Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Serta Mattress CF3000 Plush Twin XL Mattress

SKU: 5634687
is $1799.00 , was SRP: $2099.00
You save: $300.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
Serta iComfort FREE Iowa Statewide Delivery with $999 minimum purchase*
60-Month Financing Available with $2499 minimum mattress purchase*
Good
Better
Best
Available as soon as 12/25/22
Size:
Please select

Complete Your Purchase

Add a Box Spring to Your Order

Add a Bed Frame to Your Order

Protect Your Mattress With Our 120 Night Comfort Guarantee

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Serta Mattress CF3000 Plush Twin XL Mattress
Enjoy a cool environment for sleeping and a plush comfort feel with this plush iComfort mattress. Pairing multiple layers of cooling technology with groundbreaking carbon fiber-infused memory foam, this mattress makes for the coolest, most comfortable night's rest ever. The new carbon fiber system channels heat away from your body, while ensuring your body is supported all night long. For additional comfort, this design includes Serta's exclusive UltraCold System.
  • Dimensions: 12.500H X 38.000W X 80.000D
Share with:
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attractive, Sleek, but Way Too Firm to be a Plush Mattress I've had this mattress about a year now. I wanted to love it, but it never happened. I made the mistake of buying the mattress sight unseen and fell for the word "plush" in its name. It's not plush at all. It's very firm. It's the firmest mattress I have ever owned or tried out in a store, even firmer than mattresses labeled "firm." So, I've added a 2-inch foam topper followed by a 1-inch cotton luxury mattress pad, and now the mattress is comfortable enough. Underneath my added foam and cotton layers, the CF3000 Plush does offer me the right support in the right places. What I don't like now is how thick my mattress is because of the layers I had to add. And I don't like having to straighten out the added layers every morning when making the bed. I might try another Serta mattress, but I will definitely try it out in a store before I do. Mattress names and claimed firmness/softness levels can be so misleading.
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is the best mattress I have ever owned. My husband and I both have some back problems so a really comfortable mattress is important for us to be able to sleep peacefully and this mattress is exactly what we needed. We love the memory foam because it adjusts to our bodies better than other mattresses and offers more support. Our last memory foam mattress felt too hot during the summer though. That’s why we loved that this one was designed to keep cool. My husband gets very warm when he is sleeping but this mattress kept him from getting too hot. I tend to stay up much later than my husband so it’s important to us to have a mattress that won’t move the other person around when I’m getting into bed. This mattress is great for that. When I climb into bed late or if I move around for any reason it doesn’t disturb him at all. We both agreed that this mattress was the best sleep we have ever gotten.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is BY FAR, the most comfortable mattress I have ever had. I sleep so much better & wake up with no neck or back pain. It really does seem to have a cooling effect & honestly, I cannot wait to go to sleep every night.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is the best! It is so comfortable - my wife and I both love it. Do keep in mind it is very tall, taller than our previous mattress which means it come higher on our headboard which could be a problem for some beds. Overall the quality seems great and we are very happy.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This mattress is a dream. It has just enough firmness, but also nestles your body. I just had night 4 and am completely in love with it. No tossing and turning. The hubby sleeps better as well. He doesn’t get as hot/sweaty at night as he did on the old memory foam we had. Highly recommended to anyone in the market for a new mattress
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HOT SWEATY AND NO SUPPORT Do not buy from these people this mattress is way too firm and causes your hips to sink in way too much no proper spine alignment whatsoever and there is false advertisement with the cooling features this bed is hot do not buy if you sleep hot because it will not cool you buy a coil mattress don't buy memory foam
Date published: 2021-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works well [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I saw this at local store in my area and was told to try it out so I did and I fell in love with. I was able to have it delivered the same day. The first night slept on it I was to wake not hurting as much
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mattress hugs your body! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Simply amazing!Cannot believe the difference in a good nights sleep that we have with this hybrid comfort mattress! It literally has that memory foam that hugs your body and don't think I moved an inch all night. Silky feeling on the top and is cool to the touch. You can feel the coolness as you lay on it . Bet that this will really pay off in the summer and keep us from sweating on those stuffy nights! Would seriously recommend this Serta mattress and do believe would be great for backaches or any other ailments you have. Very heavy duty and is a little taller than our other mattress was, so am on the lookout for jersey sheets which are soft and stretchy.Really look forward to going to bed now! Thank you Serta!