Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)
Share with:

Ashley O'keria Wall Art

SKU: 267008
is $136.00 , was $179.00
You save: $43.00
FREE Express Shipping anywhere in the state of Iowa with $499 minimum purchase*
18-Month Financing Available with $999 minimum purchase*
Available as soon as 11/24/22

Free Shipping Statewide

($499 minimum purchase)

Estimate Shipping Cost

Enter your ZIP or Postal Code

Product information

Ashley O'keria Wall Art
Update your space with this eye-catching wall art. The hand painted piece features a beautiful tree and painterly details in a soothing mix of brown, green and cream hues. The gallery-wrapped canvas also includes a D-ring bracket for easy hanging.
  • Dimensions: 30.000H X 60.000W X 1.500D
Share with:
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought this on a wim to go with my sectional and rug. And I have to say I'm impressed... Now I just have to update the paint color on my wall. :-)
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is an amazing beautiful large canvas painting. I am so pleased with this purchase!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have just received my picture today and I love it !! Thought it would be a little bigger but I still am satisfied with it. Came in 4 business days
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wall Art This wall art is beautiful. I ordered online to accompany a rug and chair that I ordered from Ashley online as well. The colors are very rich and vibrant. The gold, brown, green, cream and orange undertones can easily compliment both traiditional or modern decor. It is a very nice size for a living room wall with a sofa table underneath.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful I am so happy with this piece. It is beautiful and relaxes me when I'm in the room!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap product, color description terrible Poor quality painting, colors are not as described.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! This is a very earthy and beautiful painting...the metallic paints add a touch of glow to the painting. The main colors are brown, bronze, tans in various shades silver and a touch of green. Very stunning!!
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great picture I bought this painting about a month ago and it was shipped very fast. The picture looks a little different than the one in the photo online, but overall I still like it.
Date published: 2017-05-23
  • y_2022, m_8, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_267008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_shophomemakers
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product