I'm fully rested. I love the way it just snuggles my body and practically cradles me. The best approval was when my dog first jumped on the mattress looked at me and then flopped right over and was out, I think he loves the mattress more than me.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cozy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Icomfort CF3000 Plush Mattress is made by Serta who are experts when it comes to mattresses. It is soft and cool to the touch and so plush that it lets me sink right in. I have not slept this good in a long time and am now looking forward to going to bed. The quality seems excellent. I am sure this mattress will last for a long time. Very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recived a I Comfort CF3000 bed to try an WOW. This mattress is perfect. This mattress has a firm but soft fell to it. It makes for a wonderful sleep . I was able to get to sleep with out all the pain i would have had on my old bed. With Firbromagla there is pain all the time an my bed would cause me even more pain well not now with this matress there is no pain to your pressure poi ts . There is no problem with felling your spouse moving cause there is no movement transfer. This is the best bed out there.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wowness factor of 10! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress checks ALLL the boxes! Comfort, check. Quality, check. Affordability, check. This is THE memory form mattress for you. It’s my 4th to date and wow...what a difference Serta makes. I’m mad at myself for ever choosing another brand. Ever. The quality and craftsmanship are so far above any other it’s just next level. I got the CF 3000 in the medium firmness and it’s just right. I feel like a Queen on my Queen mattress. I can finally look forward to a good nights sleep. My back doesn’t hurt anymore and unlike my old memory foam mattress, I’m not waking up sweating and hot. Yay! The support is there and the breathability is outstanding. Serta hot this out our of the park. Molokai no further folks, this is your bed!
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thrilled with my new mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absoluelty love my new iComfort CF3000 Hybird Plush1! Having a really nice mattress has always been on my bucket list. I can happily say that is now scratched off! My new mattress is unbelieveably comfortable and my husband agrees with me. We are sleeping better than ever and we can't wait to crawl in bed at night. This mattress is firm yet soft at the same time. It cradles my body and provides just the right amoung of support. I love that it is a hybird and that it is constructed of both coils and memory foam. It also has a cooling benefit which aides in a more comfortable sleep experience. This mattress makes me feel like a pampered customer at a five star hotel! Honestly, I can't say enough good things about it. I am one happy consumer!
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Bed!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For me, the only thing I'm mad about is not getting a King size. I love this bed. Not too soft but not too hard. I have not had a bad night of sleep on it yet.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress has impressed me in many ways! I previously had a pillow top memory foam that id say was a bit more 'plush', but i believe that it to be expected from a pillow top. This one id still consider plush. It's comfortable, while still being quite solid. You don't disturb other sleepers when moving or getting up. My kids often sleep with me and none of us wake up sweaty. My kids are usually hot sleepers so i really like that feature.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been looking for a new mattress and this one is wonderful! It feels like I'm sleeping on a soft, but firm cloud. It supports me in all the right places. It isn't very bouncy, so children can't use it as a trampoline! It looks a bit bigger than my old mattress, but all my sheets and comforters fit very well on it. I can't wait to take a nap on it in a few! If you are looking for a new mattress, you can't go wrong with this one!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort for a good night's sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] iComfort CF3000 Plush mattress provided me with optimal support so my body could relax during bedtime. The overall comfort was superb as it allowed me to sleep through the night whether I slept on my side or on my back without tossing and turning. I woke up refreshed in the morning ready to start my day.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have had pillow top mattress for years and needed something new. I am a very hot sleeper. The foam mattress took a night or two to get use too. I absolutely love this mattress. I am a side sleeper and it helps the pressure points! I loved that I felt cooler than on my old mattress. My children are hot sleepers as well and cant wait to get them one too. It's not to firm but not soft. The morning wake up pains are far reduced. Love it and highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable bed I’ve ever owned! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently received this I come for CF 3000 plush memory foam bed and I am so impressed. I have spent a lot of time researching and looking at new beds as our old one had seen better days and was ready to be replaced. This bed has exceeded my expectations in every way. The fabric on the mattress itself is very high-quality and so soft soft. I have found because of the fabric that they used to create the outer layer of this bed sheets are very easy to put on and they actually stay on. The mattress itself is very thick and plush. I wake up every morning without soreness in my body and I can thank this bed for that. This is by far the softest bed I have ever slept on but while it is so soft it is very supportive and I never feel like I am sinking in or getting lost in the mattress. As a person who sleeps with a partner in my bed I found that weight does not transfer and we have both slept so much better not being interrupted by the other person rolling over or trying to get comfortable. One thing that really shocked me about this bad was the claim that it would stay cool which it absolutely does. This has allowed me to sleep soundly through the night without feeling like I am overheating. This is an incredible quality bed and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a great memory foam bed.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and supportive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very soft, yet supportive mattress. After sleeping on this mattress for the past week I feel more rested and wake up with less stiffness in my back and legs. The mattress conforms to my body, without sinking into the mattress. The memory foam is also much cooler than a traditional mattress I have used, keeping me cooler during the night. Overall a great mattress.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more sweaty nights! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this mattress mainly because the previous temperpedic I had was 25 years old and very hot to sleep on. I woke up every morning drenched in sweat and feeling tired. After doing a lot of research about different sleep options, I decided on the I comfort by sera. I am 100% happy! It is very attractive, provides enough support that I wake up refreshed and sweat free! The cooling technology is the best.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cool! I have the medium plushness, and it is the perfect mix of soft yet firm. I've been staying cool during the night, too! Really happy with this mattress - it's helping this grad student sleep really good! (I was gifted this mattress. All opinions are my own.)