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice supportive mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My wife and I got this mattress to replace our old mattress. This has great support and is comfortable. It did take about a month to soften a little bit to where it is more comfortable. I especially like the sturdy edges when you are getting in and out of bed. We have an adjustable base to lift the head of the mattress and it works well.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved my mattress for years and was very hesitant to change it, but got married and wanted something new for us as a couple, so we tried this bed out.. And wow do we ever love it, keeps us cool and comfortable all night, I have carpel tunnel pretty bad and I had todded and turned every night for years and some how I sleep better and in longer stretches, with this mattress. It's Plush feel, just the right amount of firmness for us, or bed for many years to come.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable mattress I have EVER slept on. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I picked this mattress because it has all the important features that I researched I needed/wanted. It has the iComfort Hybrid mattress which is made with Serta's exclusive Carbon Fiber Memory Foam. It provides exceptional strength for back and neck support. It has innovative cooling and comfort systems which create a comfortable, sleep all night long. My husband has been having back trouble for years and just tossed and turned in our old mattress. We really needed the perfect mattress. Perfect is a mild statement. This mattress is the most comfortable and more luxurious feeling mattress we have ever slept in. I do not want to leave my bed, My cats could tell a difference and they have been snuggled there for days. I could not recommend this mattress enough. It truly is the best we have ever had. We LOVE it!!
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have been sleeping on the iComfort CF3000 Hybrid Plush for a few weeks and I have to say I am very impressed. Probably the most comfortable mattress I have ever had. At first when you lay down it gives you the firmness you need to get settled and then as you get still you kind of sink it to it as it form fits the contours of your body. I was having back issues and also headaches but since I have been sleeping on this one I have had no issues. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone. Great design and the best comfort..
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better night sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this mattress, I have realized how poorly I was sleeping before. Not only does it help to keep me cool at night, it hugs my body in just the right way. It's neither too soft or too firm. I tend to sleep in multiple positions through the night and the mattress works with all of them. The only downside is the smell of the memory foam takes a long time to go away. Other than that, I absolutely love this and I actually look forward to bedtime.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This bed feels great its the soft plus its not too too soft it has a memory foam feel to it so you sink into it a little bit nice and big great design not too hard supports my back well
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Comfort and Coolness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It became apparent to me very quickly as I laid down on the iComfort CF3000 Hybrid Plush Mattress that I did not know that the grass was greener on the other side. WOW, this mattress is flat out AMAZING. I am floored at how you can be cool and comfortable all at the same time. This is an outstanding mattress.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very Firm We had an Icomfort Savant series mattress which was the most comfortable bed we had ever had. Decided we needed a king size and went with a CF3000 Plush. It’s far from plush. It seems it’s made very well but it produces awful back aches and a miserable nights sleep. Fortunately the furniture store I purchased it from worked with us on swapping it out for a different mattress.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Haven’t even had the mattress 5 yrs, it is horribly warped on my husband and I side. I wake up with horrible back pain where it is already worn. The middle part is the only place where it isn’t “warped “ but is only a few inches wide. The manufacture stated it was supposed to keep its’ quality for up to 10 yrs. I was excited to invest in a luxury hybrid bed, however would not recommend this one, due to how worn it has become, for the price we paid and in 1/2 the tine it was recommended to last.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next week March 2021 I will be getting this mattress, next week and will write a review after using it for a couple of months.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My body melts into this mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. It's hugs the natural curves of my body and supports my back. It is soft yet firm and it feels like I am melting into my mattress when I lay down. I get better sleep and my visits to the chiropractor have been decreasing with time. I can tell that the fabric used to cover this mattresses high quality. Overall a perfect mattress for somebody who needs support yet prefers a soft mattress.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've never purchased this brand of mattress before but after reading the reviews I figured I'd give it a try. This is the best money I've ever spent on a bed! I love this bed and I hope it lasts me a while. After purchasing this I don't think I'll ever go back to a different brand.