Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley Laurentia Table Lamp

SKU: 472124
is $49.00 , was SRP: $69.00
You save: $20.00
Available as soon as 04/01/24
Not on display in our showroom
Quantity

FREE Shipping Nationwide on orders over $999*

18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley Laurentia Table Lamp
Transparency is in style with the Ashley Laurentia Table Lamp. A unique pattern reflects in the faceted base as light passes through. Antique bronze-tone metal beautifully complements the champagne glass finish. Burlap shade adds texture to the smooth design.
  • Dimensions: 28.750H X 13.000W X 13.000D
Have a Question?We’re here to help.
Contact us
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamp. Beautiful lamp with the amber glass with the tree way lighting gives off a soft glow . The price was so reasonable ,quality is excellent. Yes I would reamend this lamp. It goes very well with my country style décor .
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Lamp I had this lamp previously for a side table in my loft. I love it and is beautifully lit when on. I ordered two more for my family room end tables and is a perfect fit. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2023-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Very pretty. Love the color of the glass. Shade is darker than I anticipated, but it still matches. Shade is a rather open weave burlap. Also like that it can take a three way bulb.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I was impressed with the speed of my delivery. The lamp that I purchased was shipped safe and securely. Received my item earlier than expected. Will order again in the future.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I love this lamp my only issue is that I thought I was getting 2 but me not wearing my glasses I mistaken the 2 reviews for 2 lamps lol but oh well I still love my purchase
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lamps Perfect as replacements for previous lamps on bedside tables. Would recommend for any table where you need more room for other items. Glass covered vase is easier to dust.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lamp. Absolutely love this lamp. It's classy and slightly rustic and goes beautifully with flowers. I paired it with a vintage style light bulb. Very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lamps! Light-weight yet sturdy and the perfect complement to my decor. I worried about ordering online without seeing them in person, but soo glad I took a chance on them.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp This lamp is so attractive. It is in my living room in an entrance area and I get so many compliments. It is a decent weight. It was very easy to put together.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pleased overall, good value, work well in our bedroom. Love the lamps! Unfortunately, one doesn’t work, otherwise I’d give 5 stars. Wanted to double check again, no luck. Need to contact customer service I suppose.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Laurentia Table Lamp Love the lamp. I expected a little lighter/clearer color. The color is called champagne, but it may be more amber in color. I love how light and airy it is.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See above comment!! Love the look, but one of them has already broken! The on/off switch doesn’t work !!!!! Have to plug in to use & unplug to turn off!!! Big disappointment!!!
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Laurentia Table Lamp Not the best quality. As I putting one together the glass portion broke at the top. The look is what I expected, but the quality is not as good.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lamp Like the lamps. Color is very nice. Had issues getting second one as one was damaged so had to order and got in two days. Timothy was wonderful.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lamp I love this lamp! The light amber glass with the dark electrical pole that goes through the middle matches the colors in my home perfectly!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lamps at home! Beautiful, well-packed in shipping box, easy to assemble, looks as good as it did in on-line picture and I may need to get another pair!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lamp, but the color wasn’t properly described I like the lamp. However, the glass came chipped. Also, the color is more black than it is bronze on the base and top of the lamp
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Lamp These lamps are perfect in size, shape, and color. They emit bright light to illuminate the room. Also, they are inexpensive.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not impressed If I could leave a zero star I would. I ordered 2 lamps and both lean so bad that I have to put a wedge under them
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lamps Love these lamps. Soft amber glass with dark bronze almost black base. The shades provide soft pretty lighting
Date published: 2022-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful lamps that work perfectly as bedside lamps, but would also look great in other rooms. Love them.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamp My lamps were shipped on different days. One is damaged. Waiting on replacement. The lamp is gorgeous!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Absolutely gorgeous! So stunning in person. I had one and had to add two more a couple of years later.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as described1 This is a beautiful lamp and is exactly what I needed for my entry table. It is exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lamps The lamps are so beautiful in my bedroom and when I put on the light it make my bedroom gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Classy clear glass base, with tan weaved shade. Nice combo. Looks great with earthtone decor.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! These look great! I was hesitant because of the low price, but they are exactly what I needed,
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very n This is a very nice lamp that coordinates well with the furniture and colors in the room.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that we have our own Ashley store right here! Love our new tables AND lamps. Fit great with the room color and furniture fabric!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Really like my new lamps. They go with my furniture perfectly. I am very happy
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_472124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product