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Had to return due to excessive off gassing This is a very comfortable mattress. It's firmer than most foam-based plush mattresses, but had enough give for a side sleeper. The problem with this mattress is its toxicity and how much it off-gassed. I was only able to sleep on the mattress 1 night and woke up with a terrible headache and have been having an ongoing asthma attack since. We left the mattress in our bedroom with fans pulling fresh air through it for a week, but it didn't get any better. We eventually decided to return it. The chemical smell it left in our bedroom is still so intense 2 weeks later, we're having to steam-clean the carpets and drapes. I've never had this kind of issue with a mattress (or any new furniture) before. Definitely steer clear of this mattress.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable mattress! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm so glad I got the iComfort CF3000 Hybrid mattress. It's such a comfortable mattress, that didn't take alot of getting used to. I love the fact that the memory foam contours to your body, I find that it adds to the comfortability. The mattress has a cooling factor that I like as well, I don't sleep good when I'm hot! It's so soft, and I highly recommend it for a good night's rest, you won't be sorry..
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the iComfort CF3000 Quilted Hybrid Medium Mattress about a month ago and I love it. I have been getting some of the best sleep I have had in years. The iComfort CF3000 Quilted Hybrid Medium Mattress is just right, not too firm yet not too soft either. It is like sleeping on a cloud that knows just where you need support. It also has this cooling effect that I think is amazing. I definitely sleep better when I am cool so this makes a world of difference in how I sleep...all for the better. I am very happy with this mattress and so is my husband.
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad for side sleepers The plush top is soft at first but after a while you sink and hit "rock" bottom. You might as well be sleeping on the floor. Not sure if it’s the underlaying coils or if the fabric doesn't stretch enough. To be honest my wife likes the feel of hers, granted she weights like 50 lb less than I do. Also, one of the mattresses we got is defective with one of the corners measuring about an inch less than the rest of the mattress. We are returning these; but they are making us pay a hefty restocking fee even though they had said that returns are ok if you buy a mattress protective cover, which we did.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mattress is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had been needing to upgrade my mattress for several years but financially I was unable to. I finally got the courage and try the CF3000 Quilted Hybrid Plush mattress and I am blown away at how comfortable it is. Besides comfortability, it offers wonderful quality. I love how how it feels when I lay down. The mattress is so soft and I can fall asleep easier.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I have both the CF3000 MEDIUM and PLUSH both in king size. The plush gives just the right amount of comfort. I accidentally bought the medium (firm) for my home wanting to match with the mattress I sleep on at my vacation home. It immediately felt different but thought maybe it just needed some time to soften. Not feeling any more comfortable, I finally checked the tags on both mattresses after 4 months and they were of course different. 7 months later it has yet to soften any more than the day it was purchased. It is way too late to return it, as I have tried and the store will not do an exchange being over 100 days. It causes my neck and shoulders to hurt and my arms go to sleep every night. I have tried different pillows etc. but no luck in improved comfort. It is not terrible but I would definetly advise that it is a much firmer mattress than I would have liked. I do love the plush though, not too soft and firm enough. My husband says its too firm and prefers the plush as well.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent bed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is amazingly comfortable and the cooling technology really works. My husband and I always used to complain we are always too hot while sleeping but with this bed we actually turned off one of the two fans we used to sleep with. No matter If you sleep on your back or sides, you will find the mattress conforms to your body and provides popper support. My only regret is waiting this long to get one.
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and supportive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed is very comfortable, almost like a built in topper to the bed. It does roll me a bit to the middle at times but it could be because it’s new and not completely broken in. I don’t necessarily notice any cooling effect but it’s still a great bed and we both sleep well!
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cool nights sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had never experienced a quality mattress like this! As you lie down you slowly sink into the mattress but not too much, there is still lots of support. The cooling technology on this mattress really works, you can even feel it through the sheet and your pajamas. Overall, I really liked this mattress as I don't wake up with a sore back and hips from sleeping on my side anymore and I don't wake up sweaty in the middle of the night.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute comfort [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress exceeded all my expectations! I have not had a solid nights sleep in years, until I slept on this. It is just firm enough but not too firm. It’s plush on top and adds a little cushion but not too much. It is the best mattress I have ever had.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive, Sleek, but Way Too Firm to be a Plush Mattress I've had this mattress about a year now. I wanted to love it, but it never happened. I made the mistake of buying the mattress sight unseen and fell for the word "plush" in its name. It's not plush at all. It's very firm. It's the firmest mattress I have ever owned or tried out in a store, even firmer than mattresses labeled "firm." So, I've added a 2-inch foam topper followed by a 1-inch cotton luxury mattress pad, and now the mattress is comfortable enough. Underneath my added foam and cotton layers, the CF3000 Plush does offer me the right support in the right places. What I don't like now is how thick my mattress is because of the layers I had to add. And I don't like having to straighten out the added layers every morning when making the bed. I might try another Serta mattress, but I will definitely try it out in a store before I do. Mattress names and claimed firmness/softness levels can be so misleading.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tossing it in the trash after a year. Our family has had a lot of success with Serta mattresses in the past, replacing our decade-or-so old Serta with the CF3000. Frankly, I can't wait to toss it out onto the driveway for the garbage pickup. On colder evenings, the foam layer hardens to where sleeping on the floor is a more forgiving experience. On warmer days, it traps just a miserable amount of heat near your body. You sweat. You toss. You turn. You write online reviews trying to warn others of the same.
Date published: 2021-08-29
  • y_2022, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF3000P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product