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plush and supportive mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am truly impressed with the Serta iComfort CF3000 Plush Mattress. This is my first time sleeping on a memory foam mattress. I have always had traditional innerspring mattresses. I was a bit worried about how "hot" a foam mattress would be. This mattress says it has a cool-to-the-touch Max Cold Cover and that is is one of the coolest iComfort models ever. The carbon fiber memory foam with the UltraCold System really does seem to absorb body heat. It is still quite warm here in Arizona and I have felt very cool and comfortable at night. I have arthritis and I usually wake up several times a night due to pain. I rarely wake up at night since I have been sleeping on this mattress. I have restless legs at night and this mattress has improved this condition immensely. I wake up feeling much more refreshed and I have a lot less pain first thing in the morning. The mattress is so supportive and comfortable that I don't even notice my husband getting out of bed to go to work. He told me today that he has just realized that he no longer has the back pain he usually gets if he sleeps in too long on the weekends. I knew there were differences in mattress quality but I never realized how much a great mattress could improve my quality of life by helping to reduce my pain. I highly recommend this life-changing mattress.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The iComfort CF3000 Hybrid Medium mattress is so comfy! My hubby is an extremely picky person when it comes to his mattress and upon sleeping on this cloud of comfort for one night he has determined that it is perfection. The support level is amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My body melts into this mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the most comfortable mattress I have ever owned. It hugs the natural curves of my body and supports my back. It is soft yet firm and it feels like I am melting into my mattress when I lay down. I get better sleep and tossing & turning are a thing of the past. I can tell that the fabric used to cover this mattress is high quality. Overall a perfect mattress for somebody who needs support yet prefers a soft mattress. Bonus: This bed keeps me from overheating through out the night.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hybrid plush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I layed on the mattress as soon as I placed it on my box spring. It was easy to place down, but have a little weight to it It has a lot of comfort,it's nice and soft, felt really great on my back. It's high enough to sit and stand off of it. I didn't had to worry about struggling to get up or anything. I'm really satisfied with it. All that plush really worked wonders. I didn't had to worry twisting and turning at night.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft but with support! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve done my research! We purchased a memory foam mattress about three years ago and we were not happy with it, we were looking for a soft mattress but it seems like most memory mattresses are too firm and we ended up buying a mattress topper for more softness. This I-Comfort mattress has it all! This Plush type is amazing! We are so happy with it. It’s soft enough for us but also provides support. I’m 5’4 135 pounds and my husband is 5’11 and 197 pounds and we both love it. I can sleep on my side and feel support in all the right places, and I’ve noticed I’m not moving around as much during the night. I like the feature of a zipper for the entire mattress so you can take it off and wash it. Would also like to mention that it doesn’t keep us hot. We live in Arizona and so far we haven’t experienced hot spots while sleeping. Only thing that I would suggest is opening it up and leaving it to air out for a couple of days, there was a little smell.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One great mattress very comfortable not too stiff and not too soft very cool sleeping i could lay in the bed all day with this mattress and seems to be made of high quality material seems like it will last a lifetime
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far the most comfortable mattress I've ever had. Personally I prefer my mattresses to be between medium and firm, but this CF3000 hybrid medium is perfect. The hybrid technology this mattress offers is seriously the best of both worlds. The springs provide a desirable amount of firmness and support while the memory foam contours to your body and provide just the right amount of softness. My absolute favorite thing about this mattress is the cooling technology. The mattress feels cool to touch instantly and keeps me cool throughout the night which is very important. One thing to note is the mattress height. It's 13", so make sure to have deep fitted sheets.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mattress [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my mattress 4 days ago. I love the firmness of it. I have a horribly bad back and this one gives me the support I need. It does feel nice and cool when you are sitting on it. I haven’t felt cooler at night yet. I think I just have to get used to it or it just needs to acclimate to me and my house. It fits my bed frame perfectly. I love how plush it is. I can’t help but show it off to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mattress ever [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Serta icomfort matress is literally by far the best I’ve ever purchased ! Everything about it is beyond exceptional and I sleep a lot better as well .
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bed I have ever slept in [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Serta I comfort CF 3000 is the best Ned I have ever slept in and with my broken back I got in April and got this mattress in September is 100% better then my old mattress. I love it so much I don't like getting out of it
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF3000P, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product